Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Toyota.

Patient and knowledgeable staff- especially Mr Shawn Atashband and Mrs Annie! I'm a first time buyer and my experience was superb 👌🏼 Will definitely be coming back and recommending people! 🚗

Customer: Brittany G
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Serviced flooded car

They did what I came in for at less than the initial quoted price.

Customer: Bryan
Date: 2017-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff Bemis

Attentive service, willingness to make sure you're buying experience all of your needs were met. Sterling McCall needs more employees looking to grow in their position as Jeff is.

Customer: Kluttsd1
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best expirience with James Alaskare his financial experties and how he explains every contract paper before i signed and helped me be at ease....Love Sterling McCall Toyota Every one should come here and get the felling your are with Family and friends..and ..Parves made me feel comfotable that i canr to the right place..

Customer: Rose martinez
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service!

Always thorough, excellent evaluation of issues raised & identification of repair need that was fixed. A burned out tail light was discovered and taken care of for me. Trustworthy, reliable service!

Customer: Mimi123
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick Annual Inspection

Request annual inspection and was done while I wait for my SUV. Nice waiting area with Wi-Fi, internet and I Enjoyed my free coffe!

Customer: Wishb98
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took about two hours just for an oil change but was ok

The person that assist me was the only friendly person I come across , while waiting for my car I ran over lots workers I said Good morning n no one say nothing back wow!! Including the girl work at the reception right at front I do customer service at my job this type people will no longer be working there with such unfriendly manners

Customer: Jose Benitez
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experince at sterling mccal toyota. Staff was great. Very helpful, understanding and knowledgeable. Omar did a great job at helping us find what we were looking for ....I would recommend him to my friends and company workers too. Overall it was great to be there..

Customer: Anum Sattar
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First experience with the service department

Easy to make an appointment on the phone. Service was quick and easy. Complementary drinks and wifi. A pleasant experience. I will return for future maintenance work.

Customer: Mammoczech
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I did my homework and called the main line at this place and was introduced to Mr. Allen Wanju. He said they had what I wanted so I test drove a Camry. I asked him for his best deal, I made a counter offer and we agreed. I was off to finance and I was in and out in less than two hours. I highly recommend Sterling McCall and especially My Allen Wanju.

Customer: Vince Smith
Date: 2016-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My New Camry

Great Sales People very professional and knowledgeable, They Made it Easy to purchase my New Camry. I will definitely return to this Dealership and Recommend it to Family and Friends

Customer: wcuero2
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great employees

Everyone at this location, was very friendly and helpful, unlike the Rosenberg location. I would love to refer this location to everyone I know who needs to purchase a car, or who need service done.. from the front to the back all employees were helpful and on point. Thanks for treating me with class and respect. Also thanks for not judging me.

Customer: Moomoo123
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent all the way around.

Excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone. A+ You asked for to many words. Service was done properly also. I don't know how much more you need.

Customer: Supertool
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Amazing customer service friendly environment and well recommended for anyone in need of a car ! They truly went above and beyond the call of duty to insure I got everything I wanted in my 2017 Sentra. Mr. Ray Lewis was wonderful to work with and he played a major role in me finding a car that not only suits me but my budget as well ! Well recommended for those in need of a new vehicle.

Customer: Ari92
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

I cannot say enough good things about Sterling McCall Toyota and our salesperson Robert Savala. After being burned by another Toyota dealership we stopped in on a whim around 7pm on a Saturday night. I told Robert what I wanted, what I needed the numbers to be, and asked if it was possible. He did some math and worked some magic and hustled for 3 hours to make sure we were happy. Our 2 year old was asleep in the car and he got our trade in appraised with him still in the car (allowing us to stay right next to him the whole time) and then ran back and forth out to the parking lot to talk to us so we didn't have to wake him up. We've bought several cars over the last 10 years and have never had a dealership work so hard for our business and we will definitely keep them in mind when we purchase our next vehicle, as well as recommend them to any of our friends, family, and coworkers who are looking to buy.

Customer: Speters
Date: 2017-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert was courteous and Efficient in getting a deal done without playing number games which was what we wanted. He stayed late the night we purchased the truck even though he didn't have to while we were in financing. He was a straight shooter and had incredible customer service. I would highly recommend buying from Sterling McCall and will share his name to friends!

Customer: CASSONDRA MUNIZ
Date: 2017-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I just purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander at Sterling-McCall Toyota (9400 SW Freeway, Houston), and found it to be a very pleasant, professional, low-pressure, buying experience. I am not the type that particularly enjoys car shopping, but after lots of internet research, and shopping around at several different dealerships, we found ourselves drawn to the Highlander at Sterling-McCall. In addition to the strong merits of the car, the sincere friendliness and welcoming nature of our salesman (Mr. Michael Wolf) and the General Manager (Mr. Jerry Bush) made us feel very relaxed. They were both generous with their time, listened to our desires, and then made intelligent recommendations for car models and trim packages for us to consider. They did NOT simply try to sell us every possible (expensive) option - instead, they told us honestly which options would be most favorable for our needs, and where we could prudently afford to save money by skipping unnecessary features. I've owned several cars over the years, and can honestly say that this was my most pleasant buying experience, ever. I have no affiliation with Sterling-McCall, in fact, this was the first time I'd ever set foot in the facility - but I'm a happy customer now and would definitely go back again.

Customer: Stevie O.
Date: 2016-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend this dealership!!! Eduardo was awesome!!! I couldn't be more happy with my new car!!

Customer: Marcela A.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Consistently great service. I bought a car here last year and have been back twice for service. When I came for my 5K-mile service, they had me in and out in less than 30 minutes. Today I came back because my tire pressure light was on, and the guy in the Express Service area line looked closely at and tested all of my tires, determined I had a nail in my tire and had my car taken to the back for quick tire replacement (since it's under warranty!) so that I wouldn't have to wait in the long line of people waiting for oil changes. I've had my cars serviced at other dealerships and other service stations, and this is by far the best. I don't want to take my car anywhere else!

Customer: Laura N.
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience. I was able to navigate from beginning to end with ease. Everyone I interacted with was extremely professional from the sales to the financing team! I was made to feel like I'm part of a family. There were no hidden agendas and all my questions and concerns about buying my vehicle were answered. I was so satisfied that my son also purchased a car the next day. My daughter is going in on her next day off and also buy a car and so will my husband! Thank you for making everything so easy!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Replacement of dashboard

Good dashboard replacement and good customer service

Customer: Rita
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Mike Hopkins is a attention to detail type of guy meaning that he treats his customers vehicle and money like it's his own. He will never sell you a service you don't need

Customer: Charles
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very impressed with the very kind people there (Q Tam, Thai and James A), especially Tam and Thai. They spent a lot of their time to consult me the best solution for my case (a narrow budget, a dreamed car wanted)

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had been to different Toyota dealerships and some asked for a big down payment and mentioned credit. I was referred to Mr. Salim Adil at Sterling Mccall Toyota by a friend and before going to him I read his online reviews. Mr. Salim Adil helped me in getting a good deal and provided excellent service.

Customer: Rida M.
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience with Salim Adil

I bought a brand new 2017 Toyota Corolla from this dealership, and I got the best deal I could ask for, thanks to Salim Adil. The buying process was quick. I had a great experience here.

Customer: Rami
Date: 2017-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dennis VO is a wonderful sales person with good customer Service. Melanie Floyd excellent finance Manager. They're direct and straight forward in dealing with me. I will bring more customers to them. Thanks for your courtesy.

Customer: Chris Onwenu
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugo is awesome!

Hugo is great, made sure things ran smoothly for my service needs.

Customer: ----
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

People is very friendly and they care about me as a customer. They found a problem with my battery and they replaced it. Because it was still under warranty it was a free service

Customer: Marinedad
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience working with Bashir Sattar at Sterling McCall Toyota. He was incredibly knowledgeable and professional, and he patiently answered all of my many questions during my 5 visits to the dealership! Bashir Sattar was very helpful to me in making the car-buying process as simple as possible, and I would strongly recommend him to anyone considering the purchase of a Toyota.

Customer: Karen F.
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

4Runner experience from Sterling McCall Toyota-APO

I would definitely recommend APO to purchase a new/used vehicle, I was in the market for a used vehicle, ended up purchasing a new 4Runner. Thank you APO for your great service. Thank you also for helping my son's admission process with TAMU - College Station. Gig'em

Customer: James Ronald
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GOOD SERVICE

Fast and effiecient. Good customer service. Enjoyed the hour wait watching TV and was clean. Would come back and recommend others to service their vehicle there.

Customer: Angelp0501
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Owner

Trustworthy, competent service i trust to maintain my auto investment & reliable local & distance transportation! Unparalleled customer service!

Customer: Mimi
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Really impressed with my experience purchasing a new vehicle here so far. The salesman ("Apo" Kus) had a friendly vibe from the start. I never felt like I was expected to buy anything at any point. As though if I had test drove several cars and the just left, they still would have been happy to help me in my search. From my experience (including a visit to another Toyota dealership nearby the day before), this is not always the case. The follow up visits (for various reasons like receiving license plates) and subsequent communication with Apo has been reliable with quick responses from email or cell. Everyone from the floor level up to the Purchasing Manager, Melanie, have been great. My girlfriend will be in the market for a car in about a year or so. This will be the first place we come looking.

Customer: Kyle S.
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

very nice place

Nice excellent customer service and selection. Purchased car from here before

Customer: Tv
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was here a few months ago and was not happy with the customer service and how I was treated.. I had to return here because I had limited time and they were close to my home.. I was pleasantly surprised with Brian who helped my and treated me like a Queen and my ford the carriage he was so very nice from the moment I arrived to the moment I left... he open my car door every time, wwashed and had my car vacuumed ! I love Sterling McCall since Brian is there

Customer: Chanel V.
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had been to different Toyota dealerships and some asked for a big down payment and mentioned credit. I was referred to Mr. Salim Adil at Sterling Mccall Toyota by a friend and before going to him I read his online reviews. Mr. Salim Adil helped me in getting a good deal and provided excellent service.

Customer: rida malik
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been taking my 3 Toyotas to Sterling McCall for years. They are very professional and let you the necessary maintenance needed to keep your vehicle in excellent running condition. I have not experienced any pressure to get the recommended maintenance. I would definitely recommend to others.

Customer: Jeffrey Kubiak
Date: 2017-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

English Teacher

Good people who do good work for good prices. Can't top it.

Customer: The Ross
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Great from start to finish that's sales through vehicle delivery. I will always send or recommend Sterling Mccall Nissan dealership to everyone I know for vehicle purchases and services

Customer: Wanju1809
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Worked with Roley at Sterling McCall. Great experience all around.

Customer: William E.
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

very patient

Salim was very patient with me, especially with the technical aspects of the car. He was sincere in telling me I could come back as often as I needed to understand various aspects of using the car's programs. He worked hard to be sure I had a good car-buying experience.

Customer: Carolyn
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Seems like y'all have gone above and beyond to make that crazy lady whose car was stolen satisfied. Sorry for all the negative PR. Too bad people take what they see on social media for face value, without researching it. She's just looking for a handout. Keep providing phenomenal customer service, and it will all shake out. Hope y'all have a great month!

Customer: Harlan Ricks
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dan B the car guy

Hamza Kalender is a great salesman....very thorough and professional. Great dealership. Better than the other dealerships in Houston.

Customer: Dan B
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Sales person

Purchased Camry 2017 from Sterling McCall Southwest freeway. Salim Adil one of the most professional ,very customer oriented and experience person help us to get the best deal. Described every step in professional way and gone beyond what's expected. That's the reason we went all the way from Katy to Southwest area after talking to him in phone first. Real nice person soft spoken and will answer all your question gently. A+++ definitely

Customer: Shariq
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nurse

Excellent service. I recommend anyone that needs car service or buying a new car to go to this dears.

Customer: Oluyemi Sofowora
Date: 2017-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service . We flooded in Baton Rouge and I drove to Houston to buy a SUV because my state was giving me any deals. Shahid made me the best offer that would fit my budget and more. Thanks for the red carpet treatment as well.

Customer: Sharon H.
Date: 2016-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Surprisingly delightful!

Sales Manager Salim Adil made our visit pleasant and brief without wasting time haggling. He was upfront and knowledgable and could explain each of our options. His honest and frank approach made it possible for us to complete the entire process without wasting precious time. We are pleased with out new purchase and we would certainly encourage our friends to meet him should they plan to buy a vehicle from Sterling McCall.

Customer: sarko
Date: 2017-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salim Adil was perfect! Thanks Sterling McCall Toy

Salim Adil was great! Very quick negotiation, closed quickly with a great deal and always very polite, pleasant, patient and straight to the point. I recommend Salim anytime and would come back for when we purchase again new vehicles. Thank you for your help!

Customer: Alec B
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jamal JD is great guy. Within couple of hours he made me a proud owner of a camry Excellent service

Customer: Noor Nomani
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If anyone is planning to buy Toyota in Houston, I would HIGHLY recommend Shahid Usmani of Sterling McCall Toyota. He understand customer needs very well and help them to purchase. If you are looking for trustworthy & reliable sales manager in Toyota, Shahid is go to guy. He will make thing happen. I would give him 5 * rating.

Customer: Rahul V.
Date: 2016-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Great People Skill

Considering my impatiens, Ivan demonstrated great respect, calm and understanding. He communicated the possible problems and what it would take to fix. He was right and the service was great.

Customer: debra T
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly , welcoming work is done perfectly. Lot of entertainment and comfortable relax time if you decide to stay at the service center. Proud to enjoy it.

Customer: Mohammed Khaleduzzaman
Date: 2017-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Salesman was great - Straightforward and honest pricing on the car I wanted.

Customer: GB
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salim Adil was great! Very quick negotiation, closed quickly with a great deal and always very polite, pleasant, patient and straight to the point. I recommend Salim anytime and would come back for when we purchase again new vehicles. Thank you for your help!

Customer: Luisana Campos
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car. Toyota Camry LE

Excellent service. Friendly environment, people were nice and courteous. Process was smooth with no hassle. Deal was good, less time taken to close the deal. Was a good experience overall.

Customer: Sarwar
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service.

The entire process was fast and I felt very comfortable with everything. I recommend the salesperson Raza to everyone.

Customer: Yawar
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

I always take my 2013 Pathfinder in this service center location and they always do excellent job and always on time as promise,they are always very informative with your concern

Customer: Pathfinder13
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

Drove all the way from LA to purchase a used truck and new 4runner for my son, APO was my salesman, he did an excellent job, as he knew that we were driving from LA, he took several pictures of interior and exterior of the truck, and he made sure that I did not get any surprises once I get to the dealership. I would definitely recommend APO, he did an excellent job, he even got me a Turkish delight. :)

Customer: Shareena
Date: 2017-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and staff

Great staff. While service was getting done staff spoke to me about the inspection that needed recommendations. He was kind and patience while explaining the recommendations.

Customer: Jess
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mohammad Khan helped me, and he was wonderful! I can't say enough about his level of professionalism and integrity. He took the time to help me pick my next vehicle and didn't care about merely making a sale. When I first arrived to the dealership I was a bit unsure as to what to get. Mohammad assured me he would help in any way he could to find the right car for me. He worked with me and had an incredible amount of patience. I highly recommend Mohammad. I am so thankful to have found him. I will be sure to recommend him to friends and family.

Customer: Letty Reza
Date: 2017-04-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service. I would recommend this car to a friend.

Customer: Hung q p
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall took such good care of me when my Camry was flooded by Harvey. After all the stress of the storm I was nervous about the stress of buying a new vehicle. Sterling McCall and Mike Wolf treated us like family and made the process enjoyable. I love my new Toyota, and I'm so grateful for the kindness and personal attention we received.

Customer: Margot Stander
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Ahmet is one of the best in town. Ask for him you won't be sorry.

Customer: oka
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleased

I have been very pleased with the Service department. Excellent! Jennifer Valle and Alexandria Gutierrez were very good. They exemplified what you want to see in terms of customer service.

Customer: VSmith
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice sales experience! Recommend. Really appreciate Mr Salim Adil for choosing my new Camry with low monthly payments. Looking to buy more cars for my family in upcoming years. Thanks! Once again, Salim bhai and his team.

Customer: Muhammad Mehdi
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

The service was great, the labor was perfect. It was done on less time that I expected I'm very satisfied with the service overall

Customer: Polan46
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change

Great customer services! The environment was great and employees were friendly! The remodeling of the place is great! They also gave a complemtary snack to eat while you wait!!!

Customer: Stynella21
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I live in South Carolina where my boat was stolen back in 2009. Instead of contacting my insurance, I made a call to Sterling McCall 8 years later and these guys were incredible. Not only did they send me a check for double the value of my boat but they also delivered a brand new $100,000 boat to my drive way and agreed to send me a check for $5,000 every month for the rest of my life as an allowance to purchase unicorn food for my pet unicorn. I've never met these guys but they are absolutely outstanding!! I don't want a Toyota but if I needed one I'd buy it from these guys!

Customer: Joe Marzouca
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The most amazing car buying experience ever. They met....or I should say surpassed my expectations. Got me into the car I wanted at a payment I can handle. Everyone was super nice. The process was quick and easy. Thank you Senate and Robert for a great experience. I will be back!

Customer: Cody Robbins
Date: 2017-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, all around

I cannot say enough good things about Sterling McCall Toyota and our salesperson Robert Savala. After being burned by another Toyota dealership we stopped in on a whim around 7pm on a Saturday night. I told Robert what I wanted, what I needed the numbers to be, and asked if it was possible. He did some math and worked some magic and hustled for 3 hours to make sure we were happy. Our 2 year old was asleep in the car and he got our trade in appraised with him still in the car (allowing us to stay right next to him the whole time) and then ran back and forth out to the parking lot to talk to us so we didn't have to wake him up. We've bought several cars over the last 10 years and have never had a dealership work so hard for our business and we will definitely keep them in mind when we purchase our next vehicle, as well as recommend them to any of our friends, family, and coworkers who are looking to buy.

Customer: Speters89
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

EXCELLENT SERVICE

I was in the market for a used Tacoma, Apo helped me with my purchase process. I encourage and urge people to work with Apo, he helped me with finance as well. Thank you Apo. I am glad I listened you and purchased the GAP insurance.

Customer: DarryTX
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you.... for see me sooner....... so much going on in the Houston area...... Harvey Storm and Raining..... All the staff had Pleasant Attitudes...... very Helpful and Quick..... Thanks for the Services You done for me.... God Blessed .....

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Positive Experience

Service Advisor Joel Montemayo was professional and delivered excellent customer service! It was my first time there for the first service of my 6 month old Rogue! The waiting area was open and pleasant; lots of space to walk around. Complimentary drink and snack available but did not avail since I had brought my snacks. I will go back and expect to have a positive experience again. Thanks, Maria G. July 21, 2017

Customer: M Lirene G.
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unlike my experience prior to my most recent one, the most recent was excellent! I was kept informed about the serviceman's findings during the service process and was informed immediately upon completion. I used the shuttle for the first time and the driver was very polite and professional and drove very safely!

Customer: Angie Iglehart
Date: 2017-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Pulled in at 7:00 for inspection and oil change. Probably seve other cars there. We were all greeted within minutes. Nice food bar there. Car was ready in no time

Customer: David
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy customer

The salesman Mr. Parvaiz and Sales manager Mr. Senad went out of there way to find the car I wanted. Very happy with my purchase.

Customer: Samarsh
Date: 2017-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service. I really like the service and it was easy to a buy new. Also the finance service did excellent job explain things. Good job.

Customer: Htown91
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can not be so thankful for mr. Timothy and mr. James Alaskare are pastor from the church told us about them they made sure they put me in the car that I wanted they where very helpful this is the most happiest day of my life I thank you guys very much and may God bless you guys.

Customer: Jane Faluade
Date: 2016-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Retiree

Everyone was professional, friendly and informative. I was in for Service on my Rav 4. The dealership told me that it would probably be 45 minutes to an hour and they were right on target. When they saw some repair work that was needed they found me & pointed out what needed to be done. Very pleased with everyone and will use this dealership in the future.

Customer: BCanida
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Great costumer service, prices are right, and they make sure your vehicle is well maintained before they let you out. I always service our vehicles there.

Customer: Mustafa
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick question. Is there really 0.00 down and low payments as such? Can someone w/ bad credit but a excellent job please answer .

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Airbag recall

Came in without an appointment for an airbag recall. I was helped immediately and given an estimate of 1.5-2 hours wait. The facilities inside was nice and clean, lots of seating available. Water, coffee and fountain drinks provided; vending machine for snacks. I only ended waiting 35 minutes before the guy who helped me found me in the lounge to tell me my repair was done. I left very happy and satisfied.

Customer: Thao
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience i

I appreciate Wilson Ricardo skills in customer service. Great assistance. I will recommend my friends to buy cars from sterling McCall Nissan. AM Enjoying my nissan Altima.

Customer: Victor ibeziako
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pretty great for the service dept

The service dept is excellant Luis is awsome I wish there were more employees like him I can usually get an approval when convenient for me

Customer: Tanya Gregory
Date: 2017-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience. Very helpful and friendly.

We thank you Mr. Lopez for being so helpful, patient and professional in assisting us with getting our car fix. Your kindness and attention to detail are greatly appreciated. Mr. Lopez has great customer skills, knowledgeable and courteous. He did an excellent job.

Customer: Nissanfamily4
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service team here is amazing and nice. I felt very comfortable here. My Service Consultant, Rick, was awesome. He made sure I understood what was going on with my car and the services needed. I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. This team gives you a report on what they have done so far and what is needed as well as the cost for the services before continuing with auto work. They don't pressure you into getting the services you didn't know you needed right away. Hands down outstanding service team. Will continue to bring my car here.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am really pleased with working with Sterling McCall. I had emailed Bert Mann. He was very courteous. However, I needed a car that day. So I told them that I was going to come in. We were helped by Owen Rachal. He is non-pushy, non-intimidating. He let us drive a Camry and Rav4. I like the Rav4 because it's very utilitarian, and great height. However, I felt that the Rav4 is not as stable and fast as a Camry. The Rav4 is fun to drive but I'm not used to driving a small suv. I decided to stick with a Camry and got the 0% for 72 months. Owen was fantastic, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. We also worked with Christina in the finance department. She gave great insight into what we should consider for warranty. We opted to get ala carte - choosing different things to fit my needs. Would highly recommend that you come to Sterling McCall! Even though they are farther than Don McGill, I like the courteous treatment my wife and I received. Thanks Owen, Christina and Sterling McCall!

Customer: A. C.
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful dealership to do business with. They have been the horrible victim of some ladies social media attacks. I can assure you the lady is unreasonable and frankly out of her mind. For her to think they should give her a new vehicle because hers was stolen is crazy. The lady also claims to be a devoted Christian. I would say as a fellow Christian this in not the right approach. So this is to let people know it is okay and perfectly fine to use Sterling McCall Toyota. McCall Toyota you have a big family backing you in the industry.

Customer: travler 0456
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Excellent service. Process was exceptionally smooth. No hassle pricing.

Customer: WM
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've come here 3x now to service my Lexus LS460 and will continue to be a repeat customer. Will Selano is my service rep and Dev is my mechanic. Will is very responsive by phone and by email and explains any issues well. There's never a surprise when I come to pick up my car and bill. Dev came out to meet me and talk through any questions I had on repairs. He's been around for 30 years and is very thorough.

Customer: Rob Dozortsev
Date: 2017-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After reading a lot of the reviews I was skeptical about coming here. But my experience was great. Fabio (I believe is his name) was SO helpful and went the extra mile to make sure he got my policy number to fix any windshield for free. All of the guys who worked in my car were super friendly, worked with my and my annoying breathalyzer, and got the job done really quickly. Definitely coming back.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love this dealership! I bought my car from here and only get my oil changes done here, yes a little pricey but they know what their doing! There is a guy that is HEAVEN SENT that is a salesman and his name is Robert Savala. You would think that since I bought my car over a year ago that he wouldn't remember me, but I was so wrong. He always asks how I am doing as well as my son and if my car is treating me right. He took care of me today because I was having a problem with the tint that was on my car and he went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of today! Most salesmen are done with you after the deal is done but not him. If you are ever in the neighborhood for a new or used car make sure to see Robert Savala and he will take care of you.

Customer: Patricia Abanobi
Date: 2016-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Administrative Assistant

Good service today from Sterling McCall - Hugo & Luis were very nice & very professional - service completed in a timely manner.

Customer: Brenda Johnson
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have had my vehicle service at this dealership for the past 2 years. The service advisors are courtesy, friendly, and provide good recommendation for my vehicle. My vehicle is always ready in the estimate time giving. The service is performed in a timely manner. I love the service and I would recommend the dealership to others. Big thanks to Brandon & Hugo!! Keep up it great work!!

Customer: Faunya Coleman
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Convincing Capable Agents!!

This place has got the people who understands, how to convince parents who are looking for something cheap but reliable for their girls. Same way, my dad was looking for some used yet reliable and cheap car for me. Mr. Salim Adil suggested the all new Corolla of 2017, my dad was like "no we want something cheap, this is like feather, it can't stand Houston highways". Then Mr. Salim explained my dad about the features and realibility of the car and uniqueness and all sorts of aspects with it. After a long conversation, thankfully my dad was like, "ok we will go ahead with this car". But what about the price, so Mr. Salim gave us a massive discount, cherry on top, I was able to get an auto loan from DCU for the remaining amount. Thankfully, we got all covered and bought the car with my dad's will, happiness and satisfaction.

Customer: DPFB
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with Pedro. Had rattling noise in the cabin of my truck and it was really hard to detect. He then personally sat with the tech and tried to find it. It wasn't found during the ride but was later found afterwards. He will personally help me on my next visit he said. When it came to talk to me about the service, he sat with me in the truck and explained all the changes. Great experience today. Thanks Pedro!

Customer: Danny Luong
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy to book an appointment. Service Team kept me informed. Repairs completely promptly. Charge under estimate. Assistant Service Manager Will Solano, as with the rest of the team, provided a World Class Service experience.

Customer: Jerry Burke
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy Buying

I would definitely recommend Sterling McCall Toyota to my family and friends. I buy all my cars here and the service is always great. The salesman are knowledgeable and friendly and make the process really easy.

Customer: Julie25
Date: 2017-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review

Thank you for your great work! I will recommend other people to you.

Customer: Liu wu and Thanh tran
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Toyota was recommended to me by a close friend. She said that Omar and Ed would take care of me. I was in an accident on Wednesday and I called to make an appointment to look at cars. I was not really excited about the process because I had not had a car payment in 15 years. My requirements were hard to meet: perfect condition, low miles, mid-size SUV in the 10,000-12,000 prize range. I stressed that I did not want a car payment. On Friday, my family and I arrived to meet Ed and Omar. They were so patient with us. We finally made a decision on an SUV after being at the dealership for 3 hours with my 6 year old son. They found a 2012 Hyundai Tucson for me and it was in GREAT condition. There was not a scratch on the car but a tire and rim that needed to be replaced. On Wednesday, I worked with Tom in financing and signed off to close the deal. The car was not ready but Omar offered to deliver the car to me on Thursday evening AND take my rental back to Enterprise. What great service!!! He delivered my car late Thursday night to the Oak Forest/Garden Oaks from 59 S. Not an easy or quick drive. I cannot thank Omar for making this experience so easy and quick. The one thing that sticks out in my experience is Omar was not only attentive but he listened to what we needed. He did not treat us as a sale....

Customer: Amabelle Cowan
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

salim adil sterling mccall toyota

Mr. Salim Adil from Sterling McCall Toyota sold me a 2017 Toyota Camry. I had a very POSITIVE experience with Salim. I was completely IMPRESSED with Salim the first time I met him. He is extremely PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PERSONABLE and truly a PEOPLE-ORIENTED person. Salim Adil gave me alot of time and was very PATIENT with me. I feel that Salim is very OUTSTANDING and I know he is a true ASSET to Sterling McCall. Mr. Salim Adil is the BEST! KUDOS to Salim for a job well done 24-7.

Customer: Gail Perer
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Service Department.

I've been buying cars at Sterling McCall and getting them serviced there as well for years. Today I was helped by a young fella named Chris Salmeron. He provided great service! Just wanted to recognize him personally as well as the rest of the service department.

Customer: John Preston
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris at Sterling McCall Toyota Express Maintenance did a very professional, honest and speedy job. Second sibling to serve here. Treated my car like his own. I'd expect a promotion is in line for him soon. Thanks again!

Customer: Mark R.
Date: 2017-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service!

Superb Service. My sales and finance representatives were patient and involved me throughout the process. Everything was efficient and fast. They provided the best deal for me. Even the days after and talking with them, they continue to provide excellent customer service. Thanks for being patient with me getting my title for my car. I would defintely buy my next honda from here. Special ThI know u r sleep. I will ask dealership for extra manual for moms car....

Customer: honda03
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall great experience/relationship

Have nothing negative to say with my experiences. My wife and I bought a 2015 Highlander in September and a 2017 RAV4 last month. We are both very happy and like our choices. Our salesman Omar Suttar walked us through the process and got us exactly what we needed. Jerry Bush, GM, was a great help making sure everything went smooth. It was cool to see the respect his staff has for him, definitely speaks volumes. I know I will be back!

Customer: Kmalexander
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Great experience everytime other than wait time. There has to be a time when they are not extremely busy. Rigoberto Lopez-Saravia Was great!! He is a good guy to work with.

Customer: Maxima12
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department was great! Identified frame damage to vehicle in a pre-purchase inspection quickly, and did not even charge me for the service!

Customer: Justin B.
Date: 2017-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X