Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Toyota.

Freddie Rajab gave me an awesome experience. What a great sales man, this guy is legit and honest. When I ever go to buy a car this is the guy I will use every time.  Service was excellent, thanks Freddie for a great experience.

Customer: Jon L.
Date: 2016-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a chance meeting with Mr.James Alaskare on buying my brothers car, didn't work out. But he provided a good solution of getting newer car @ this very center. He assisted me, provided me with excellent customer service. This guy was good, so nice and wonderful. And i will make sure my wife gets her new Car from him. I want everyone to go here and ask about him.

Customer: NKEMAKOLAM REGINALD Obioha
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been going to this dealership for years and the customer service experience is phenomenal. From the sales personnel to their maintenance department the service is amazing. They are attentive, courteous, respectful and very honest which is rare in a dealership. They sell quality cars obviously and have knowledgeable staff in the service/maintenance department.

Customer: Benjamin Calderon
Date: 2016-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend Shahid Usmani to anyone who's looking for the great economic car deals. He is very friendly and tries his best to offer the deals that are within his customer's budget.

Customer: M D.
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best experience

I went in the get a new van and was not sure if was even possible to get one and definitely didn't think I will get it for 0% interest rate they made it happen, on top of all that the van I wanted to get they didn't even have but they said no problem we will get it for you they got me exactly what I wanted the car and finance. I couldn't be more happier. My sales person Mr. Pervaze was so knowledgeable and was on my side and made sure I didn't settle for anything less, but none of this would have happened without shahid Usmani the general manger he is really nice and confident in the work he does!!!!!!!!

Customer: Mariyam
Date: 2016-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr Jose C Local Truck Driver

I would like to give thanks to everyone at Sterling McCall Toyota from the salesman to finance department were very friendly and helpful .Enjoy this buying experience thanks to the personal at the dealer were nice and helpful thanks again from Jose C.

Customer: Jose Cortez
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I purchased a vehicle recently from Sterling Mccall Toyota from Mr. Salim Adil. He was a very helpful employee and helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Overall, both Mr. Adil and the entire staff are very nice people who treat their customers with patience.

Customer: Parisa
Date: 2016-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast Work and Willingness To Help

The Toyota team here at Sterling is very friendly and willing to help. Syed, the sales person was very good at the sales process explaining many things and even going for an actual test drive in which together, we tested the handling, brakes and rear view camera among other features. Once in finance the managers worked a very good deal without much pressure and we got the deal we wanted in little time. I have to say I'm thankful to all the people that helped us because we got the car we wanted and the process was enjoyable.

Customer: richlyoung
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert Savala was the best! I had the best car buying experience here and will recommend anyone to buy a car from Robert Savala. Great sales person and wonderful store. I will definitely buy another Toyota from Robert.

Customer: Yen T.
Date: 2016-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy no hassle great deal on a new Camry

Had the pleasure of working with Salim Adil at sterling McCall Toyota. He was pleasant, patient and very attentive to our needs. No pressure sales that made the entire process pleasant and straightforward. We ended up getting a new 2017 XLE Camry for less than the same 2016 Camry at other dealerships! Highly highly recommend him!

Customer: Vick03
Date: 2016-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would definetly recommend Shahid Usmani if you are looking for a new vehicle. This place is great! Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Great customer service!!

Customer: Ankit S.
Date: 2016-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service.
Shahid Usmani great person managing this place and Parvez Kapadia great sales person, they made my first car purchase experience really wonderful.
I'll always recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Customer: Atif K.
Date: 2016-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience purchasing my first car

I had a great experience purchasing my new car with Salim Adil and Melanie Floyd at Sterling McCall Toyota. I did not feel pressured at any time and my many questions were answered professionally. Both Salim and Melanie were kind and helpful. This was the best experience I could have hoped for and I am beyond happy with my new car!

Customer: D. Stoll
Date: 2016-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just got a 2016 Camry from Salim Adil. It was one the best car buying experience so far. Salim was very professional, and enabled a smooth no nonsense transaction.

Customer: Zapple T.
Date: 2016-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great People Great Service

I am very satisfied with my service at this dealership. We had went to Honda dealership and did not have quiet a good experience. The salesman we talked to was very very new. He ended up getting help from another salesman to get information and do things on the computer but he was only 3 months into the job as well. They were both very nice but could not answer simple questions and took forever. Anyhow, when we got to Sterling McCall Toyota, Mr. Syed Madni was very attentive. He was very straightforward. All the questions we asked he answered clearly and in depth to our understanding. We told him what price range I was looking for my lease payment and what car I was interested in. He really worked out the price and the car that I was wanting. He tried very hard to please us and we are supremely pleased. He worked hard in finding the perfect car for me. Last but not least, it did not end there. Last salesman in my previous car also from the same dealership was not helpful at all. Come to find out, he had definitely overcharged us as well. Mr. Madni till the very last minute of closing the deal and giving me the keys did not just stop there. He went to the car and helped me pair my cellphone to the car through bluetooth. I told him I already knew how to but he insisted on helping me and said "It is fine if you know how but it is my duty to make sure it works and you leave satisfied". I really appreciated that and showed that he wasn't just trying to sell the car but create a relationship. It all worked out because he ended up showing me more cool features that I was not aware of. The previous car had the same features but I was not even aware due to lack of interest from previous salesman (shaking my head). Even the finance manager upstairs by the name Thanh Nguyen was so helpful. He explained to me in detail the Gap Insurance and the DentGaurd information. I was not quiet getting the idea of what the Gap Insurance was but he did not mind repeating the information to me until I got it. Very helpful team. Very satisfied.

Customer: Syed Madni and Thanh Nguyen
Date: 2016-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best place to go!  I honestly was car shopping for a few days and was so unhappy with the service I was receiving and my credit union rep told me to specifically come here and talk to John Scott.  I experienced the best service, and I even got my car for a great deal!  Even the financing gentleman Amir was great, they made me feel comfortable the entire time and I've never been happier with my vehicle.

Customer: Amanda G.
Date: 2016-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good and fast service, busy place and have enough techs to handle the work load, been to other Today dealers in town and honestly Sterling McCall is on of the best when it come for maintenance and oil change.

Hungry? there is free hot dogs on weekends in the new auto sale area

Customer: Mustafa A.
Date: 2016-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Syed Madni and Farhan.

Excellent experience. Madni and Farhan showed us around, they had great information about the products. Gave us options and made our experience great. 5 stars in all categories.

Customer: Nasir
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So I had a few issues with my initial calls to this location and my first visit. I wrote my initial review about some of these issues and Art, the service manger promptly replied to my review asking for a chance to earn my trust once more. After being moved by his compassion, I gave this location another chance and I am honestly very happy that I did! They delivered above and beyond what any other car service venue has ever done for me and I will be happy to come back for my next oil change/car service needs and happily give them my business. Thank you all for your true and pure compassion for customer service. I will be back and am looking forward to a faithful service relationship. If you are looking for a service center that actually cares about you and not just says they do- come here. You will thank me later!

Customer: Kia I.
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Go see Freddie. He knows his stuff and will not waste your time. Within 30 minutes, he had an appraisal on our trade in, we had test drove the new vehicle and he worked up the numbers. Super cool guy who really has the customer in mind.

Customer: Christina S.
Date: 2016-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm not a huge toyota fan but "Freddy" Fayez Rajab made our experience buying a car so easy. We got the car we wanted and a great deal. He was honest, intentional, and he listened to what we wanted. He went out of his way to get the information we needed without pressuring us.  I have already recommended him to my friends and family. If you need an honest and helpful salesperson, Freddy is your guy.

Customer: Christina B.
Date: 2016-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Freddie Rajab! He is the guy who helped us and we got a great deal on a Tacoma 2016! Thanks again! Happy customer!

Customer: Konstantine R.
Date: 2016-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would definetly recommend Freddie Rajab and Shahid Usmani if you are looking for a new vehicle. I highly recommend this location because their customer service is amazing.

Customer: Tony E.
Date: 2016-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Toyota made a miracle happen for me. I didn't think it could happen but it did. I honestly didn't believe I could get out of the car I recently owned due to the multiple aspect but with help from the amazing people that work here they made it happen. I purchased a brand new 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for an awesome price. Mr. Bashir Sattar is an amazing sales associate. He was very informative about any vehicle and will help you the best way he can. Mr. Shahid Usmani was the reason we decided to stop by Sterling McCall. I must say I was not disappointed. The amount of effort he put into getting us the deal we got was amazing and the fact that he was willing to work with us and what was in our best interest was highly appreciated. Also Ms. Floyd the financial advisor was a pleasure to work. Her kindness made me feel welcomed and her personality was a plus. I appreciate how many option we had and how we were able to pick and choose what was offered. Also her willingness to work with us was also highly appreciative. I can honestly say this is what a real car dealership is. People who take your interest into consideration and don't try to make you take a run for your money. Such an amazing team. I will be back for another vehicle.

Customer: Sammy S.
Date: 2016-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service from beginning to end! So excited with my recent purchase of my new Camry! My salesman Soroush was very helpful in helping me to find the car that I needed, including answering all my questions and concerns with empathy :) James Lee in the finance department was also very welcoming and comforting to assist me in finalizing my purchase. My family will be purchasing their next vehicle at Sterling McCall Toyota, based on my wonderful experience at their dealership! :)

Customer: Treece W.
Date: 2016-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been here twice. I am very happy of what I got , someone there was really helpful, patience, helped me out a good choice, respectful, and very kindly. He knows what he is doing! Thank you so much! First was a corolla now it's a scion ia I love the scion ia! Not bad at customer service at all! :) thank you so much. Lincoln Ibrahim is my salesman! He's doing a good job at it!

Customer: Trina L.
Date: 2016-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Syed is asowme

I recommend everyone to get a deal from him , he's really good guy I like him , he helped me to get a good car and with changed the tires

Customer: Brij
Date: 2016-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Timothy Awe & James Alaskare are the best team

This is my first experience in doing business with Sterling McCall and it was indeed a wonderful experience just as I was told but the most magnificent thing is that what I got was more than I expected. I want to say a Big Thanks once more to James and Timothy for giving me their best in customer service, support and satisfaction.

Customer: Akun
Date: 2016-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Syed is awesome

Syed is a great guy , he helped me to get a car it's was really nice car , thanks syed.

Customer: Omar
Date: 2016-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my go-to dealership in Houston. I have bought more than 12 vehicles from this particular dealership over many years. The GM, Jerry Bush offers the best in customer service and goes above and beyond to help me every time. If you are looking for a car buying experience that is relaxing and easy-going...trust me, take your business here and you'll see how different and enjoying it actually is. Great job as always SMT!!

Customer: Scott S.
Date: 2016-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All thanks to Syed Madni!

I walked in to purchase a used vehicle which I had a doubt that I would be able to do with my current credit and the down payment I had in mind. With the help of Syed Madni I was able to get financed with a great interest rate for a brand new 2016 Toyota Corolla. I also was able to pick the color and features of my car which made my experience great. Another thing which was terrific was that this was not one of the boring dealerships where you have to spend all day to get through the process. I would say I was there anywhere between 3.5-4 hours which is a very reasonable time to discuss everything, test drive, and walk out with the car. This was a great experience and I would definitely recommend everyone to visit this dealership and if given the chance then allow Syed Madni to guide through for the smoothest car purchasing or even leasing experience. Thank you Syed Madni!!

Customer: Shermin
Date: 2016-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Many Thanks to Salim Adil"

We wanted to get a new car and went to Sterling McCall Toyota met a car dealer name The Salesperson Salim Adil, he gave us the friendly welcome and gave lots of information about the cars that I wanted. He took us to see different cars. He made my day with a new car with a good deal. As I picked the car, he showed how some of the features works before I took the car home. I am happy to get the car from him. In the future when I get another car, for sure I would go back to him. I would recommend Salim Adil to everybody that knows that are looking for the car. He is very knowledgeable person and has extremely helping nature.

Customer: Pratik
Date: 2016-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Syed Madni was extremely helpful!

I am very satisfied with my service at this dealership. We had went to Honda dealership and did not have quiet a good experience. The salesman we talked to was very very new. He ended up getting help from another salesman to get information and do things on the computer but he was only 3 months into the job as well. They were both very nice but could not answer simple questions and took forever. Anyhow, when we got to Sterling McCall Toyota, Mr. Syed Madni was very attentive. He was very straightforward. All the questions we asked he answered clearly and in depth to our understanding. We told him what price range I was looking for my lease payment and what car I was interested in. He really worked out the price and the car that I was wanting. He tried very hard to please us and we are supremely pleased. He worked hard in finding the perfect car for me. Last but not least, it did not end there. Last salesman in my previous car also from the same dealership was not helpful at all. Come to find out, he had definitely overcharged us as well. Mr. Madni till the very last minute of closing the deal and giving me the keys did not just stop there. He went to the car and helped me pair my cellphone to the car through bluetooth. I told him I already knew how to but he insisted on helping me and said "It is fine if you know how but it is my duty to make sure it works and you leave satisfied". I really appreciated that and showed that he wasn't just trying to sell the car but create a relationship. It all worked out because he ended up showing me more cool features that I was not aware of. The previous car had the same features but I was not even aware due to lack of interest from previous salesman (shaking my head). Even the finance manager upstairs by the name Thanh Nguyen was so helpful. He explained to me in detail the Gap Insurance and the DentGaurd information. I was not quiet getting the idea of what the Gap Insurance was but he did not mind repeating the information to me until I got it. Very helpful team. Very satisfied.

Customer: bosko 1
Date: 2015-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Syed Madni was extremely helpful!

I am very satisfied with my service at this dealership. We had went to Honda dealership and did not have quiet a good experience. The salesman we talked to was very very new. He ended up getting help from another salesman to get information and do things on the computer but he was only 3 months into the job as well. They were both very nice but could not answer simple questions and took forever. Anyhow, when we got to Sterling McCall Toyota, Mr. Syed Madni was very attentive. He was very straightforward. All the questions we asked he answered clearly and in depth to our understanding. We told him what price range I was looking for my lease payment and what car I was interested in. He really worked out the price and the car that I was wanting. He tried very hard to please us and we are supremely pleased. He worked hard in finding the perfect car for me. Last but not least, it did not end there. Last salesman in my previous car also from the same dealership was not helpful at all. Come to find out, he had definitely overcharged us as well. Mr. Madni till the very last minute of closing the deal and giving me the keys did not just stop there. He went to the car and helped me pair my cellphone to the car through bluetooth. I told him I already knew how to but he insisted on helping me and said "It is fine if you know how but it is my duty to make sure it works and you leave satisfied". I really appreciated that and showed that he wasn't just trying to sell the car but create a relationship. It all worked out because he ended up showing me more cool features that I was not aware of. The previous car had the same features but I was not even aware due to lack of interest from previous salesman (shaking my head). Even the finance manager upstairs by the name Thanh Nguyen was so helpful. He explained to me in detail the Gap Insurance and the DentGaurd information. I was not quiet getting the idea of what the Gap Insurance was but he did not mind repeating the information to me until I got it. Very helpful team. Very satisfied.

Customer: hellologan
Date: 2013-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Syed Madni was extremely helpful!

I am very satisfied with my service at this dealership. We had went to Honda dealership and did not have quiet a good experience. The salesman we talked to was very very new. He ended up getting help from another salesman to get information and do things on the computer but he was only 3 months into the job as well. They were both very nice but could not answer simple questions and took forever. Anyhow, when we got to Sterling McCall Toyota, Mr. Syed Madni was very attentive. He was very straightforward. All the questions we asked he answered clearly and in depth to our understanding. We told him what price range I was looking for my lease payment and what car I was interested in. He really worked out the price and the car that I was wanting. He tried very hard to please us and we are supremely pleased. He worked hard in finding the perfect car for me. Last but not least, it did not end there. Last salesman in my previous car also from the same dealership was not helpful at all. Come to find out, he had definitely overcharged us as well. Mr. Madni till the very last minute of closing the deal and giving me the keys did not just stop there. He went to the car and helped me pair my cellphone to the car through bluetooth. I told him I already knew how to but he insisted on helping me and said "It is fine if you know how but it is my duty to make sure it works and you leave satisfied". I really appreciated that and showed that he wasn't just trying to sell the car but create a relationship. It all worked out because he ended up showing me more cool features that I was not aware of. The previous car had the same features but I was not even aware due to lack of interest from previous salesman (shaking my head). Even the finance manager upstairs by the name Thanh Nguyen was so helpful. He explained to me in detail the Gap Insurance and the DentGaurd information. I was not quiet getting the idea of what the Gap Insurance was but he did not mind repeating the information to me until I got it. Very helpful team. Very satisfied.

Customer: DGKov
Date: 2013-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

How a dealership should be!

After receiving mediocre service at Mike Calvert Toyota dealer for the last 2 years... I very happy to have chosen Sterling McCall Toyota for this repair. Jose Sayas... the service advisor in conjunction with the mechanic made a thorough diagnostic to find the problems and did not overlook any of my requests. Jose was very helpful and courteous during my visit and showed an excellent customer service and care beyond words. He explained the findings in a very simple way for me to understand

Customer: Holt021
Date: 2011-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X