Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Toyota.

The team at Sterling McCall Toyota make it really easy to get the car you want. Transaction was really pleasant and fast! Thanks specially to Lincoln for his professionalism and attention to details. Outstanding service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb customer service and quality work in the service department. My Corolla is usually done with getting serviced quicker than they quote. They have a large waiting area with a quiet reading room, which is nice when you need to get work done while you wait. They also offer free fountain drinks and coffee in the waiting area.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon offers great customer service. Goes above and beyond to make his customers satisfied. I asked what would be my approximate time to wait. He estimated the time and exactly a minute before I was getting called that my car was ready for pick up.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding they just. Take Care of my little taco They were fast Thank you Luis for treating my. Taco like it was of yours. And y'all always e

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with the service department has always been exceptional! Adi has played a pivotal role in facilitating my visits for oil changes, tire rotations, and other things that have happened to my vehicle. When it came to scheduling appointments, he responded in a timely manner and was able to provide an ideal day and time. My knowledge in car maintenance is relatively weak, so it’s been awesome being told what needs to be done with my car without trying to oversell me on a service that isn’t mandatory. There have been a few situations where I've had some financial restraints and he was able to lay out some alternatives. I’ve had no issues with my car since I started service at this location, so I definitely recommend visiting with Adi if you have any services that you need to have done on your vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service! Technicians are honest, skilled, and polite. The waiting area is very comfortable and has many amenities - including WiFi and space to work - that make the wait less burdensome and more productive. The staff is friendly and the service is timely.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales man here are great especially Walter if you need a new car or trade etc this is your guy to go to. He’s amazing cares about his customers. Thanks Toyota 👌🏽 Because of employees like Walter I decided to get my new car he explained everything for me never been more happy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I purchased a new car at Sterling McCall Toyota. The Fleet & Internet Sales Manager, Kathie Marsh, was very helpful in answering all of our questions, and there were many. We felt as if we were talking to a member of the family. General Manager, Jerry Bush, talked with us. He too left us with the feeling that we have known him for a very long time. Finance Manager, Amir Garek, was exceedingly accommodating in explaining the options in financing our car. All of the members of the team were exceptionally friendly and cheerful. In addition, they were effective and efficient.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have all praising words for Sterling McCall Toyota as a satisfied customer. I was helped by Ahmad from pre-owned sales when purchasing a vehicle recently. Ahmad was courteous, knowledgeable, honest, and takes extra steps to ensure that the car was in great shape upon delivery. The whole team including the manager and finance person was pleasant and trustworthy, I had a great experience with Sterling McCall and would recommend everyone for their business.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always professional efficient and friendly. It is a pleasure to go there to have my car serviced. The lounge is spotless and they have a nice coffee machine as well as a small Cafe

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleasant service experience. I love the communication and clear explanation of issues. Work was completed in a timely manner. I will be going back. I drive a 13 year old truck and I still felt like they went above and beyond to I sure that I was taken care of. If new car buying experience is anything like their service department, then I'll be buying my next truck from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a Camry LE at a great price from here. This is my third time getting a vehicle from this dealership. Have been very pleased every time. Outstanding service. Great experience. Parvez made the process very easy for me. Why would I go anywhere else?

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall is the best! This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, and I have purchased a lot of cars over the years. My salesman, Issac, was professional and very knowledgeable of the vehicle, which was a 2018 Toyota Highlander. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I recommend Sterling McCall and Issac if you are looking for a vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall is the best! This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, and I have purchased a lot of cars over the years. My salesman, Issac, was professional and very knowledgeable of the vehicle, which was a 2018 Toyota Highlander. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I recommend Sterling McCall and Issac if you are looking for a vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Well run organization. Employees are helpful and courteous. Probably could improve the service line by having someone inquiring as to your purpose so that they can direct you to proper line and parking space. Aug. 6, 2018 - 3rd scheduled service visit: same story, helpful and courteous staff. Thumbs up to Brandon Rose in service area, Maya in payment area, and fellows in parts area. Didn't get every name, but wish I did.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Well run organization. Employees are helpful and courteous. Probably could improve the service line by having someone inquiring as to your purpose so that they can direct you to proper line and parking space. Aug. 6, 2018 - 3rd scheduled service visit: same story, helpful and courteous staff. Thumbs up to Brandon Rose in service area, Maya in payment area, and fellows in parts area. Didn't get every name, but wish I did.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rick Howell is amazing. He has been my service manager for all three years I have owned my Tundra. He goes above and beyond every time I am there to ensure the work is done correctly and promptly. This guy and this shop is the tops on my list and I will certainly purchase my next truck from here so they can service it. Thanks Rick and service team for your outstanding performance every time!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rick Howell is amazing. He has been my service manager for all three years I have owned my Tundra. He goes above and beyond every time I am there to ensure the work is done correctly and promptly. This guy and this shop is the tops on my list and I will certainly purchase my next truck from here so they can service it. Thanks Rick and service team for your outstanding performance every time!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Normally, a car buying experiences are long and tedious spending all day at the dealership, but Than and Cristian made sure my experience was efficient and did not waste my time at all. I just upgraded to a new 2018 Toyota, and Cristian Perez and Than Nguyen were excellent to work with. Both were friendly and helped me get the car and the deal was right for me. I felt extremely satisfied with the experience, and I highly recommend Sterling McCall Toyota. They provided amazing customer service. Both answered all of my questions and made the purchase very smooth.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are new to US and don't have auto loan history but have good credit score. Better go to this showroom sure they will provide you with zero percent interest rate. when compared to other Toyota showroom they assure you for the best price and interest. Best person to meet in this showroom Eugene Dikibo.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Normally, a car buying experiences are long and tedious spending all day at the dealership, but Than and Cristian made sure my experience was efficient and did not waste my time at all. I just upgraded to a new 2018 Toyota, and Cristian Perez and Than Nguyen were excellent to work with. Both were friendly and helped me get the car and the deal was right for me. I felt extremely satisfied with the experience, and I highly recommend Sterling McCall Toyota. They provided amazing customer service. Both answered all of my questions and made the purchase very smooth.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This morning I had terrible experience at quick service department where they threw away my discount coupon. Oscar ‘service advisor asked me to leave it in vehicle then I got billed for full price. I asked the cashier Ellie about my discounted coupon she had no idea what I was talking about. Service Manager Glenn stepped in and tried to resolve the issue. He could not find coupon in my vehicle. Glenn was nice enough to take care of the issue. People like Glenn and Derrick taking care of customers to the highest level to make sure customers feel comfortable dealing with Sterling McCall Toyota and keep coming back Thanks

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A transparent, straight forward dealership, you know we live in a capitalist society. Businesses have to make money but it comes down how do they make their money and if they have a fair profit margin. Mr. Bashir is very knowledgable and a salesman with dignity. He created a very reasonable , sensible deal for my friend. It was a pleasure working with all of you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service. I was the first time buyer for the car and the salesperson Shawn made the experience extremely comfortable one. He provided all the information needed and also the leasing process was haggle-free. Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to buy a new or used car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Communicated via email prior to arriving at dealership, so sale price was established. Joshua was professional & courteous, no high pressure sales tactics. Finance portion went smooth as well. Definitely the most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Communicated via email prior to arriving at dealership, so sale price was established. Joshua was professional & courteous, no high pressure sales tactics. Finance portion went smooth as well. Definitely the most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I get my 4runner serviced here every 5K miles. I always take it to Will Solano, he does a great job and he comes across as very honest and straightforward. He always goes the extra mile to make sure my car is in good shape and that I'm satisfied. Just got my 100K mile service and it's still running perfectly thanks to Will!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I get my 4runner serviced here every 5K miles. I always take it to Will Solano, he does a great job and he comes across as very honest and straightforward. He always goes the extra mile to make sure my car is in good shape and that I'm satisfied. Just got my 100K mile service and it's still running perfectly thanks to Will!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at sterling McCall Toyota. Asked for a few things and the salesman know exactly what I was looking for. Once I was in the finance department they explain everything they needed to explain as far as that gap and I’ll kind of insurance for my vehicle. Definitely will tell my friends about this dealership

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at sterling McCall Toyota. Asked for a few things and the salesman know exactly what I was looking for. Once I was in the finance department they explain everything they needed to explain as far as that gap and I’ll kind of insurance for my vehicle. Definitely will tell my friends about this dealership

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first car buying experience and gotta say I appreciate how kind everyone was. My sales rep was Farris K. and he made the whole thing very stress free, so thankful for him and recommend him. Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Went to several Toyota dealerships but this one takes the lead...Thank you Sterling McCall Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a Great experience. My sales person Apo was so professional, polite and well knowledge. I let him know what I wanted and he had it ready for me. He was very honest, not pushy. Sterling McCall is definitely there for their customers. They are Quality, not quantity. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a quality car from a Quality Dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris at Sterling McCall Toyota Express Maintenance did a very professional, honest and speedy job. Second sibling to serve here. Treated my car like his own. I'd expect a promotion is in line for him soon. Thanks again! Updating the old review. Had another great experience today with Senad in New Car Sales, Alex Martinez in Pre-owned, and Art Whatley the Service Manager. Big praise to Jerry Bush's top notch team of gentlemen!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for a oil change/tire rotation. I was told that it was going to take a while but they finished an hour early! Very pleasing. Pedro was the service advisor assigned to me and he was a great guy. Great customer service and answered all the questions I had. I will definitely come back here to have my car serviced again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used Sterling for the first time today for an oil change and multi point inspection. Appointment made same day and car was ready within 2 hours after check in. Customer service was outstanding, including a free shuttle back to my home after check in. The service advisor, Pedro, also went an extra mile by checking on a sound the a/c fan was making. Overall, I give them the best rating possible and will stick with them every 5,000 miles for additional check-ups.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for a oil change/tire rotation. I was told that it was going to take a while but they finished an hour early! Very pleasing. Pedro was the service advisor assigned to me and he was a great guy. Great customer service and answered all the questions I had. I will definitely come back here to have my car serviced again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've bought 3 cars from here and we get an exceptional experience every single time. If you ever are looking for a car please visit here and visit Shad Osmani. He's really the best, super nice and friendly, and works with you to get the best possible deal for you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars for Hayden Schwenn! I brought my car to the body shop for some paint that was peeling off the front bumper. Hayden's level of customer service was bar none! So professional and very efficient. He communicated with me effectively and had my car fixed and returned to me within 2 days. This level of customer service is so rare these days and I really appreciate the service and Hayden.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for my full automotive check up. Appointment setup online was easy! Drove up at my appointment time, was met with smiles and welcomes, and was taken care of quickly. I went into the waiting area, settled in for, what I assumed, would be a while...instead was told my car was ready! I’m impressed with the speed, efficiency and friendly service I received. Would definitely recommend having your car serviced here!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for my full automotive check up. Appointment setup online was easy! Drove up at my appointment time, was met with smiles and welcomes, and was taken care of quickly. I went into the waiting area, settled in for, what I assumed, would be a while...instead was told my car was ready! I’m impressed with the speed, efficiency and friendly service I received. Would definitely recommend having your car serviced here!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pedro was absolutely a great service technician. He made the right call in regards to my car issue and was extremely helpful in having my issues resolved. He was very considerate and kind in addressing all of the concerns that I had. I would highly recommend Pedro as he gave me the best customer service experience at this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pedro was absolutely a great service technician. He made the right call in regards to my car issue and was extremely helpful in having my issues resolved. He was very considerate and kind in addressing all of the concerns that I had. I would highly recommend Pedro as he gave me the best customer service experience at this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first visit on a Saturday afternoon... I was pleased that my oil change, car check up, and minor windshield repair were completed in less than an hour! The price was reasonable. All personnel that I interacted with on the phone and in person were friendly and respectful. I definitely recommend this service center.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first visit on a Saturday afternoon... I was pleased that my oil change, car check up, and minor windshield repair were completed in less than an hour! The price was reasonable. All personnel that I interacted with on the phone and in person were friendly and respectful. I definitely recommend this service center.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rick was great as my service representative at Sterling McCall today. Set an appointment for an oil change, and the process was fast simple and courteous. He was very helpful with questions I had about other aspects of the car, and is a very nice, helpful, honest guy. As with my previous service appointments, everyone was exceptional. Bought my 2012 Camry from Sterling McCall new, and the entire process could not have been better. Greg

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rick was great as my service representative at Sterling McCall today. Set an appointment for an oil change, and the process was fast simple and courteous. He was very helpful with questions I had about other aspects of the car, and is a very nice, helpful, honest guy. As with my previous service appointments, everyone was exceptional. Bought my 2012 Camry from Sterling McCall new, and the entire process could not have been better. Greg

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julie Nguyen was the best car sales person we have ever met. She approached us without being a "pushy" used car salesman. Julie truly wanted to help us buy the car we wanted and could afford. She made buying our car less stressful. When she could not answer our questions, she made sure to ask her manager to explain all the questions we had. Thai, (spelling?) the manager and Julie made buying our car seamless. Very happy with the treatment and vehicle we purchased from Sterling McCall Toyota. Thank you Julie.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julie Nguyen was the best car sales person we have ever met. She approached us without being a "pushy" used car salesman. Julie truly wanted to help us buy the car we wanted and could afford. She made buying our car less stressful. When she could not answer our questions, she made sure to ask her manager to explain all the questions we had. Thai, (spelling?) the manager and Julie made buying our car seamless. Very happy with the treatment and vehicle we purchased from Sterling McCall Toyota. Thank you Julie.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Toyota’s service department has always done a great job with our vehicles. They are trustworthy, dependable, and never pressure us to get something done until it is necessary. We have been going to them since 2000. We won’t go to anyone else for our vehicles’ repairs or recommended services.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let's start with this. I owe the sales team at Sterling McCall Toyota an apology. I was overly firm, due to an awful experience elsewhere buying a car previously, panic snuck in. and I had a moment of mistrust. However Ferris & Alex really took care of us in the end. We originally drove down to Houston from Austin to buy a Lexus, however, we found out the car at the other dealership wasn't even there (despite having called, confirmed, and told to come check it out.) Well, I was on Sterling McCall Toyota's site and found a Camry for around the same price and gave them a call. Ferris answered and after chatting, I found the Camry was gone, however they had one a year newer that had just come in and we headed that way. The car was better than I could have hoped for in our price range. Low Mileage, one owner car, had a great service record, no wrecks, and was honestly, in pretty excellent condition for being 13 years old. Buying the car was a quick transaction and it didn't feel like that typical back and forth. They gave us the price, we told them what we wanted to pay, and all and all, it worked out. We had gotten the pre-approval from our credit union before coming, so the finance department was a breeze. When we went to head back to Austin that night, we had to take our old car, because the new-to-us car needed to go through their inspections, state inspection, and be detailed. This is when I began to become weary and distrustful. This previously happened when we'd purchased my last car, at another dealership in Dallas. It turned into this back and forth of the car not being ready, the car being ready, the car not being ready, and ended up being a month and a half worth of headaches. My husband went back to Houston a few days later to get the car, but when he got there, found it wasn't ready. This unfortunately is when I lost my cool over the phone and even though I wasn't a swearing baffoon, I was still a grade a jack-hole. (we all have our moments right?) We were promised the car would be ready the next day and guess what? It was. My husband also filled me in on why it took an extra day. When they were checking out the car, they found a small leak that could have potentially caused big problems down the road. They replaced a water coolant cable thing that prevented my engine from getting too hot and blowing up (not like a Michael Bay movie, but in an equally bad way.) My father recently had this happen to his Lexus LX and after hearing how much he'd spent for a new engine, I am forever grateful to Ferris, Alex, and their service team for making sure this was replaced before we took the car. My husband picked it up and brought it back to Austin and once seeing how nice it looked after detailing (which it looked pretty sweet before yall), I was able to sigh a breath of relief knowing that everything went pretty smoothly. Hoping this car lasts another 9 years, at least, so our 7 year old can have it for her first car, and if she doesn't wreck it, her brother can have it when he turns 16. By that time I'll be heading back into Sterling McCall Toyota to see Ferris & buy a 4-Runner in cash.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and easy! Chino in service was really good. The man was honest and quick. He knew what I needed and was upfront and fair about the process. I legit serviced both of my cars with tire and rotation and oil change, that took no more than an hour. Go ask for Chino!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and easy! Chino in service was really good. The man was honest and quick. He knew what I needed and was upfront and fair about the process. I legit serviced both of my cars with tire and rotation and oil change, that took no more than an hour. Go ask for Chino!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been to Sterling McCall Toyota numerous times for service and oil changes. I am always pleased, just as I was today. I feel confident that the work is completed correctly. I feel as though suggestions are given to me to prolong the life of my vehicle without being bullied into things that are a unnecessary expense. The company wide exceptional friendliness and customer service always wants you to return here and recommend to your friends and coworkers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was extremely impressed with how friendly and considerate everyone was. I was impressed by the sellmans ability to make the whole cat buying situation less perplexing. The lady upstairs who did my paperwork was also very knowledgeable at her job and had a great sense of humor. Love her coffee mug on her Desk- the funny gag one.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Toyota made my first ever truck buying experience a great one. There was no pressure at all put on me and they helped me with every question I had. Victor Ugoh was the salesman that helped me and I couldn’t have asked for better help. He was well educated on all the vehicles on the lot and showed me immediately what I wanted to see. He helped negotiate a fair price and I was able to walk away with my dream vehicle. Sterling McCall Toyota will definitely see me back in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon checked me. Quickly, efficiently. Friendly. Then Will told me why my seat would not move. A towel was stuck in the mechanism. After discussion he agreed to try to wiggle it out rather than taken the mechanism apart which was going to be $400. It worked. Will is my hero!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugo was great and his partner on getting my truck done quickly. The only issue I had is when I was in line waiting for someone to assist me. It took almost about 15 minutes before anyone approached me asking what I needed. Once they approached that is when they pointed out where my advisor was. From there everything went great although my tire monitoring pressure system still isn’t working everything was good.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought my car in for oil change, they topped off fluids, rotated tires. Recommend I get new tires. Enjoy going to Sterling McCall because they are always honest. They treat you as a customer that wants to keep coming back for service. Unlike some service establishments who look at your vehicle to service and get the job done and move the next car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place treats me like family. I've been going here for years and recommend you ask for Phillip the service advisor. There is a quiet room offered to do work or study as well as a larger room with a tv. Online scheduling works well. You won't find better service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say I was VERY pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to purchase my 2018 Rav 4. The last time I bought a new car was in 2007 (a Prius, not at this dealership) and the experience was the usual....the salesman would have to keep running off to "consult" with his manager blah, blah, blah. They would keep you there while you got hungry and just totally wear you down. Maybe dealers have finally learned that there are a lot more options in how you purchase a car nowadays. So I researched dealerships and cars and decided on the Rav 4 LXE. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by John Scott and told him I wanted to test drive the Rav and the CHR and decided on the Rav. I knew what I wanted to pay and got it! Right away!! Picked it up today. I am a happy customer! I haven't used the service department yet but I will review that when the time comes. All in all a great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought a 2003 Camry, a 2004 4 Runner and a 2010 4 Runner from Sterling McCall in Houston because of their consistently great Service personnel, their fluid Process Flows, Punctuality, excellent workmanship. Have been a repeat customer since I moved to Houston and am made to feel right at home by Their spacious waiting rooms with outlets to charge my electronics, free Coffee and a Vending machine with snacks. I often choose to just wait otherwise I take the free shuttle they provide to my home Two thumbs up!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Derek Hinesley is an amazing customer service and because off him I'll will always come back to this location. Highly recommend! Thank you very much Derek

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Over the top quality customer service is consistent! All of our vehicles are serviced and purchased at Sterling McCall Toyota! The staff and service team treat you like family and not just a customer. The quality service extends all the way up from their management and senior staff. We have a great relationship with Sterling McCall Toyota and refer all of our family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for my 25000 service, oil change and tire rotation on a Saturday morning. They were super busy but got me in and out within an hour! They were fantastic and quick. I will definitely be going there to get serviced more often.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X