Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Toyota.

Went in for a oil change/tire rotation. I was told that it was going to take a while but they finished an hour early! Very pleasing. Pedro was the service advisor assigned to me and he was a great guy. Great customer service and answered all the questions I had. I will definitely come back here to have my car serviced again.

Customer: Water Botazles
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used Sterling for the first time today for an oil change and multi point inspection. Appointment made same day and car was ready within 2 hours after check in. Customer service was outstanding, including a free shuttle back to my home after check in. The service advisor, Pedro, also went an extra mile by checking on a sound the a/c fan was making. Overall, I give them the best rating possible and will stick with them every 5,000 miles for additional check-ups.

Customer: Charles Adams
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars for Hayden Schwenn! I brought my car to the body shop for some paint that was peeling off the front bumper. Hayden's level of customer service was bar none! So professional and very efficient. He communicated with me effectively and had my car fixed and returned to me within 2 days. This level of customer service is so rare these days and I really appreciate the service and Hayden.

Customer: Karen Hunt
Date: 2018-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for my full automotive check up. Appointment setup online was easy! Drove up at my appointment time, was met with smiles and welcomes, and was taken care of quickly. I went into the waiting area, settled in for, what I assumed, would be a while...instead was told my car was ready! I’m impressed with the speed, efficiency and friendly service I received. Would definitely recommend having your car serviced here!!

Customer: Karlien Tebbetts
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for my full automotive check up. Appointment setup online was easy! Drove up at my appointment time, was met with smiles and welcomes, and was taken care of quickly. I went into the waiting area, settled in for, what I assumed, would be a while...instead was told my car was ready! I’m impressed with the speed, efficiency and friendly service I received. Would definitely recommend having your car serviced here!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pedro was absolutely a great service technician. He made the right call in regards to my car issue and was extremely helpful in having my issues resolved. He was very considerate and kind in addressing all of the concerns that I had. I would highly recommend Pedro as he gave me the best customer service experience at this dealership.

Customer: Helen Koo
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pedro was absolutely a great service technician. He made the right call in regards to my car issue and was extremely helpful in having my issues resolved. He was very considerate and kind in addressing all of the concerns that I had. I would highly recommend Pedro as he gave me the best customer service experience at this dealership.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first visit on a Saturday afternoon... I was pleased that my oil change, car check up, and minor windshield repair were completed in less than an hour! The price was reasonable. All personnel that I interacted with on the phone and in person were friendly and respectful. I definitely recommend this service center.

Customer: Adrienne Clemens
Date: 2018-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first visit on a Saturday afternoon... I was pleased that my oil change, car check up, and minor windshield repair were completed in less than an hour! The price was reasonable. All personnel that I interacted with on the phone and in person were friendly and respectful. I definitely recommend this service center.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rick was great as my service representative at Sterling McCall today. Set an appointment for an oil change, and the process was fast simple and courteous. He was very helpful with questions I had about other aspects of the car, and is a very nice, helpful, honest guy. As with my previous service appointments, everyone was exceptional. Bought my 2012 Camry from Sterling McCall new, and the entire process could not have been better. Greg

Customer: Lynn Lindsey
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rick was great as my service representative at Sterling McCall today. Set an appointment for an oil change, and the process was fast simple and courteous. He was very helpful with questions I had about other aspects of the car, and is a very nice, helpful, honest guy. As with my previous service appointments, everyone was exceptional. Bought my 2012 Camry from Sterling McCall new, and the entire process could not have been better. Greg

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julie Nguyen was the best car sales person we have ever met. She approached us without being a "pushy" used car salesman. Julie truly wanted to help us buy the car we wanted and could afford. She made buying our car less stressful. When she could not answer our questions, she made sure to ask her manager to explain all the questions we had. Thai, (spelling?) the manager and Julie made buying our car seamless. Very happy with the treatment and vehicle we purchased from Sterling McCall Toyota. Thank you Julie.

Customer: Lisa Fosnight
Date: 2018-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julie Nguyen was the best car sales person we have ever met. She approached us without being a "pushy" used car salesman. Julie truly wanted to help us buy the car we wanted and could afford. She made buying our car less stressful. When she could not answer our questions, she made sure to ask her manager to explain all the questions we had. Thai, (spelling?) the manager and Julie made buying our car seamless. Very happy with the treatment and vehicle we purchased from Sterling McCall Toyota. Thank you Julie.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Toyota’s service department has always done a great job with our vehicles. They are trustworthy, dependable, and never pressure us to get something done until it is necessary. We have been going to them since 2000. We won’t go to anyone else for our vehicles’ repairs or recommended services.

Customer: Roselina G. Montoya
Date: 2018-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and easy! Chino in service was really good. The man was honest and quick. He knew what I needed and was upfront and fair about the process. I legit serviced both of my cars with tire and rotation and oil change, that took no more than an hour. Go ask for Chino!!

Customer: Anthony Lopez
Date: 2018-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and easy! Chino in service was really good. The man was honest and quick. He knew what I needed and was upfront and fair about the process. I legit serviced both of my cars with tire and rotation and oil change, that took no more than an hour. Go ask for Chino!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been to Sterling McCall Toyota numerous times for service and oil changes. I am always pleased, just as I was today. I feel confident that the work is completed correctly. I feel as though suggestions are given to me to prolong the life of my vehicle without being bullied into things that are a unnecessary expense. The company wide exceptional friendliness and customer service always wants you to return here and recommend to your friends and coworkers.

Customer: Beckie Gandy
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was extremely impressed with how friendly and considerate everyone was. I was impressed by the sellmans ability to make the whole cat buying situation less perplexing. The lady upstairs who did my paperwork was also very knowledgeable at her job and had a great sense of humor. Love her coffee mug on her Desk- the funny gag one.

Customer: Fidel Martinez
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Toyota made my first ever truck buying experience a great one. There was no pressure at all put on me and they helped me with every question I had. Victor Ugoh was the salesman that helped me and I couldn’t have asked for better help. He was well educated on all the vehicles on the lot and showed me immediately what I wanted to see. He helped negotiate a fair price and I was able to walk away with my dream vehicle. Sterling McCall Toyota will definitely see me back in the future.

Customer: Joel Boudreaux
Date: 2018-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon checked me. Quickly, efficiently. Friendly. Then Will told me why my seat would not move. A towel was stuck in the mechanism. After discussion he agreed to try to wiggle it out rather than taken the mechanism apart which was going to be $400. It worked. Will is my hero!

Customer: Karen Goins
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugo was great and his partner on getting my truck done quickly. The only issue I had is when I was in line waiting for someone to assist me. It took almost about 15 minutes before anyone approached me asking what I needed. Once they approached that is when they pointed out where my advisor was. From there everything went great although my tire monitoring pressure system still isn’t working everything was good.

Customer: Mark Hilahan
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought my car in for oil change, they topped off fluids, rotated tires. Recommend I get new tires. Enjoy going to Sterling McCall because they are always honest. They treat you as a customer that wants to keep coming back for service. Unlike some service establishments who look at your vehicle to service and get the job done and move the next car.

Customer: Charlie Lojo
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought a 2003 Camry, a 2004 4 Runner and a 2010 4 Runner from Sterling McCall in Houston because of their consistently great Service personnel, their fluid Process Flows, Punctuality, excellent workmanship. Have been a repeat customer since I moved to Houston and am made to feel right at home by Their spacious waiting rooms with outlets to charge my electronics, free Coffee and a Vending machine with snacks. I often choose to just wait otherwise I take the free shuttle they provide to my home Two thumbs up!

Customer: GiselleD
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Over the top quality customer service is consistent! All of our vehicles are serviced and purchased at Sterling McCall Toyota! The staff and service team treat you like family and not just a customer. The quality service extends all the way up from their management and senior staff. We have a great relationship with Sterling McCall Toyota and refer all of our family and friends.

Customer: Tiffany Every
Date: 2017-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for my 25000 service, oil change and tire rotation on a Saturday morning. They were super busy but got me in and out within an hour! They were fantastic and quick. I will definitely be going there to get serviced more often.

Customer: Joanne Klem
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good job

Very courteous . Got my full service done , also car inspection. Pleasant employees . No long lines when I went, and they were efficient and did not wait too long.

Customer: Dilshad Virani
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top notch dealer with excellent service and price. Came for Express Lube service. Tech was courteous and knowledgeable. Oil change included thorough multi-point inspection. Very helpful to identify car trouble areas.

Customer: David Chang
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Engineer

My salesman Parvez Kapadia was excellent. He was with me all the to Finish buying process including selecting right vehicle, price negotiation and suggesting right features for my needs

Customer: Sterling McCall
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil service

Excellent customer service! Staff were courteous and profesional.

Customer: Iris
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Experience

I have purchased two cars from Sterling McCall and always have both serviced by the Dealership. I’ve always had excellent experiences with Sterling McCall and gladly recommend them for their commitment to excellence and value.

Customer: GBP
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Place to buy a car!

Sterling McCall Toyota never disappoints me. I always leave happy and satisfied. Thank you for your great service Sterling McCall!

Customer: Brenda Perez
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Fast and efficient service. I would definitely recommend Sterling McCall Toyota.

Customer: ShirleyP
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent salesman. No pressure. Very helpful and kind. Shane A. Was his name. Ask for him. The final process was slow. Different department. All and all I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and the professionalism at Sterling McCall Toyota.

Customer: Jacquelyn Whitaker
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have had my vehicle service at this dealership for the past 2 years. The service advisors are courtesy, friendly, and provide good recommendation for my vehicle. My vehicle is always ready in the estimate time giving. The service is performed in a timely manner. I love the service and I would recommend the dealership to others. Big thanks to Brandon & Hugo!! Keep up it great work!!

Customer: Faunya Coleman
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales Mr. Stephen Ye was very knowledgeable. We did not have to do any bargain since he gave us the best deal. From no idea regarding to which kind of car we'll get to drove out our brand new 2018 RAV4, it took only 3 hours. Highly recommend!

Customer: Gary Lian
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

repair

Awesome service. Friendly workers. Time for repair was good. He asked questions regarding car and about repair for battery. I asked about warranty.

Customer: margaretrao
Date: 2017-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota highlander 2010

Service is always excellent. You are updated about the progress of your vehicle. Friendly & helpful service representatives. Great experience.

Customer: Carol Cox
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Drove up to the Service Desk of Asst Manager, Pedro V. who courteously received me as I had earlier made a scheduled appointment, he explained what would be done for a 95,000 mile service and enquired if I had any further questions. Asked if I was going away to return or would wait for the completion of the service, stated that I would wait, so he directed me to the well appointed Waiting Room. During this time he called me and informed me of the progress of the service and informed on a further matter which he advised I took care of; told him to go ahead and have it done. Car was eventually delivered after having settled the bill to my sincere satisfaction. Advised by Pedro V. to call him when I needed the next service. Was totally satisfied with the whole process.

Customer: Lionel C
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

I bought my car from the same dealership and then have been getting my car serviced at the same location. I have had decent experience with repairs and service.

Customer: Ak
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I very highly recommend this dealership. Friendly staff and overall excellent.

Customer: Parisa Sadeghi
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good customer service and nice and knowledgeable staff and service technician. They done a good job of getting oil change and even change my front brake without much waiting time. Just make sure to make an appointment prior coming to the oil change lube to avoid the long wait time. I highly recommend for lube and brake service.

Customer: Hung Nguyen
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good customer service and nice and knowledgeable staff and service technician. They done a good job of getting oil change and even change my front brake without much waiting time. Just make sure to make an appointment prior coming to the oil change lube to avoid the long wait time. I highly recommend for lube and brake service.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Great service, in and out in less than 90 minutes for front end alignment. Thanks

Customer: John Siffert
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice Dealership

Great staff. Did work in a timely manner. Haven’t had a bad experience so far. Bought my 4runner here and that was the best buying experience I’ve had and I have bought many vehicles

Customer: Sandi
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Sterling McCall has an excellent Service Dept. Service Advisor- Luis Hernandez goes the extra mile in taking care of your vehicle needs. If in the market for a vehicle - buy from Sterling McCall, as their service dept. is just as impressive as their selling dept.

Customer: Ladybug
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First service for my 4 runner

I like the place, everybody's nice. They greet you with a smile and even get the door for you. They will service your car every 6 mos even with less mileage. Others will let you come back another 6 mos if the mileage is low, one year for 4 runner they say. Frustrating!

Customer: Cosna T. Jacob
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hit a pothole and blew out a tire. Thought I would have to fork up money for new one. Edwin to see if a replacement was in stock. He looked up my previous tire purchase. He noticed the purchase date, saw road hazard 100% covered the replacement. He informed me of the procedures. Everything went smoothly. It was done a lot quicker than I anticipated. I was thoroughly pleased with my experience.

Customer: CarFitSki22
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hit a pothole and blew out a tire. Thought I would have to fork up money for new one. Edwin to see if a replacement was in stock. He looked up my previous tire purchase. He noticed the purchase date, saw road hazard 100% covered the replacement. He informed me of the procedures. Everything went smoothly. It was done a lot quicker than I anticipated. I was thoroughly pleased with my experience.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my beautiful 2018 Toyota Corolla XLE the first week of October 2027. My salesman, James Nguyen, is a good friend for 10 years. I feel I received a great deal, as I have worked with Sterling McCall before in my last new car. The financing rate was super low & I am grateful. I love my new car! Thank you to everyone & God bless you all!!

Customer: txnfootlady
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my beautiful 2018 Toyota Corolla XLE the first week of October 2027. My salesman, James Nguyen, is a good friend for 10 years. I feel I received a great deal, as I have worked with Sterling McCall before in my last new car. The financing rate was super low & I am grateful. I love my new car! Thank you to everyone & God bless you all!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service Team

I was very pleased with the service department. They went out of their to make sure my warranty work was taken care of. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great experience.

Customer: 182HollyWood
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had my Tacoma serviced. Very comfortable accommodation with free beverage of your choice. Very honest and courteous staff. Luis attended to my Needs promptly. He explained in detail what was causing the problem of my truck. I believe he will provide the same attention to any client. Thank you Luis and to all the other staff. Good job. Keep it up.

Customer: Wilma Nazareth
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had my Tacoma serviced. Very comfortable accommodation with free beverage of your choice. Very honest and courteous staff. Luis attended to my Needs promptly. He explained in detail what was causing the problem of my truck. I believe he will provide the same attention to any client. Thank you Luis and to all the other staff. Good job. Keep it up.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Office manager

Thank you . The process was easy and fast . Hassle free. YEY!!! Would highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: Lydia Turrubiate
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Parvez was really great!! He did everything he could to get us a good deal on a 2017 Corolla and was very responsive to phone calls. He made the car buying experience very smooth for us and I could tell he was doing all he could to help us find the right vehicle for a good price. I would recommend anyone to go to him for their future Toyota :)

Customer: Tina Tran
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly Recommended!

I purchased my car after being affected by Hurricane Harvey. Sterling McCall Toyota was a great stop, shop and buy for me and my family.

Customer: William
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil and Filter Change at 7500 miles

Courteous and Friendly Staff greeted me when I arrived for my scheduled Oil Change. I like that Sterling McCall also Washes my Automobile when I bring it in for service. That is a very nice gesture and much appreciated.

Customer: Debbie Dugas
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No title

My Toyota care professional is Brandon Rose and he really takes good care of my vehicle each time I go there for service maintenance. Vehicle goes in, he takes over, then I drive out. That fast!!

Customer: Peachy S
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional, Businesslike Service

Visited using Rick Howell as my service advisor for my first scheduled maintenance on my 2017 Toyota. I liked the online scheduling of my appointment at a time of my choosing with prearrangement that I could wait for my vehicle to be serviced. Rick seemed personable, knowledgeable and professional. The operation is massive, but I still felt that Sterling McCall was genuinely interested in providing me the service I needed in a personal and professional manner. The vehicle didn't require much in the way of repairs but I did flag one additional issue in addition to the factory-suggested service for this stage in the vehicle's life. All work was completed and explained to me in a reasonable, as quoted time frame. I've had no chance to experience the consequent performance, since I was only there earlier today, but so far so good. Except for a lack of signage that made finding the service entrance a little difficult on this my first visit, this dealership gets high marks for my first time around.

Customer: Joe G.
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

English Teacher

Good people who do good work for good prices. Can't top it.

Customer: The Ross
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car. Toyota Camry LE

Excellent service. Friendly environment, people were nice and courteous. Process was smooth with no hassle. Deal was good, less time taken to close the deal. Was a good experience overall.

Customer: Sarwar
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall took such good care of me when my Camry was flooded by Harvey. After all the stress of the storm I was nervous about the stress of buying a new vehicle. Sterling McCall and Mike Wolf treated us like family and made the process enjoyable. I love my new Toyota, and I'm so grateful for the kindness and personal attention we received.

Customer: Margot Stander
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Service Department.

I've been buying cars at Sterling McCall and getting them serviced there as well for years. Today I was helped by a young fella named Chris Salmeron. He provided great service! Just wanted to recognize him personally as well as the rest of the service department.

Customer: John Preston
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Salesman was great - Straightforward and honest pricing on the car I wanted.

Customer: GB
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The most amazing car buying experience ever. They met....or I should say surpassed my expectations. Got me into the car I wanted at a payment I can handle. Everyone was super nice. The process was quick and easy. Thank you Senate and Robert for a great experience. I will be back!

Customer: Cody Robbins
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Sales person

Purchased Camry 2017 from Sterling McCall Southwest freeway. Salim Adil one of the most professional ,very customer oriented and experience person help us to get the best deal. Described every step in professional way and gone beyond what's expected. That's the reason we went all the way from Katy to Southwest area after talking to him in phone first. Real nice person soft spoken and will answer all your question gently. A+++ definitely

Customer: Shariq
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Administrative Assistant

Good service today from Sterling McCall - Hugo & Luis were very nice & very professional - service completed in a timely manner.

Customer: Brenda Johnson
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling mccall toyota camry 2017

Excellent better svc essy access beautiful place huge inventory good character of sales perdon

Customer: Sterling mccall
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hugo is awesome!

Hugo is great, made sure things ran smoothly for my service needs.

Customer: ----
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made an appointment to have my oil changed at Sterling McCall on 8/05/2017. I was greeted as I pulled up by a very pleasant employee. The line was extremely long but the service was exceptional and I didn't mind waiting. I would recommend this place to anyone. Please go see Rick Howell in the service department.

Customer: lesion banks
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service team here is amazing and nice. I felt very comfortable here. My Service Consultant, Rick, was awesome. He made sure I understood what was going on with my car and the services needed. I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. This team gives you a report on what they have done so far and what is needed as well as the cost for the services before continuing with auto work. They don't pressure you into getting the services you didn't know you needed right away. Hands down outstanding service team. Will continue to bring my car here.

Customer: Shamarra Nwaneri
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service team here is amazing and nice. I felt very comfortable here. My Service Consultant, Rick, was awesome. He made sure I understood what was going on with my car and the services needed. I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. This team gives you a report on what they have done so far and what is needed as well as the cost for the services before continuing with auto work. They don't pressure you into getting the services you didn't know you needed right away. Hands down outstanding service team. Will continue to bring my car here.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Serviced flooded car

They did what I came in for at less than the initial quoted price.

Customer: Bryan
Date: 2017-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

EXCELLENT SERVICE

I was in the market for a used Tacoma, Apo helped me with my purchase process. I encourage and urge people to work with Apo, he helped me with finance as well. Thank you Apo. I am glad I listened you and purchased the GAP insurance.

Customer: DarryTX
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their services are fast!

Their prices are competitive and they keep good inventory. Their leasing services are fast. Billy was good and picked me up as my car was flooded during Harvee

Customer: Manel
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great woek

Thanks. My truck had sudden malfunction and dealership took me and fixed it quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed as to progress and finished quickly.

Customer: Davedoc
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Help in a time of sadness

Hurricane Harvey took my Mercedes Benz E550 away from me, and Sterling McCall introduced me to my new love...a Nissan Titan! I was so thankful for Sameer Lakhani who took his time to show me many different options and let me test drive a few vehicles. He went above and beyond the call of duty and made me feel at ease. It’s a great culture here and one of customer first, selling second. I was hesitant as I HATE to buy cars, and they made it so easy and relaxed. Even the GM Chris came by and talked to us a few times. That is NOT the norm in a dealership! Totally would recommend these guys and Sameer is THE GUY to see!!! He is great at returning calls and emails quickly!!! His email is slakhani@sterlingmccallnissan.com I’m telling you, go and see him!!! Especially if you lost a car you loved due to Harvey. You’ll be glad you did!

Customer: RadioGal71
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you.... for see me sooner....... so much going on in the Houston area...... Harvey Storm and Raining..... All the staff had Pleasant Attitudes...... very Helpful and Quick..... Thanks for the Services You done for me.... God Blessed .....

Customer: Pam H
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you.... for see me sooner....... so much going on in the Houston area...... Harvey Storm and Raining..... All the staff had Pleasant Attitudes...... very Helpful and Quick..... Thanks for the Services You done for me.... God Blessed .....

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Those people are really wonderful since the moment that you come in till you leave, excellent customer service. Employees are so friendly and helpful. Accurate information, precise data.

Customer: Momo12
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went today for state inspection and the service was more

I strongly recommend this center. the staff were very friendly,caring and helpful. the waiting time was very reasonable with great snacks. i strongly recommend this center for every body looking for great service while dealing with great awsome people.

Customer: fellat1975
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review

Thank you for your great work! I will recommend other people to you.

Customer: Liu wu and Thanh tran
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with Pedro. Had rattling noise in the cabin of my truck and it was really hard to detect. He then personally sat with the tech and tried to find it. It wasn't found during the ride but was later found afterwards. He will personally help me on my next visit he said. When it came to talk to me about the service, he sat with me in the truck and explained all the changes. Great experience today. Thanks Pedro!

Customer: Danny Luong
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Airbag recall

Came in without an appointment for an airbag recall. I was helped immediately and given an estimate of 1.5-2 hours wait. The facilities inside was nice and clean, lots of seating available. Water, coffee and fountain drinks provided; vending machine for snacks. I only ended waiting 35 minutes before the guy who helped me found me in the lounge to tell me my repair was done. I left very happy and satisfied.

Customer: Thao
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy to book an appointment. Service Team kept me informed. Repairs completely promptly. Charge under estimate. Assistant Service Manager Will Solano, as with the rest of the team, provided a World Class Service experience.

Customer: Jerry Burke
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I was very satisfied with the service received and in finding out what was needed to get my Altima signal lights fixed even though they were pretty much busy but I was able to get them fixed.

Customer: Nayeli09
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Nissan Altima

Daniel hodges and Shameer were amazing. I called about my situation, Daniel did amazing work on making a great deal and Shameer was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the car.

Customer: Mamied
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have had my vehicle service at this dealership for the past 2 years. The service advisors are courtesy, friendly, and provide good recommendation for my vehicle. My vehicle is always ready in the estimate time giving. The service is performed in a timely manner. I love the service and I would recommend the dealership to others. Big thanks to Brandon & Hugo!! Keep up it great work!!

Customer: Faunya Coleman
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have had my vehicle service at this dealership for the past 2 years. The service advisors are courtesy, friendly, and provide good recommendation for my vehicle. My vehicle is always ready in the estimate time giving. The service is performed in a timely manner. I love the service and I would recommend the dealership to others. Big thanks to Brandon & Hugo!! Keep up it great work!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job!!!

They did great job and they were so helpful. I stopped by and someone was available at the spot took my car and had me sit insite the waiting room and then after hour I got my car ready . Thank you

Customer: Greatbryan
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good excellent service

Good excellent service thank you so much will recommend everyone best customer service will do all my work done in Nissan Tariq was good thanks

Customer: Annol
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Nissan

Kind and friendly staff. They were very attentive and informative. Great prices for services. Fast and efficient The dealership is impeccable; nice ambiance. I was so comfortable waiting...which was not very long at all.

Customer: DREMO
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service.

The entire process was fast and I felt very comfortable with everything. I recommend the salesperson Raza to everyone.

Customer: Yawar
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Replacement of dashboard

Good dashboard replacement and good customer service

Customer: Rita
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick Annual Inspection

Request annual inspection and was done while I wait for my SUV. Nice waiting area with Wi-Fi, internet and I Enjoyed my free coffe!

Customer: Wishb98
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Waiting time a little long today because hurricane effect. But the service consultant take care my service I requested. Additional the seating area is comfortable, clean, free coffee and snack.

Customer: Nissan123
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best oil change experience!

Usually a oil change takes more than a hour . Today was my first time getting my car serviced AND washed at my local Nissan dealership . Best experience I've had. It was fast and easy !

Customer: Jennchavez
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change

Great customer services! The environment was great and employees were friendly! The remodeling of the place is great! They also gave a complemtary snack to eat while you wait!!!

Customer: Stynella21
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service. I would recommend this car to a friend.

Customer: Hung q p
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Excellent service and courteous staff. Chino was great . Sterling McCal never disappoints.

Customer: ShirleyP
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan service is the best experience I've ever had.

Employees at Nissan work effectively and polite. They get the job done in a timely manner, the waiting room is huge with comfortable chairs, Nice place.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Amazing customer service friendly environment and well recommended for anyone in need of a car ! They truly went above and beyond the call of duty to insure I got everything I wanted in my 2017 Sentra. Mr. Ray Lewis was wonderful to work with and he played a major role in me finding a car that not only suits me but my budget as well ! Well recommended for those in need of a new vehicle.

Customer: Ari92
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the first time I've used the Express Service for an oil change at Sterling McCall Toyota and I was very pleased with my experience. Chris was my service representative, and he was extremely friendly, courteous, and professional. Chris gave me a rundown of the things they were going to check on my vehicle in addition to the oil change (tire pressure, fluids, etc.) and gave me a heads up that the wait was going to be a bit longer because of the long line of cars. When my service was almost complete, Chris let me know that my wiper blades needed replacement and gave me an opportunity to come out and look at my old blades before I made a decision to change them, which I did. He also gave me a couple of pointers on some self-maintenance of my vehicle that I could do between oil changes, which I greatly appreciated. Overall, my service experience at the Express Service was excellent, mainly because of Chris. I plan on coming back to Sterling McCall Toyota for oil changes in the future for both of our Toyota vehicles and recommend this place for anyone needing service on their Toyota.

Customer: Darren Lyn
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the first time I've used the Express Service for an oil change at Sterling McCall Toyota and I was very pleased with my experience. Chris was my service representative, and he was extremely friendly, courteous, and professional. Chris gave me a rundown of the things they were going to check on my vehicle in addition to the oil change (tire pressure, fluids, etc.) and gave me a heads up that the wait was going to be a bit longer because of the long line of cars. When my service was almost complete, Chris let me know that my wiper blades needed replacement and gave me an opportunity to come out and look at my old blades before I made a decision to change them, which I did. He also gave me a couple of pointers on some self-maintenance of my vehicle that I could do between oil changes, which I greatly appreciated. Overall, my service experience at the Express Service was excellent, mainly because of Chris. I plan on coming back to Sterling McCall Toyota for oil changes in the future for both of our Toyota vehicles and recommend this place for anyone needing service on their Toyota.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

The service was great, the labor was perfect. It was done on less time that I expected I'm very satisfied with the service overall

Customer: Polan46
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Great costumer service, prices are right, and they make sure your vehicle is well maintained before they let you out. I always service our vehicles there.

Customer: Mustafa
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Convincing Capable Agents!!

This place has got the people who understands, how to convince parents who are looking for something cheap but reliable for their girls. Same way, my dad was looking for some used yet reliable and cheap car for me. Mr. Salim Adil suggested the all new Corolla of 2017, my dad was like "no we want something cheap, this is like feather, it can't stand Houston highways". Then Mr. Salim explained my dad about the features and realibility of the car and uniqueness and all sorts of aspects with it. After a long conversation, thankfully my dad was like, "ok we will go ahead with this car". But what about the price, so Mr. Salim gave us a massive discount, cherry on top, I was able to get an auto loan from DCU for the remaining amount. Thankfully, we got all covered and bought the car with my dad's will, happiness and satisfaction.

Customer: DPFB
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Retiree

Everyone was professional, friendly and informative. I was in for Service on my Rav 4. The dealership told me that it would probably be 45 minutes to an hour and they were right on target. When they saw some repair work that was needed they found me & pointed out what needed to be done. Very pleased with everyone and will use this dealership in the future.

Customer: BCanida
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy

I was in and out with all the help I needed. Very pleasant and proactive group of people. Thanks again

Customer: J Piper
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience. I was able to navigate from beginning to end with ease. Everyone I interacted with was extremely professional from the sales to the financing team! I was made to feel like I'm part of a family. There were no hidden agendas and all my questions and concerns about buying my vehicle were answered. I was so satisfied that my son also purchased a car the next day. My daughter is going in on her next day off and also buy a car and so will my husband! Thank you for making everything so easy!

Customer: Ana Ellis
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience. I was able to navigate from beginning to end with ease. Everyone I interacted with was extremely professional from the sales to the financing team! I was made to feel like I'm part of a family. There were no hidden agendas and all my questions and concerns about buying my vehicle were answered. I was so satisfied that my son also purchased a car the next day. My daughter is going in on her next day off and also buy a car and so will my husband! Thank you for making everything so easy!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleased

I have been very pleased with the Service department. Excellent! Jennifer Valle and Alexandria Gutierrez were very good. They exemplified what you want to see in terms of customer service.

Customer: VSmith
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Great experience everytime other than wait time. There has to be a time when they are not extremely busy. Rigoberto Lopez-Saravia Was great!! He is a good guy to work with.

Customer: Maxima12
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Really impressed with my experience purchasing a new vehicle here so far. The salesman ("Apo" Kus) had a friendly vibe from the start. I never felt like I was expected to buy anything at any point. As though if I had test drove several cars and the just left, they still would have been happy to help me in my search. From my experience (including a visit to another Toyota dealership nearby the day before), this is not always the case. The follow up visits (for various reasons like receiving license plates) and subsequent communication with Apo has been reliable with quick responses from email or cell. Everyone from the floor level up to the Purchasing Manager, Melanie, have been great. My girlfriend will be in the market for a car in about a year or so. This will be the first place we come looking.

Customer: Kyle S.
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Owner

Trustworthy, competent service i trust to maintain my auto investment & reliable local & distance transportation! Unparalleled customer service!

Customer: Mimi
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's somewhat more convenient to go to Don McGill Toyota, but I find the service at Sterling McCall is just better. They service reps are very attentive and responsive. A gentleman named Pedro helped me today and made sure I understood and was comfortable with everything he recommended for my car. He also worked to get the service completed early so that I could pick it up the same day when my schedule allowed. Overall a rather painless experience!!

Customer: Laura Kamrath
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's somewhat more convenient to go to Don McGill Toyota, but I find the service at Sterling McCall is just better. They service reps are very attentive and responsive. A gentleman named Pedro helped me today and made sure I understood and was comfortable with everything he recommended for my car. He also worked to get the service completed early so that I could pick it up the same day when my schedule allowed. Overall a rather painless experience!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salim Adil was perfect! Thanks Sterling McCall Toy

Salim Adil was great! Very quick negotiation, closed quickly with a great deal and always very polite, pleasant, patient and straight to the point. I recommend Salim anytime and would come back for when we purchase again new vehicles. Thank you for your help!

Customer: Alec B
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salim Adil was great! Very quick negotiation, closed quickly with a great deal and always very polite, pleasant, patient and straight to the point. I recommend Salim anytime and would come back for when we purchase again new vehicles. Thank you for your help!

Customer: Luisana Campos
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and good bargain

Ricardo (the sales agent) and Usman Khan (the finance officer) were really helpful and made the process very smooth. Got a good bargain in the end.

Customer: Yoddha1
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

I always take my 2013 Pathfinder in this service center location and they always do excellent job and always on time as promise,they are always very informative with your concern

Customer: Pathfinder13
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert made it easy to buy a new car, it was very hard to let go of a car I had for some time but Robert made it easier. There is never any pressure to buy and the best part is the care and patience put into the transaction. I will be referring family and friends to Toyota.

Customer: nicole fennie
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Great People Skill

Considering my impatiens, Ivan demonstrated great respect, calm and understanding. He communicated the possible problems and what it would take to fix. He was right and the service was great.

Customer: debra T
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience i

I appreciate Wilson Ricardo skills in customer service. Great assistance. I will recommend my friends to buy cars from sterling McCall Nissan. AM Enjoying my nissan Altima.

Customer: Victor ibeziako
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfaction

Good service, solved questions and helpful. Before making decision to buy this rogue I've visited different dealers. Compared every factors included services. I'll recommend to all my friends

Customer: Liang
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took about two hours just for an oil change but was ok

The person that assist me was the only friendly person I come across , while waiting for my car I ran over lots workers I said Good morning n no one say nothing back wow!! Including the girl work at the reception right at front I do customer service at my job this type people will no longer be working there with such unfriendly manners

Customer: Jose Benitez
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GOOD SERVICE

Fast and effiecient. Good customer service. Enjoyed the hour wait watching TV and was clean. Would come back and recommend others to service their vehicle there.

Customer: Angelp0501
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great employees

Everyone at this location, was very friendly and helpful, unlike the Rosenberg location. I would love to refer this location to everyone I know who needs to purchase a car, or who need service done.. from the front to the back all employees were helpful and on point. Thanks for treating me with class and respect. Also thanks for not judging me.

Customer: Moomoo123
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First experience with the service department

Easy to make an appointment on the phone. Service was quick and easy. Complementary drinks and wifi. A pleasant experience. I will return for future maintenance work.

Customer: Mammoczech
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Marc Guerrero was my salesman he was very professional and took good care of me. He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to address my needs. I was supposed to go to Malik Damra, but he was tied up at the time and I had to get back to work. That is ehen I was referred to Marc.Malik was still very kind and helpful when Marc was off the day I came back. Both of them are a great asset to your organization.

Customer: VBJ
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patient and knowledgeable staff- especially Mr Shawn Atashband and Mrs Annie! I'm a first time buyer and my experience was superb 👌🏼 Will definitely be coming back and recommending people! 🚗

Customer: Brittany G
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Great from start to finish that's sales through vehicle delivery. I will always send or recommend Sterling Mccall Nissan dealership to everyone I know for vehicle purchases and services

Customer: Wanju1809
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent all the way around.

Excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone. A+ You asked for to many words. Service was done properly also. I don't know how much more you need.

Customer: Supertool
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Pulled in at 7:00 for inspection and oil change. Probably seve other cars there. We were all greeted within minutes. Nice food bar there. Car was ready in no time

Customer: David
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

People is very friendly and they care about me as a customer. They found a problem with my battery and they replaced it. Because it was still under warranty it was a free service

Customer: Marinedad
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Positive Experience

Service Advisor Joel Montemayo was professional and delivered excellent customer service! It was my first time there for the first service of my 6 month old Rogue! The waiting area was open and pleasant; lots of space to walk around. Complimentary drink and snack available but did not avail since I had brought my snacks. I will go back and expect to have a positive experience again. Thanks, Maria G. July 21, 2017

Customer: M Lirene G.
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience with Salim Adil

I bought a brand new 2017 Toyota Corolla from this dealership, and I got the best deal I could ask for, thanks to Salim Adil. The buying process was quick. I had a great experience here.

Customer: Rami
Date: 2017-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Mike Hopkins is a attention to detail type of guy meaning that he treats his customers vehicle and money like it's his own. He will never sell you a service you don't need

Customer: Charles
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Express Service - Oil Chanfe

My express service (oil change) was excellent as always. Not only was it timely, but my customer representative Jospeh was punctual and knowledgeable and I will return.

Customer: Olga103051
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and staff

Great staff. While service was getting done staff spoke to me about the inspection that needed recommendations. He was kind and patience while explaining the recommendations.

Customer: Jess
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience. Very helpful and friendly.

We thank you Mr. Lopez for being so helpful, patient and professional in assisting us with getting our car fix. Your kindness and attention to detail are greatly appreciated. Mr. Lopez has great customer skills, knowledgeable and courteous. He did an excellent job.

Customer: Nissanfamily4
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

salim adil sterling mccall toyota

Mr. Salim Adil from Sterling McCall Toyota sold me a 2017 Toyota Camry. I had a very POSITIVE experience with Salim. I was completely IMPRESSED with Salim the first time I met him. He is extremely PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PERSONABLE and truly a PEOPLE-ORIENTED person. Salim Adil gave me alot of time and was very PATIENT with me. I feel that Salim is very OUTSTANDING and I know he is a true ASSET to Sterling McCall. Mr. Salim Adil is the BEST! KUDOS to Salim for a job well done 24-7.

Customer: Gail Perer
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Excellent service. Process was exceptionally smooth. No hassle pricing.

Customer: WM
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department was great! Identified frame damage to vehicle in a pre-purchase inspection quickly, and did not even charge me for the service!

Customer: Justin B.
Date: 2017-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy Buying

I would definitely recommend Sterling McCall Toyota to my family and friends. I buy all my cars here and the service is always great. The salesman are knowledgeable and friendly and make the process really easy.

Customer: Julie25
Date: 2017-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I live in South Carolina where my boat was stolen back in 2009. Instead of contacting my insurance, I made a call to Sterling McCall 8 years later and these guys were incredible. Not only did they send me a check for double the value of my boat but they also delivered a brand new $100,000 boat to my drive way and agreed to send me a check for $5,000 every month for the rest of my life as an allowance to purchase unicorn food for my pet unicorn. I've never met these guys but they are absolutely outstanding!! I don't want a Toyota but if I needed one I'd buy it from these guys!

Customer: Joe Marzouca
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am really pleased with working with Sterling McCall. I had emailed Bert Mann. He was very courteous. However, I needed a car that day. So I told them that I was going to come in. We were helped by Owen Rachal. He is non-pushy, non-intimidating. He let us drive a Camry and Rav4. I like the Rav4 because it's very utilitarian, and great height. However, I felt that the Rav4 is not as stable and fast as a Camry. The Rav4 is fun to drive but I'm not used to driving a small suv. I decided to stick with a Camry and got the 0% for 72 months. Owen was fantastic, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. We also worked with Christina in the finance department. She gave great insight into what we should consider for warranty. We opted to get ala carte - choosing different things to fit my needs. Would highly recommend that you come to Sterling McCall! Even though they are farther than Don McGill, I like the courteous treatment my wife and I received. Thanks Owen, Christina and Sterling McCall!

Customer: A. C.
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

very nice place

Nice excellent customer service and selection. Purchased car from here before

Customer: Tv
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The most amazing car buying experience ever. They met....or I should say surpassed my expectations. Got me into the car I wanted at a payment I can handle. Everyone was super nice. The process was quick and easy. Thank you Senate and Robert for a great experience. I will be back!

Customer: Cody Robbins
Date: 2017-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Seems like y'all have gone above and beyond to make that crazy lady whose car was stolen satisfied. Sorry for all the negative PR. Too bad people take what they see on social media for face value, without researching it. She's just looking for a handout. Keep providing phenomenal customer service, and it will all shake out. Hope y'all have a great month!

Customer: Harlan Ricks
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a brand new Toyota Highlander 5 hours ago. I should still be excited, but instead I'm filled with regret. And you know what, it's not because of Sterling McCall. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, please ask for Tunde. I've been looking for several months and casually visited many dealerships. Tunde is the most genuine person... something that is hard to say in auto sales. I met him in the morning to test drive as I was between the RAV4 and the Highlander. I went in thinking I didn't care about color, but he showed me the Blizzard Pearl and I was sold. I had a meeting so I had to leave before buying. Tunde followed up with me (in a non-intimidating way). I told him I was talking to another dealer and let him know the price. He checked with his sales manager but said they couldn't match it as it was very competitive. Well, you know the saying - if it feels too good, it probably is. I took an Uber all the way to Alvin and ended up paying essentially the same for a color I didn't want. So I definitely regret not buying from Tunde. If Tunde reads this: I know this doesn't help you directly, but I hope maybe by singing your praises others will ask for you. -Your Podcast Friend

Customer: Megan T.
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people

Fantastic to work with extremely honest and trustworthy

Customer: Cline Davis
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful dealership to do business with. They have been the horrible victim of some ladies social media attacks. I can assure you the lady is unreasonable and frankly out of her mind. For her to think they should give her a new vehicle because hers was stolen is crazy. The lady also claims to be a devoted Christian. I would say as a fellow Christian this in not the right approach. So this is to let people know it is okay and perfectly fine to use Sterling McCall Toyota. McCall Toyota you have a big family backing you in the industry.

Customer: travler 0456
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

I cannot say enough good things about Sterling McCall Toyota and our salesperson Robert Savala. After being burned by another Toyota dealership we stopped in on a whim around 7pm on a Saturday night. I told Robert what I wanted, what I needed the numbers to be, and asked if it was possible. He did some math and worked some magic and hustled for 3 hours to make sure we were happy. Our 2 year old was asleep in the car and he got our trade in appraised with him still in the car (allowing us to stay right next to him the whole time) and then ran back and forth out to the parking lot to talk to us so we didn't have to wake him up. We've bought several cars over the last 10 years and have never had a dealership work so hard for our business and we will definitely keep them in mind when we purchase our next vehicle, as well as recommend them to any of our friends, family, and coworkers who are looking to buy.

Customer: Speters
Date: 2017-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I cannot say enough good things about Sterling McCall Toyota and our salesperson Robert Savala. After being burned by another Toyota dealership we stopped in on a whim around 7pm on a Saturday night. I told Robert what I wanted, what I needed the numbers to be, and asked if it was possible. He did some math and worked some magic and hustled for 3 hours to make sure we were happy. Our 2 year old was asleep in the car and he got our trade in appraised with him still in the car (allowing us to stay right next to him the whole time) and then ran back and forth out to the parking lot to talk to us so we didn't have to wake him up. We've bought several cars over the last 10 years and have never had a dealership work so hard for our business and we will definitely keep them in mind when we purchase our next vehicle, as well as recommend them to any of our friends, family, and coworkers who are looking to buy.

Customer: Summer Peters
Date: 2017-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X