Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Toyota.

I've come here 3x now to service my Lexus LS460 and will continue to be a repeat customer. Will Selano is my service rep and Dev is my mechanic. Will is very responsive by phone and by email and explains any issues well. There's never a surprise when I come to pick up my car and bill. Dev came out to meet me and talk through any questions I had on repairs. He's been around for 30 years and is very thorough.

Customer: Rob Dozortsev
Date: 2017-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Syed Madni was extremely helpful!

I am very satisfied with my service at this dealership. We had went to Honda dealership and did not have quiet a good experience. The salesman we talked to was very very new. He ended up getting help from another salesman to get information and do things on the computer but he was only 3 months into the job as well. They were both very nice but could not answer simple questions and took forever. Anyhow, when we got to Sterling McCall Toyota, Mr. Syed Madni was very attentive. He was very straightforward. All the questions we asked he answered clearly and in depth to our understanding. We told him what price range I was looking for my lease payment and what car I was interested in. He really worked out the price and the car that I was wanting. He tried very hard to please us and we are supremely pleased. He worked hard in finding the perfect car for me. Last but not least, it did not end there. Last salesman in my previous car also from the same dealership was not helpful at all. Come to find out, he had definitely overcharged us as well. Mr. Madni till the very last minute of closing the deal and giving me the keys did not just stop there. He went to the car and helped me pair my cellphone to the car through bluetooth. I told him I already knew how to but he insisted on helping me and said "It is fine if you know how but it is my duty to make sure it works and you leave satisfied". I really appreciated that and showed that he wasn't just trying to sell the car but create a relationship. It all worked out because he ended up showing me more cool features that I was not aware of. The previous car had the same features but I was not even aware due to lack of interest from previous salesman (shaking my head). Even the finance manager upstairs by the name Thanh Nguyen was so helpful. He explained to me in detail the Gap Insurance and the DentGaurd information. I was not quiet getting the idea of what the Gap Insurance was but he did not mind repeating the information to me until I got it. Very helpful team. Very satisfied.

Customer: Vick03
Date: 2016-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience!!

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Sterling McCall Toyota. Salim Adil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was looking for. He made this purchasing experience very easy for me and not stressful at all! Salim has a very calm and comforting demeanor that helps you to feel relaxed and not pressured during this transaction. I will definitely return to Sterling McCall Toyota for future purchases as long as Salim can be my salesman again!

Customer: Chrystal
Date: 2016-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good and fast service, busy place and have enough techs to handle the work load, been to other Today dealers in town and honestly Sterling McCall is on of the best when it come for maintenance and oil change.

Hungry? there is free hot dogs on weekends in the new auto sale area

Customer: Mustafa A.
Date: 2016-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nurse

Excellent service. I recommend anyone that needs car service or buying a new car to go to this dears.

Customer: Oluyemi Sofowora
Date: 2017-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I did my homework and called the main line at this place and was introduced to Mr. Allen Wanju. He said they had what I wanted so I test drove a Camry. I asked him for his best deal, I made a counter offer and we agreed. I was off to finance and I was in and out in less than two hours. I highly recommend Sterling McCall and especially My Allen Wanju.

Customer: Vince Smith
Date: 2016-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service.
Shahid Usmani great person managing this place and Parvez Kapadia great sales person, they made my first car purchase experience really wonderful.
I'll always recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Customer: Atif K.
Date: 2016-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can not be so thankful for mr. Timothy and mr. James Alaskare are pastor from the church told us about them they made sure they put me in the car that I wanted they where very helpful this is the most happiest day of my life I thank you guys very much and may God bless you guys.

Customer: Jane Faluade
Date: 2016-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman worked with me so hard. He got me approved through Toyota, which is a big deal to me because I've had to work on my credit a lot the passed 2 years. He made the buying experience very pleasant. I got the exact truck I wanted. Know buyers remorse here!!

Customer: Leon Joseph
Date: 2017-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I purchased a vehicle recently from Sterling Mccall Toyota from Mr. Salim Adil. He was a very helpful employee and helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Overall, both Mr. Adil and the entire staff are very nice people who treat their customers with patience.

Customer: Parisa
Date: 2016-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend this dealership!! Eduardo provided an excellent service when I was buying a Camry and i highly encourage any one going to this dealership!!.. I couldn't be more happy with the service.!

Customer: Marcela Ponce
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After 11 years and 170,000+ miles my wife and I decided to part ways with our 2005 4runner sport edition. I strongly believe that this 4runner would've gone another 300,000+ miles without a hitch. Being new parents though, we wanted the absolute best for our family. My cousin had recently bought his 4runner TRD PRO from this place and he recommended a sales associate by the name of Freddie Rajab.

Freddie was an absolute joy to work with. My family and I went in there after doing plenty of research on the 4runner and Freddie was able to snag us one of the last trail edition premiums 4x4's. We went in there with a number in mind and he was very understanding of our needs and didn't try to push the sale on us. He was very straight forward and didn't try to add any hidden fees. He also gave us a good deal on our trade in. Of course we could've made a little more if we sold it ourselves, but the car I wanted was ready and waiting and Freddie was able to deliver!

Freddie not only gained our trust. But he also gained loyal customers for life! I wouldn't even hesitate to refer friends and family to him! If you're reading this Freddie... I owe you a drink! Cheers!

Customer: Phillip R.
Date: 2016-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people

Fantastic to work with extremely honest and trustworthy

Customer: Cline Davis
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best expirience with James Alaskare his financial experties and how he explains every contract paper before i signed and helped me be at ease....Love Sterling McCall Toyota Every one should come here and get the felling your are with Family and friends..and ..Parves made me feel comfotable that i canr to the right place..

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buying is usually a tense experience but not at this dealership. The manager Shahid made the entire experience great. Highly recommended.

Customer: Osama Qazi
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff Bemis

Attentive service, willingness to make sure you're buying experience all of your needs were met. Sterling McCall needs more employees looking to grow in their position as Jeff is.

Customer: Kluttsd1
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a chance meeting with Mr.James Alaskare on buying my brothers car, didn't work out. But he provided a good solution of getting newer car @ this very center. He assisted me, provided me with excellent customer service. This guy was good, so nice and wonderful. And i will make sure my wife gets her new Car from him. I want everyone to go here and ask about him.

Customer: NKEMAKOLAM REGINALD Obioha
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After reading a lot of the reviews I was skeptical about coming here. But my experience was great. Fabio (I believe is his name) was SO helpful and went the extra mile to make sure he got my policy number to fix any windshield for free. All of the guys who worked in my car were super friendly, worked with my and my annoying breathalyzer, and got the job done really quickly. Definitely coming back.

Customer: naseeb k gill
Date: 2016-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

salim adil sterling mccall toyota

Mr. Salim Adil from Sterling McCall Toyota sold me a 2017 Toyota Camry. I had a very POSITIVE experience with Salim. I was completely IMPRESSED with Salim the first time I met him. He is extremely PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PERSONABLE and truly a PEOPLE-ORIENTED person. Salim Adil gave me alot of time and was very PATIENT with me. I feel that Salim is very OUTSTANDING and I know he is a true ASSET to Sterling McCall. Mr. Salim Adil is the BEST! KUDOS to Salim for a job well done 24-7.

Customer: Gail Perer
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was here a few months ago and was not happy with the customer service and how I was treated.. I had to return here because I had limited time and they were close to my home.. I was pleasantly surprised with Brian who helped my and treated me like a Queen and my ford the carriage he was so very nice from the moment I arrived to the moment I left... he open my car door every time, wwashed and had my car vacuumed ! I love Sterling McCall since Brian is there

Customer: Chanel V.
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, all around

I cannot say enough good things about Sterling McCall Toyota and our salesperson Robert Savala. After being burned by another Toyota dealership we stopped in on a whim around 7pm on a Saturday night. I told Robert what I wanted, what I needed the numbers to be, and asked if it was possible. He did some math and worked some magic and hustled for 3 hours to make sure we were happy. Our 2 year old was asleep in the car and he got our trade in appraised with him still in the car (allowing us to stay right next to him the whole time) and then ran back and forth out to the parking lot to talk to us so we didn't have to wake him up. We've bought several cars over the last 10 years and have never had a dealership work so hard for our business and we will definitely keep them in mind when we purchase our next vehicle, as well as recommend them to any of our friends, family, and coworkers who are looking to buy.

Customer: Speters89
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service. I really like the service and it was easy to a buy new. Also the finance service did excellent job explain things. Good job.

Customer: Htown91
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service . We flooded in Baton Rouge and I drove to Houston to buy a SUV because my state was giving me any deals. Shahid made me the best offer that would fit my budget and more. Thanks for the red carpet treatment as well.

Customer: Sharon H.
Date: 2016-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

4Runner experience from Sterling McCall Toyota-APO

I would definitely recommend APO to purchase a new/used vehicle, I was in the market for a used vehicle, ended up purchasing a new 4Runner. Thank you APO for your great service. Thank you also for helping my son's admission process with TAMU - College Station. Gig'em

Customer: James Ronald
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I just purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander at Sterling-McCall Toyota (9400 SW Freeway, Houston), and found it to be a very pleasant, professional, low-pressure, buying experience. I am not the type that particularly enjoys car shopping, but after lots of internet research, and shopping around at several different dealerships, we found ourselves drawn to the Highlander at Sterling-McCall. In addition to the strong merits of the car, the sincere friendliness and welcoming nature of our salesman (Mr. Michael Wolf) and the General Manager (Mr. Jerry Bush) made us feel very relaxed. They were both generous with their time, listened to our desires, and then made intelligent recommendations for car models and trim packages for us to consider. They did NOT simply try to sell us every possible (expensive) option - instead, they told us honestly which options would be most favorable for our needs, and where we could prudently afford to save money by skipping unnecessary features. I've owned several cars over the years, and can honestly say that this was my most pleasant buying experience, ever. I have no affiliation with Sterling-McCall, in fact, this was the first time I'd ever set foot in the facility - but I'm a happy customer now and would definitely go back again.

Customer: Steven O.
Date: 2016-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Go see Freddie. He knows his stuff and will not waste your time. Within 30 minutes, he had an appraisal on our trade in, we had test drove the new vehicle and he worked up the numbers. Super cool guy who really has the customer in mind.

Customer: Christina S.
Date: 2016-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department was great! Identified frame damage to vehicle in a pre-purchase inspection quickly, and did not even charge me for the service!

Customer: Justin B.
Date: 2017-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert Savala was the best! I had the best car buying experience here and will recommend anyone to buy a car from Robert Savala. Great sales person and wonderful store. I will definitely buy another Toyota from Robert.

Customer: Yen T.
Date: 2016-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick question. Is there really 0.00 down and low payments as such? Can someone w/ bad credit but a excellent job please answer .

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Surprisingly delightful!

Sales Manager Salim Adil made our visit pleasant and brief without wasting time haggling. He was upfront and knowledgable and could explain each of our options. His honest and frank approach made it possible for us to complete the entire process without wasting precious time. We are pleased with out new purchase and we would certainly encourage our friends to meet him should they plan to buy a vehicle from Sterling McCall.

Customer: sarko
Date: 2017-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend Shahid Usmani to anyone who's looking for the great economic car deals. He is very friendly and tries his best to offer the deals that are within his customer's budget.

Customer: M D.
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So I had a few issues with my initial calls to this location and my first visit. I wrote my initial review about some of these issues and Art, the service manger promptly replied to my review asking for a chance to earn my trust once more. After being moved by his compassion, I gave this location another chance and I am honestly very happy that I did! They delivered above and beyond what any other car service venue has ever done for me and I will be happy to come back for my next oil change/car service needs and happily give them my business. Thank you all for your true and pure compassion for customer service. I will be back and am looking forward to a faithful service relationship. If you are looking for a service center that actually cares about you and not just says they do- come here. You will thank me later!

Customer: Kia I.
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Ahmet is one of the best in town. Ask for him you won't be sorry.

Customer: oka
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

excellent service

Friendly and courteous service and fast;#I would recommend this dealership to anybody The Salesman was very helpful in everything and everyone at the dealer, the finance department and sale people were very friendly and helpful thanks Jose Cortez.

Customer: josecg5
Date: 2016-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

very patient

Salim was very patient with me, especially with the technical aspects of the car. He was sincere in telling me I could come back as often as I needed to understand various aspects of using the car's programs. He worked hard to be sure I had a good car-buying experience.

Customer: Carolyn
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy Buying

I would definitely recommend Sterling McCall Toyota to my family and friends. I buy all my cars here and the service is always great. The salesman are knowledgeable and friendly and make the process really easy.

Customer: Julie25
Date: 2017-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unlike my experience prior to my most recent one, the most recent was excellent! I was kept informed about the serviceman's findings during the service process and was informed immediately upon completion. I used the shuttle for the first time and the driver was very polite and professional and drove very safely!

Customer: Angie Iglehart
Date: 2017-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best place to go!  I honestly was car shopping for a few days and was so unhappy with the service I was receiving and my credit union rep told me to specifically come here and talk to John Scott.  I experienced the best service, and I even got my car for a great deal!  Even the financing gentleman Amir was great, they made me feel comfortable the entire time and I've never been happier with my vehicle.

Customer: Amanda G.
Date: 2016-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We worked with Omar to purchase our new Highlander. He was by far the most upfront, honest, trustworthy, and efficient car salesman with whom we have ever worked. We conducted everything by phone, so the day we came to pick up the vehicle and sign the papers, we were expecting the usual price switch song and dance. NOT with Omar and this dealership!! Our payments actually ended up being less than what we thought, and the entire process was smooth, with no hidden fees or surprises. We will ONLY be calling Omar for our future car needs!

Customer: Cheri Simone
Date: 2017-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jamal JD is great guy. Within couple of hours he made me a proud owner of a camry Excellent service

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love this dealership! I bought my car from here and only get my oil changes done here, yes a little pricey but they know what their doing! There is a guy that is HEAVEN SENT that is a salesman and his name is Robert Savala. You would think that since I bought my car over a year ago that he wouldn't remember me, but I was so wrong. He always asks how I am doing as well as my son and if my car is treating me right. He took care of me today because I was having a problem with the tint that was on my car and he went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of today! Most salesmen are done with you after the deal is done but not him. If you are ever in the neighborhood for a new or used car make sure to see Robert Savala and he will take care of you.

Customer: Patricia Abanobi
Date: 2016-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Syed Madni and Farhan.

Excellent experience. Madni and Farhan showed us around, they had great information about the products. Gave us options and made our experience great. 5 stars in all categories.

Customer: Nasir
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr Jose C Local Truck Driver

I would like to give thanks to everyone at Sterling McCall Toyota from the salesman to finance department were very friendly and helpful .Enjoy this buying experience thanks to the personal at the dealer were nice and helpful thanks again from Jose C.

Customer: Jose Cortez
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

very nice place

Nice excellent customer service and selection. Purchased car from here before

Customer: Tv
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very impressed with the very kind people there (Q Tam, Thai and James A), especially Tam and Thai. They spent a lot of their time to consult me the best solution for my case (a narrow budget, a dreamed car wanted)

Customer: Anh Le
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pretty great for the service dept

The service dept is excellant Luis is awsome I wish there were more employees like him I can usually get an approval when convenient for me

Customer: Tanya Gregory
Date: 2017-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am really pleased with working with Sterling McCall. I had emailed Bert Mann. He was very courteous. However, I needed a car that day. So I told them that I was going to come in. We were helped by Owen Rachal. He is non-pushy, non-intimidating. He let us drive a Camry and Rav4. I like the Rav4 because it's very utilitarian, and great height. However, I felt that the Rav4 is not as stable and fast as a Camry. The Rav4 is fun to drive but I'm not used to driving a small suv. I decided to stick with a Camry and got the 0% for 72 months. Owen was fantastic, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. We also worked with Christina in the finance department. She gave great insight into what we should consider for warranty. We opted to get ala carte - choosing different things to fit my needs. Would highly recommend that you come to Sterling McCall! Even though they are farther than Don McGill, I like the courteous treatment my wife and I received. Thanks Owen, Christina and Sterling McCall!

Customer: A. C.
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice sales experience! Recommend. Really appreciate Mr Salim Adil for choosing my new Camry with low monthly payments. Looking to buy more cars for my family in upcoming years. Thanks! Once again, Salim bhai and his team.

Customer: Muhammad Mehdi
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Excellent service. Process was exceptionally smooth. No hassle pricing.

Customer: WM
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Consistently great service. I bought a car here last year and have been back twice for service. When I came for my 5K-mile service, they had me in and out in less than 30 minutes. Today I came back because my tire pressure light was on, and the guy in the Express Service area line looked closely at and tested all of my tires, determined I had a nail in my tire and had my car taken to the back for quick tire replacement (since it's under warranty!) so that I wouldn't have to wait in the long line of people waiting for oil changes. I've had my cars serviced at other dealerships and other service stations, and this is by far the best. I don't want to take my car anywhere else!

Customer: Laura N.
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast Work and Willingness To Help

The Toyota team here at Sterling is very friendly and willing to help. Syed, the sales person was very good at the sales process explaining many things and even going for an actual test drive in which together, we tested the handling, brakes and rear view camera among other features. Once in finance the managers worked a very good deal without much pressure and we got the deal we wanted in little time. I have to say I'm thankful to all the people that helped us because we got the car we wanted and the process was enjoyable.

Customer: richlyoung
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience with Salim Adil

I bought a brand new 2017 Toyota Corolla from this dealership, and I got the best deal I could ask for, thanks to Salim Adil. The buying process was quick. I had a great experience here.

Customer: Rami
Date: 2017-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dan B the car guy

Hamza Kalender is a great salesman....very thorough and professional. Great dealership. Better than the other dealerships in Houston.

Customer: Dan B
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a 2015 Hyundai Tucson at Sterling McCall Toyota and I have to say my experience was incredible thanks to Omar Sattar(sales guy). He made the process very smoothly and quickly from the beggining. Whatever he promised me was actually fulfilled at the end. I would recommend my family and friends to Omar anytime. I am super happy with my purchase, 5 star for Omar and the dealer as well.

Customer: Claudia Mendez
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dennis VO is a wonderful sales person with good customer Service. Melanie Floyd excellent finance Manager. They're direct and straight forward in dealing with me. I will bring more customers to them. Thanks for your courtesy.

Customer: Chris Onwenu
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If anyone is planning to buy Toyota in Houston, I would HIGHLY recommend Shahid Usmani of Sterling McCall Toyota. He understand customer needs very well and help them to purchase. If you are looking for trustworthy & reliable sales manager in Toyota, Shahid is go to guy. He will make thing happen. I would give him 5 * rating.

Customer: Rahul V.
Date: 2016-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast Work and Willingness To Help

The Toyota team here at Sterling is very friendly and willing to help. Syed, the sales person was very good at the sales process explaining many things and even going for an actual test drive in which together, we tested the handling, brakes and rear view camera among other features. Once in finance the managers worked a very good deal without much pressure and we got the deal we wanted in little time. I have to say I'm thankful to all the people that helped us because we got the car we wanted and the process was enjoyable.

Customer: Alvarez1110
Date: 2016-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My New Camry

Great Sales People very professional and knowledgeable, They Made it Easy to purchase my New Camry. I will definitely return to this Dealership and Recommend it to Family and Friends

Customer: wcuero2
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly , welcoming work is done perfectly. Lot of entertainment and comfortable relax time if you decide to stay at the service center. Proud to enjoy it.

Customer: Mohammed Khaleduzzaman
Date: 2017-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service!

Always thorough, excellent evaluation of issues raised & identification of repair need that was fixed. A burned out tail light was discovered and taken care of for me. Trustworthy, reliable service!

Customer: Mimi123
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Toyota was recommended to me by a close friend. She said that Omar and Ed would take care of me. I was in an accident on Wednesday and I called to make an appointment to look at cars. I was not really excited about the process because I had not had a car payment in 15 years. My requirements were hard to meet: perfect condition, low miles, mid-size SUV in the 10,000-12,000 prize range. I stressed that I did not want a car payment. On Friday, my family and I arrived to meet Ed and Omar. They were so patient with us. We finally made a decision on an SUV after being at the dealership for 3 hours with my 6 year old son. They found a 2012 Hyundai Tucson for me and it was in GREAT condition. There was not a scratch on the car but a tire and rim that needed to be replaced. On Wednesday, I worked with Tom in financing and signed off to close the deal. The car was not ready but Omar offered to deliver the car to me on Thursday evening AND take my rental back to Enterprise. What great service!!! He delivered my car late Thursday night to the Oak Forest/Garden Oaks from 59 S. Not an easy or quick drive. I cannot thank Omar for making this experience so easy and quick. The one thing that sticks out in my experience is Omar was not only attentive but he listened to what we needed. He did not treat us as a sale....

Customer: Amabelle Cowan
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would definetly recommend Shahid Usmani if you are looking for a new vehicle. This place is great! Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Great customer service!!

Customer: Ankit S.
Date: 2016-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert was courteous and Efficient in getting a deal done without playing number games which was what we wanted. He stayed late the night we purchased the truck even though he didn't have to while we were in financing. He was a straight shooter and had incredible customer service. I would highly recommend buying from Sterling McCall and will share his name to friends!

Customer: CASSONDRA MUNIZ
Date: 2017-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Really.. This was the easiest car buying experience of my life. My girlfriend and I went in to buy a new corolla and walked out about 2 hours later, car in hand with the deal we wanted. Our rep was Freddy Rajab and he took care of everything. Its so nice to be treated with respect and feel like you werent taken advantage off at a car dealership.

Customer: Ian M.
Date: 2016-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I live in South Carolina where my boat was stolen back in 2009. Instead of contacting my insurance, I made a call to Sterling McCall 8 years later and these guys were incredible. Not only did they send me a check for double the value of my boat but they also delivered a brand new $100,000 boat to my drive way and agreed to send me a check for $5,000 every month for the rest of my life as an allowance to purchase unicorn food for my pet unicorn. I've never met these guys but they are absolutely outstanding!! I don't want a Toyota but if I needed one I'd buy it from these guys!

Customer: Joe Marzouca
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought the new car  yesterday and the sale person Freddie Rajab was absolutely wonderful. Freddie was not only great sale person but also very polite and knowledgeable. from start to end he was just perfect. He help me in every way he can got me the great deal. We appreciate it. Thank you so much. We wish you all the best in future. God bless you.

Customer: Nimah A.
Date: 2016-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a brand new Toyota Highlander 5 hours ago. I should still be excited, but instead I'm filled with regret. And you know what, it's not because of Sterling McCall. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, please ask for Tunde. I've been looking for several months and casually visited many dealerships. Tunde is the most genuine person... something that is hard to say in auto sales. I met him in the morning to test drive as I was between the RAV4 and the Highlander. I went in thinking I didn't care about color, but he showed me the Blizzard Pearl and I was sold. I had a meeting so I had to leave before buying. Tunde followed up with me (in a non-intimidating way). I told him I was talking to another dealer and let him know the price. He checked with his sales manager but said they couldn't match it as it was very competitive. Well, you know the saying - if it feels too good, it probably is. I took an Uber all the way to Alvin and ended up paying essentially the same for a color I didn't want. So I definitely regret not buying from Tunde. If Tunde reads this: I know this doesn't help you directly, but I hope maybe by singing your praises others will ask for you. -Your Podcast Friend

Customer: Megan T.
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Freddie Rajab gave me an awesome experience. What a great sales man, this guy is legit and honest. When I ever go to buy a car this is the guy I will use every time.  Service was excellent, thanks Freddie for a great experience.

Customer: Jon L.
Date: 2016-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

Drove all the way from LA to purchase a used truck and new 4runner for my son, APO was my salesman, he did an excellent job, as he knew that we were driving from LA, he took several pictures of interior and exterior of the truck, and he made sure that I did not get any surprises once I get to the dealership. I would definitely recommend APO, he did an excellent job, he even got me a Turkish delight. :)

Customer: Shareena
Date: 2017-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mohammad Khan helped me, and he was wonderful! I can't say enough about his level of professionalism and integrity. He took the time to help me pick my next vehicle and didn't care about merely making a sale. When I first arrived to the dealership I was a bit unsure as to what to get. Mohammad assured me he would help in any way he could to find the right car for me. He worked with me and had an incredible amount of patience. I highly recommend Mohammad. I am so thankful to have found him. I will be sure to recommend him to friends and family.

Customer: Letty Reza
Date: 2017-04-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

I cannot say enough good things about Sterling McCall Toyota and our salesperson Robert Savala. After being burned by another Toyota dealership we stopped in on a whim around 7pm on a Saturday night. I told Robert what I wanted, what I needed the numbers to be, and asked if it was possible. He did some math and worked some magic and hustled for 3 hours to make sure we were happy. Our 2 year old was asleep in the car and he got our trade in appraised with him still in the car (allowing us to stay right next to him the whole time) and then ran back and forth out to the parking lot to talk to us so we didn't have to wake him up. We've bought several cars over the last 10 years and have never had a dealership work so hard for our business and we will definitely keep them in mind when we purchase our next vehicle, as well as recommend them to any of our friends, family, and coworkers who are looking to buy.

Customer: Speters
Date: 2017-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris at Sterling McCall Toyota Express Maintenance did a very professional, honest and speedy job. Second sibling to serve here. Treated my car like his own. I'd expect a promotion is in line for him soon. Thanks again!

Customer: Mark R.
Date: 2017-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall great experience/relationship

Have nothing negative to say with my experiences. My wife and I bought a 2015 Highlander in September and a 2017 RAV4 last month. We are both very happy and like our choices. Our salesman Omar Suttar walked us through the process and got us exactly what we needed. Jerry Bush, GM, was a great help making sure everything went smooth. It was cool to see the respect his staff has for him, definitely speaks volumes. I know I will be back!

Customer: Kmalexander
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy no hassle great deal on a new Camry

Had the pleasure of working with Salim Adil at sterling McCall Toyota. He was pleasant, patient and very attentive to our needs. No pressure sales that made the entire process pleasant and straightforward. We ended up getting a new 2017 XLE Camry for less than the same 2016 Camry at other dealerships! Highly highly recommend him!

Customer: Vick03
Date: 2016-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great People Great Service

I am very satisfied with my service at this dealership. We had went to Honda dealership and did not have quiet a good experience. The salesman we talked to was very very new. He ended up getting help from another salesman to get information and do things on the computer but he was only 3 months into the job as well. They were both very nice but could not answer simple questions and took forever. Anyhow, when we got to Sterling McCall Toyota, Mr. Syed Madni was very attentive. He was very straightforward. All the questions we asked he answered clearly and in depth to our understanding. We told him what price range I was looking for my lease payment and what car I was interested in. He really worked out the price and the car that I was wanting. He tried very hard to please us and we are supremely pleased. He worked hard in finding the perfect car for me. Last but not least, it did not end there. Last salesman in my previous car also from the same dealership was not helpful at all. Come to find out, he had definitely overcharged us as well. Mr. Madni till the very last minute of closing the deal and giving me the keys did not just stop there. He went to the car and helped me pair my cellphone to the car through bluetooth. I told him I already knew how to but he insisted on helping me and said "It is fine if you know how but it is my duty to make sure it works and you leave satisfied". I really appreciated that and showed that he wasn't just trying to sell the car but create a relationship. It all worked out because he ended up showing me more cool features that I was not aware of. The previous car had the same features but I was not even aware due to lack of interest from previous salesman (shaking my head). Even the finance manager upstairs by the name Thanh Nguyen was so helpful. He explained to me in detail the Gap Insurance and the DentGaurd information. I was not quiet getting the idea of what the Gap Insurance was but he did not mind repeating the information to me until I got it. Very helpful team. Very satisfied.

Customer: Syed Madni and Thanh Nguyen
Date: 2016-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had been to different Toyota dealerships and some asked for a big down payment and mentioned credit. I was referred to Mr. Salim Adil at Sterling Mccall Toyota by a friend and before going to him I read his online reviews. Mr. Salim Adil helped me in getting a good deal and provided excellent service.

Customer: Rida M.
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had the best car buying experience right here. Victor made it so so easy.

Customer: Sean Odumusi
Date: 2016-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The most amazing car buying experience ever. They met....or I should say surpassed my expectations. Got me into the car I wanted at a payment I can handle. Everyone was super nice. The process was quick and easy. Thank you Senate and Robert for a great experience. I will be back!

Customer: Cody Robbins
Date: 2017-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience working with Bashir Sattar at Sterling McCall Toyota. He was incredibly knowledgeable and professional, and he patiently answered all of my many questions during my 5 visits to the dealership! Bashir Sattar was very helpful to me in making the car-buying process as simple as possible, and I would strongly recommend him to anyone considering the purchase of a Toyota.

Customer: Karen F.
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Worked with Roley at Sterling McCall. Great experience all around.

Customer: William E.
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X