Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Toyota.

Sterling McCall Toyota is the best car dealer in the area. They are very attentive, professional and their personnel is excellent. Specially Evelyn Lazo, she will deliver and make it happen for you. Everybody was very nice and my husband and I where very pleased with all the service and with our new Toyota Sienna SE!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with sterling McCall Toyota has been excellent for the past three years! Carlos Flores is amazing, in the service department! Jerry Bush, the general manager, is hands down the best! He makes you feel so comfortable, and he’s helpful in every way! It’s always a pleasant experience there! There is no better place to purchase a car!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Art Garner is phenomenal Internet Sales Manager of Sterling McCall Toyota, 9400 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX. He was very professional and patiently addressed all my son and my questions throughout the process in detail. He made us feel like we were a part of the family. He is very knowledgeable, experienced, and courteous. I highly recommend Art Garner and this dealership for New & PreOwned Sales & Leasing cars if you are looking to purchase. Art can assist you with new, used or leasing vehicle and I guarantee you will drive away with a smile on your face. Very great atmosphere, customer service, and quality cars. While waiting to be called into the office of financing, the waiting room was very comfortable and we were able to help ourselves to a bottle of cold water or hot coffee. Financial Manager ran though several financing scenarios and let us decide which option was best for us. Financing approval was smooth. Overall, we received a fantastic deal and walked away extremely happy. Great service! As expected with any Toyota or Lexus dealerships. Previously I owned Lexus from Sterling McCall Lexus on Southwest Freeway. Sterling McCall is the best.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first time going in for maintenance of my Corolla. I was rather confused and lost, not sure where I was to be. The associates seemed to understand this as they clearly talked me through the details. They directed me to the proper service bay, inspected my car and showed me to the lounge after some paperwork. I enjoyed a good book and some complementary coffee for about 45 minutes until I was called to claim my car. They dismissed me with a friendly smile and a courteous farewell. I was extremely satisfied with quick, friendly, and professional service this site had to offer. I'm looking forward to my next appointment!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Toyota is not only affordable. It customer service is great! They were prompt attentive and very professional when it came to dealing with my vehicle. Thank you so much for the service provided you guys have won a new costumer keep it up!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Philip Nguyen is THE BEST! He gets you in and out, is honest, and has the best attitude. I drive an hour to get my car serviced by him because he is the only mechanic I trust! Thanks for another great check-up!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I used the live chat for the first time and I received an e-mail the following day. I was offered a free check up and agent Edwin S. was very pleased to work with. He checked the warranty and called me the part arrived. The service was fast. Before leaving, the agent explained me with details what is covered in the extended warranty. Edwin was patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their service!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made the painless appointment. We got there on time. Got checked in quickly within minutes. We then went to the waiting area and got ourselves some free coffee. With the free WiFi we entertained ourselves and waited a total of less than 30 minutes for the car to be ready. Really awesome experience!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales person was Ahmed Meerhrab We did most of the sale online and over the phone. He was very courteous and professional. I feel he did the best he could to get us a great deal on our new Avalon. Once we got to the dealership..our car was parked out front all shinny and had a full tank of gas. It only took about an hour to complete the transaction. We will definitely use his services in the future. Thanks Ahmed!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kay from customer service was very helpful in setting up the appointment so that my car can be serviced today. The technicians at the service center are efficient and helpful as well. I didn’t have to wait too long in the lounge.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had one of the best car buying experiences at Sterling McCall Toyota. Bella was my sales person, she was very sweet and made sure I was satisfied. Duey was very nice and helpful. They both went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely go back when I’m ready to trade in my vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I had the best service ever at Toyota Sterling McCall. My brother Ahmad is awesome. He takes care of his customers. He delivers his promises. He is the best deal maker I can’t appreciate it him more. I recommend him to everyone. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service advisor Marlin is excellent. It’s seriously awesome seeing a young lady in a men’s world. She answers all of my questions and does an awesome job at explaining things to me. I am beyod grateful for her excellent service. Young lady needs a raise :)

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We just had our 2 cars serviced at Sterling McCall Toyota. The folks there are courteous and attentive. We waited in the pleasant waiting room that provides free coffee and soft drinks and includes a lunch counter. Part of our reason for buying from Sterling McCall Toyota, despite the distance, is the staff, all of whom are friendly and easy to deal with.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really recommend y’all this location it was my first time coming in to get an oil change for my car and they really surprised me they have an really friendly staff. If y’all ever stop by and get a service ask for Eric he was super nice and very helpful with me. He noticed my battery didn’t had that much life and told me I should change it and when he got on his system he noticed I still had warranty on it. I’m super happy I got a free battery.😁👌🏻

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David was awesome he answered all my questions and Did not dismiss me because of my young age or gender. I got a great car and the process was very efficient. The financial adviser was very helpful as well and transparent about the process and price. Overall experience was great and i would recommend anyone to come to this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I like this center. They are thorough, efficient, and very customer friendly. The salesman even gave me great information on trading in my car and it's value. Truly recommend this spot

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They make it easy to take care of my car ! Their service reps show they truly care about you, your safety , and your vehicle and they treat everyone fairly and respectful ( the best part ladies is that they don’t take advantage!) They are affordable. Hands down the best service for your Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the BEST customer service with Tony Martinez and Cashier Rose! They were so kind and we’re able to answer all my questions.. Waiting time was not long at all. Thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Luis Hernandez deserves a raise! We took our car to this location for a second opinion & an amazing job was done by him! The outcome was very different from where we took it to first! For all your Toyota service needs come to this location & ask for Luis!! He answered all our questions and went in detail with us! AMAZING JOB! I will always come here!! 👏🏻👍🏻

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service here is outstanding. Ms. Lucia was very helpful and knowledgeable. She reviewed warranty on my tires, replaced them and also helped with other inquiries on my vehicle. I strongly recommend SMT.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My 60k service appointment with Rick great. I let him know what I needed performed that day and some areas of concerns for a future appointment. He did exactly what I asked for and was able to answer all of my questions. He gave me realistic expectations on my waiting time and provided some context on what to expect for my next service. The waiting area is reasonably comfortable and the restrooms are clean. Overall I had a pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Marvin (the technician) is awesome and extremely polite. Marvin was very helpful and Sterling McCall should be very grateful to have an amazing employee like Marvin. The least thing Sterling McCall upper management should do is either giving Marvin a raise to show gratitude towards Marvin because after all how often a customer spent this much time writing a great review for a great service. A very very happy customer Howie Tran Owner of the 2018 C-HR

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience in buying a new car at Sterling McCall was awesome!!! My salesman Farris Khalil was professional and honest. My financial director was the best!!!! I will use this dealership for my next new car in the future. I highly recommend Sterling McCall Toyota!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service I received at Sterling McCall was superb. Rick Howell was my Advisor and he answered all my question thoroughly. He was very patient and detailed with all my questions. I will def be coming back. ❤️

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Team at Sterling McCall Toyota made our recent car buying experience easy, enjoyable and fast. We worked with Kathi Marsh, the Fleet & Internet Sales Manager, who was extremely helpful and patient, a true Customer Advocate who shared a wealth of insight and information about the new SUV we were purchasing. We also talked with Jerry Bush the General Manager several times and with Amir Garek the Finance Manager. Everyone we encountered was very friendly, cheerful and professional. Overall a great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an excellent experience purchasing my first vehicle here. Jose Lopez is the most trustworthy Sales Consultant I have worked with, and he made everything easy to understand. Vanessa Rodriguez was my Finance Manager, and even though it was New Year’s Eve, she made the paperwork fly by and I knew exactly what I was getting. Thank you, Sterling McCall Toyota. Our family will continue doing business with yours.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The team at Sterling McCall Toyota make it really easy to get the car you want. Transaction was really pleasant and fast! Thanks specially to Lincoln for his professionalism and attention to details. Outstanding service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb customer service and quality work in the service department. My Corolla is usually done with getting serviced quicker than they quote. They have a large waiting area with a quiet reading room, which is nice when you need to get work done while you wait. They also offer free fountain drinks and coffee in the waiting area.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon offers great customer service. Goes above and beyond to make his customers satisfied. I asked what would be my approximate time to wait. He estimated the time and exactly a minute before I was getting called that my car was ready for pick up.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding they just. Take Care of my little taco They were fast Thank you Luis for treating my. Taco like it was of yours. And y'all always e

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with the service department has always been exceptional! Adi has played a pivotal role in facilitating my visits for oil changes, tire rotations, and other things that have happened to my vehicle. When it came to scheduling appointments, he responded in a timely manner and was able to provide an ideal day and time. My knowledge in car maintenance is relatively weak, so it’s been awesome being told what needs to be done with my car without trying to oversell me on a service that isn’t mandatory. There have been a few situations where I've had some financial restraints and he was able to lay out some alternatives. I’ve had no issues with my car since I started service at this location, so I definitely recommend visiting with Adi if you have any services that you need to have done on your vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service! Technicians are honest, skilled, and polite. The waiting area is very comfortable and has many amenities - including WiFi and space to work - that make the wait less burdensome and more productive. The staff is friendly and the service is timely.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales man here are great especially Walter if you need a new car or trade etc this is your guy to go to. He’s amazing cares about his customers. Thanks Toyota 👌🏽 Because of employees like Walter I decided to get my new car he explained everything for me never been more happy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I purchased a new car at Sterling McCall Toyota. The Fleet & Internet Sales Manager, Kathie Marsh, was very helpful in answering all of our questions, and there were many. We felt as if we were talking to a member of the family. General Manager, Jerry Bush, talked with us. He too left us with the feeling that we have known him for a very long time. Finance Manager, Amir Garek, was exceedingly accommodating in explaining the options in financing our car. All of the members of the team were exceptionally friendly and cheerful. In addition, they were effective and efficient.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have all praising words for Sterling McCall Toyota as a satisfied customer. I was helped by Ahmad from pre-owned sales when purchasing a vehicle recently. Ahmad was courteous, knowledgeable, honest, and takes extra steps to ensure that the car was in great shape upon delivery. The whole team including the manager and finance person was pleasant and trustworthy, I had a great experience with Sterling McCall and would recommend everyone for their business.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always professional efficient and friendly. It is a pleasure to go there to have my car serviced. The lounge is spotless and they have a nice coffee machine as well as a small Cafe

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleasant service experience. I love the communication and clear explanation of issues. Work was completed in a timely manner. I will be going back. I drive a 13 year old truck and I still felt like they went above and beyond to I sure that I was taken care of. If new car buying experience is anything like their service department, then I'll be buying my next truck from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a Camry LE at a great price from here. This is my third time getting a vehicle from this dealership. Have been very pleased every time. Outstanding service. Great experience. Parvez made the process very easy for me. Why would I go anywhere else?

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall is the best! This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, and I have purchased a lot of cars over the years. My salesman, Issac, was professional and very knowledgeable of the vehicle, which was a 2018 Toyota Highlander. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I recommend Sterling McCall and Issac if you are looking for a vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall is the best! This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, and I have purchased a lot of cars over the years. My salesman, Issac, was professional and very knowledgeable of the vehicle, which was a 2018 Toyota Highlander. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I recommend Sterling McCall and Issac if you are looking for a vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Well run organization. Employees are helpful and courteous. Probably could improve the service line by having someone inquiring as to your purpose so that they can direct you to proper line and parking space. Aug. 6, 2018 - 3rd scheduled service visit: same story, helpful and courteous staff. Thumbs up to Brandon Rose in service area, Maya in payment area, and fellows in parts area. Didn't get every name, but wish I did.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Well run organization. Employees are helpful and courteous. Probably could improve the service line by having someone inquiring as to your purpose so that they can direct you to proper line and parking space. Aug. 6, 2018 - 3rd scheduled service visit: same story, helpful and courteous staff. Thumbs up to Brandon Rose in service area, Maya in payment area, and fellows in parts area. Didn't get every name, but wish I did.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rick Howell is amazing. He has been my service manager for all three years I have owned my Tundra. He goes above and beyond every time I am there to ensure the work is done correctly and promptly. This guy and this shop is the tops on my list and I will certainly purchase my next truck from here so they can service it. Thanks Rick and service team for your outstanding performance every time!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rick Howell is amazing. He has been my service manager for all three years I have owned my Tundra. He goes above and beyond every time I am there to ensure the work is done correctly and promptly. This guy and this shop is the tops on my list and I will certainly purchase my next truck from here so they can service it. Thanks Rick and service team for your outstanding performance every time!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Normally, a car buying experiences are long and tedious spending all day at the dealership, but Than and Cristian made sure my experience was efficient and did not waste my time at all. I just upgraded to a new 2018 Toyota, and Cristian Perez and Than Nguyen were excellent to work with. Both were friendly and helped me get the car and the deal was right for me. I felt extremely satisfied with the experience, and I highly recommend Sterling McCall Toyota. They provided amazing customer service. Both answered all of my questions and made the purchase very smooth.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are new to US and don't have auto loan history but have good credit score. Better go to this showroom sure they will provide you with zero percent interest rate. when compared to other Toyota showroom they assure you for the best price and interest. Best person to meet in this showroom Eugene Dikibo.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Normally, a car buying experiences are long and tedious spending all day at the dealership, but Than and Cristian made sure my experience was efficient and did not waste my time at all. I just upgraded to a new 2018 Toyota, and Cristian Perez and Than Nguyen were excellent to work with. Both were friendly and helped me get the car and the deal was right for me. I felt extremely satisfied with the experience, and I highly recommend Sterling McCall Toyota. They provided amazing customer service. Both answered all of my questions and made the purchase very smooth.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X