Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Toyota.

I was here a few months ago and was not happy with the customer service and how I was treated.. I had to return here because I had limited time and they were close to my home.. I was pleasantly surprised with Brian who helped my and treated me like a Queen and my ford the carriage he was so very nice from the moment I arrived to the moment I left... he open my car door every time, wwashed and had my car vacuumed ! I love Sterling McCall since Brian is there

Customer: Chanel V.
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best expirience with James Alaskare his financial experties and how he explains every contract paper before i signed and helped me be at ease....Love Sterling McCall Toyota Every one should come here and get the felling your are with Family and friends..and ..Parves made me feel comfotable that i canr to the right place..

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

FREDDIE REJAB is your go to guy when you're headed to Sterling McCall Toyota. My wife and I came in one day inquiring in a TRD Pro 4Runner, unfortunately because of the disaster in Japan none were available, they were expecting to have one arrive in the coming week and Freddie went above and beyond to get a hold of that one for us. He made our time there pleasant and enjoyable. He's not your typical sales person, he's very down to earth and he really relates to us. The whole transition from our old SR5 to our new TRD Pro was seamless, he assisted us in transferring all our belongings etc. no problem. So expect to have a smile on your face when you leave the dealership after receiving great customer service from FREDDIE. And if you have kids he'll make your kids laugh and smile as well, he took us on a golf cart ride, which my son really enjoyed. Freddie is an all around great guy!!

Customer: Andrew C.
Date: 2016-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Consistently great service. I bought a car here last year and have been back twice for service. When I came for my 5K-mile service, they had me in and out in less than 30 minutes. Today I came back because my tire pressure light was on, and the guy in the Express Service area line looked closely at and tested all of my tires, determined I had a nail in my tire and had my car taken to the back for quick tire replacement (since it's under warranty!) so that I wouldn't have to wait in the long line of people waiting for oil changes. I've had my cars serviced at other dealerships and other service stations, and this is by far the best. I don't want to take my car anywhere else!

Customer: Laura N.
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Experience

I walked into this dealership not knowing if I even had a chance of walking out with a used car. When I walked in I was greeted by a very friendly sales person, Syed Madni, who made this experience very smooth for my family and I. With my credit and down payment amount I was not sure if I would even qualify for a used car but Syed really helped with all that he could to make sure I was satisfied before leaving. He was able to set us up with a brand new car with the color and features of my choice. I had a great experience while getting this car and would recommend everyone to visit this dealership and if possible look for Syed Madni.

Customer: Brij
Date: 2016-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend this dealership!!! Eduardo was awesome!!! I couldn't be more happy with my new car!!

Customer: Marcela A.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr Jose C Local Truck Driver

I would like to give thanks to everyone at Sterling McCall Toyota from the salesman to finance department were very friendly and helpful .Enjoy this buying experience thanks to the personal at the dealer were nice and helpful thanks again from Jose C.

Customer: Jose Cortez
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service from beginning to end! So excited with my recent purchase of my new Camry! My salesman Soroush was very helpful in helping me to find the car that I needed, including answering all my questions and concerns with empathy :) James Lee in the finance department was also very welcoming and comforting to assist me in finalizing my purchase. My family will be purchasing their next vehicle at Sterling McCall Toyota, based on my wonderful experience at their dealership! :)

Customer: Treece W.
Date: 2016-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just got a 2016 Camry from Salim Adil. It was one the best car buying experience so far. Salim was very professional, and enabled a smooth no nonsense transaction.

Customer: Zapple T.
Date: 2016-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had been to different Toyota dealerships and some asked for a big down payment and mentioned credit. I was referred to Mr. Salim Adil at Sterling Mccall Toyota by a friend and before going to him I read his online reviews. Mr. Salim Adil helped me in getting a good deal and provided excellent service.

Customer: rida malik
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert Savala was the best! I had the best car buying experience here and will recommend anyone to buy a car from Robert Savala. Great sales person and wonderful store. I will definitely buy another Toyota from Robert.

Customer: Yen T.
Date: 2016-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been here twice. I am very happy of what I got , someone there was really helpful, patience, helped me out a good choice, respectful, and very kindly. He knows what he is doing! Thank you so much! First was a corolla now it's a scion ia I love the scion ia! Not bad at customer service at all! :) thank you so much. Lincoln Ibrahim is my salesman! He's doing a good job at it!

Customer: Trina L.
Date: 2016-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dennis VO is a wonderful sales person with good customer Service. Melanie Floyd excellent finance Manager. They're direct and straight forward in dealing with me. I will bring more customers to them. Thanks for your courtesy.

Customer: Chris Onwenu
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience!!

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Sterling McCall Toyota. Salim Adil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was looking for. He made this purchasing experience very easy for me and not stressful at all! Salim has a very calm and comforting demeanor that helps you to feel relaxed and not pressured during this transaction. I will definitely return to Sterling McCall Toyota for future purchases as long as Salim can be my salesman again!

Customer: Chrystal
Date: 2016-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast Work and Willingness To Help

The Toyota team here at Sterling is very friendly and willing to help. Syed, the sales person was very good at the sales process explaining many things and even going for an actual test drive in which together, we tested the handling, brakes and rear view camera among other features. Once in finance the managers worked a very good deal without much pressure and we got the deal we wanted in little time. I have to say I'm thankful to all the people that helped us because we got the car we wanted and the process was enjoyable.

Customer: richlyoung
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had been to different Toyota dealerships and some asked for a big down payment and mentioned credit. I was referred to Mr. Salim Adil at Sterling Mccall Toyota by a friend and before going to him I read his online reviews. Mr. Salim Adil helped me in getting a good deal and provided excellent service.

Customer: Rida M.
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Really.. This was the easiest car buying experience of my life. My girlfriend and I went in to buy a new corolla and walked out about 2 hours later, car in hand with the deal we wanted. Our rep was Freddy Rajab and he took care of everything. Its so nice to be treated with respect and feel like you werent taken advantage off at a car dealership.

Customer: Ian M.
Date: 2016-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After reading a lot of the reviews I was skeptical about coming here. But my experience was great. Fabio (I believe is his name) was SO helpful and went the extra mile to make sure he got my policy number to fix any windshield for free. All of the guys who worked in my car were super friendly, worked with my and my annoying breathalyzer, and got the job done really quickly. Definitely coming back.

Customer: naseeb k gill
Date: 2016-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can not be so thankful for mr. Timothy and mr. James Alaskare are pastor from the church told us about them they made sure they put me in the car that I wanted they where very helpful this is the most happiest day of my life I thank you guys very much and may God bless you guys.

Customer: Jane Faluade
Date: 2016-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love this dealership! I bought my car from here and only get my oil changes done here, yes a little pricey but they know what their doing! There is a guy that is HEAVEN SENT that is a salesman and his name is Robert Savala. You would think that since I bought my car over a year ago that he wouldn't remember me, but I was so wrong. He always asks how I am doing as well as my son and if my car is treating me right. He took care of me today because I was having a problem with the tint that was on my car and he went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of today! Most salesmen are done with you after the deal is done but not him. If you are ever in the neighborhood for a new or used car make sure to see Robert Savala and he will take care of you.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've come here 3x now to service my Lexus LS460 and will continue to be a repeat customer. Will Selano is my service rep and Dev is my mechanic. Will is very responsive by phone and by email and explains any issues well. There's never a surprise when I come to pick up my car and bill. Dev came out to meet me and talk through any questions I had on repairs. He's been around for 30 years and is very thorough.

Customer: Rob Dozortsev
Date: 2017-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast Work and Willingness To Help

The Toyota team here at Sterling is very friendly and willing to help. Syed, the sales person was very good at the sales process explaining many things and even going for an actual test drive in which together, we tested the handling, brakes and rear view camera among other features. Once in finance the managers worked a very good deal without much pressure and we got the deal we wanted in little time. I have to say I'm thankful to all the people that helped us because we got the car we wanted and the process was enjoyable.

Customer: Alvarez1110
Date: 2016-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I did my homework and called the main line at this place and was introduced to Mr. Allen Wanju. He said they had what I wanted so I test drove a Camry. I asked him for his best deal, I made a counter offer and we agreed. I was off to finance and I was in and out in less than two hours. I highly recommend Sterling McCall and especially My Allen Wanju.

Customer: Vince Smith
Date: 2016-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service . We flooded in Baton Rouge and I drove to Houston to buy a SUV because my state was giving me any deals. Shahid made me the best offer that would fit my budget and more. Thanks for the red carpet treatment as well.

Customer: Sharon H.
Date: 2016-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Surprisingly delightful!

Sales Manager Salim Adil made our visit pleasant and brief without wasting time haggling. He was upfront and knowledgable and could explain each of our options. His honest and frank approach made it possible for us to complete the entire process without wasting precious time. We are pleased with out new purchase and we would certainly encourage our friends to meet him should they plan to buy a vehicle from Sterling McCall.

Customer: sarko
Date: 2017-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service.
Shahid Usmani great person managing this place and Parvez Kapadia great sales person, they made my first car purchase experience really wonderful.
I'll always recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Customer: Atif K.
Date: 2016-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Syed Madni and Farhan.

Excellent experience. Madni and Farhan showed us around, they had great information about the products. Gave us options and made our experience great. 5 stars in all categories.

Customer: Nasir
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience!!

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Sterling McCall Toyota. Salim Adil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was looking for. He made this purchasing experience very easy for me and not stressful at all! Salim has a very calm and comforting demeanor that helps you to feel relaxed and not pressured during this transaction. I will definitely return to Sterling McCall Toyota for future purchases as long as Salim can be my salesman again!

Customer: Chrystal
Date: 2016-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Syed is awesome

Syed is a great guy , he helped me to get a car it's was really nice car , thanks syed.

Customer: Omar
Date: 2016-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Syed Madni was extremely helpful!

I am very satisfied with my service at this dealership. We had went to Honda dealership and did not have quiet a good experience. The salesman we talked to was very very new. He ended up getting help from another salesman to get information and do things on the computer but he was only 3 months into the job as well. They were both very nice but could not answer simple questions and took forever. Anyhow, when we got to Sterling McCall Toyota, Mr. Syed Madni was very attentive. He was very straightforward. All the questions we asked he answered clearly and in depth to our understanding. We told him what price range I was looking for my lease payment and what car I was interested in. He really worked out the price and the car that I was wanting. He tried very hard to please us and we are supremely pleased. He worked hard in finding the perfect car for me. Last but not least, it did not end there. Last salesman in my previous car also from the same dealership was not helpful at all. Come to find out, he had definitely overcharged us as well. Mr. Madni till the very last minute of closing the deal and giving me the keys did not just stop there. He went to the car and helped me pair my cellphone to the car through bluetooth. I told him I already knew how to but he insisted on helping me and said "It is fine if you know how but it is my duty to make sure it works and you leave satisfied". I really appreciated that and showed that he wasn't just trying to sell the car but create a relationship. It all worked out because he ended up showing me more cool features that I was not aware of. The previous car had the same features but I was not even aware due to lack of interest from previous salesman (shaking my head). Even the finance manager upstairs by the name Thanh Nguyen was so helpful. He explained to me in detail the Gap Insurance and the DentGaurd information. I was not quiet getting the idea of what the Gap Insurance was but he did not mind repeating the information to me until I got it. Very helpful team. Very satisfied.

Customer: ayesha ishaq
Date: 2016-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So I had a few issues with my initial calls to this location and my first visit. I wrote my initial review about some of these issues and Art, the service manger promptly replied to my review asking for a chance to earn my trust once more. After being moved by his compassion, I gave this location another chance and I am honestly very happy that I did! They delivered above and beyond what any other car service venue has ever done for me and I will be happy to come back for my next oil change/car service needs and happily give them my business. Thank you all for your true and pure compassion for customer service. I will be back and am looking forward to a faithful service relationship. If you are looking for a service center that actually cares about you and not just says they do- come here. You will thank me later!

Customer: Kia I.
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great People Great Service

I am very satisfied with my service at this dealership. We had went to Honda dealership and did not have quiet a good experience. The salesman we talked to was very very new. He ended up getting help from another salesman to get information and do things on the computer but he was only 3 months into the job as well. They were both very nice but could not answer simple questions and took forever. Anyhow, when we got to Sterling McCall Toyota, Mr. Syed Madni was very attentive. He was very straightforward. All the questions we asked he answered clearly and in depth to our understanding. We told him what price range I was looking for my lease payment and what car I was interested in. He really worked out the price and the car that I was wanting. He tried very hard to please us and we are supremely pleased. He worked hard in finding the perfect car for me. Last but not least, it did not end there. Last salesman in my previous car also from the same dealership was not helpful at all. Come to find out, he had definitely overcharged us as well. Mr. Madni till the very last minute of closing the deal and giving me the keys did not just stop there. He went to the car and helped me pair my cellphone to the car through bluetooth. I told him I already knew how to but he insisted on helping me and said "It is fine if you know how but it is my duty to make sure it works and you leave satisfied". I really appreciated that and showed that he wasn't just trying to sell the car but create a relationship. It all worked out because he ended up showing me more cool features that I was not aware of. The previous car had the same features but I was not even aware due to lack of interest from previous salesman (shaking my head). Even the finance manager upstairs by the name Thanh Nguyen was so helpful. He explained to me in detail the Gap Insurance and the DentGaurd information. I was not quiet getting the idea of what the Gap Insurance was but he did not mind repeating the information to me until I got it. Very helpful team. Very satisfied.

Customer: Syed Madni and Thanh Nguyen
Date: 2016-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All thanks to Syed Madni!

I walked in to purchase a used vehicle which I had a doubt that I would be able to do with my current credit and the down payment I had in mind. With the help of Syed Madni I was able to get financed with a great interest rate for a brand new 2016 Toyota Corolla. I also was able to pick the color and features of my car which made my experience great. Another thing which was terrific was that this was not one of the boring dealerships where you have to spend all day to get through the process. I would say I was there anywhere between 3.5-4 hours which is a very reasonable time to discuss everything, test drive, and walk out with the car. This was a great experience and I would definitely recommend everyone to visit this dealership and if given the chance then allow Syed Madni to guide through for the smoothest car purchasing or even leasing experience. Thank you Syed Madni!!

Customer: Shermin
Date: 2016-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Toyota was recommended to me by a close friend. She said that Omar and Ed would take care of me. I was in an accident on Wednesday and I called to make an appointment to look at cars. I was not really excited about the process because I had not had a car payment in 15 years. My requirements were hard to meet: perfect condition, low miles, mid-size SUV in the 10,000-12,000 prize range. I stressed that I did not want a car payment. On Friday, my family and I arrived to meet Ed and Omar. They were so patient with us. We finally made a decision on an SUV after being at the dealership for 3 hours with my 6 year old son. They found a 2012 Hyundai Tucson for me and it was in GREAT condition. There was not a scratch on the car but a tire and rim that needed to be replaced. On Wednesday, I worked with Tom in financing and signed off to close the deal. The car was not ready but Omar offered to deliver the car to me on Thursday evening AND take my rental back to Enterprise. What great service!!! He delivered my car late Thursday night to the Oak Forest/Garden Oaks from 59 S. Not an easy or quick drive. I cannot thank Omar for making this experience so easy and quick. The one thing that sticks out in my experience is Omar was not only attentive but he listened to what we needed. He did not treat us as a sale....

Customer: Amabelle Cowan
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

excellent service

Friendly and courteous service and fast;#I would recommend this dealership to anybody The Salesman was very helpful in everything and everyone at the dealer, the finance department and sale people were very friendly and helpful thanks Jose Cortez.

Customer: josecg5
Date: 2016-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had the best car buying experience right here. Victor made it so so easy.

Customer: Sean Odumusi
Date: 2016-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Timothy Awe & James Alaskare are the best team

This is my first experience in doing business with Sterling McCall and it was indeed a wonderful experience just as I was told but the most magnificent thing is that what I got was more than I expected. I want to say a Big Thanks once more to James and Timothy for giving me their best in customer service, support and satisfaction.

Customer: Akun
Date: 2016-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall great experience/relationship

Have nothing negative to say with my experiences. My wife and I bought a 2015 Highlander in September and a 2017 RAV4 last month. We are both very happy and like our choices. Our salesman Omar Suttar walked us through the process and got us exactly what we needed. Jerry Bush, GM, was a great help making sure everything went smooth. It was cool to see the respect his staff has for him, definitely speaks volumes. I know I will be back!

Customer: Kmalexander
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very impressed with the very kind people there (Q Tam, Thai and James A), especially Tam and Thai. They spent a lot of their time to consult me the best solution for my case (a narrow budget, a dreamed car wanted)

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super

From start to finish the service was super from the salesman Syed to Financial manager James Lu. Syed, was friendly, greeted us with a great attitude, very knowledgeable, accommodating. A very satisfying experience!

Customer: Vick03
Date: 2016-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service. I really like the service and it was easy to a buy new. Also the finance service did excellent job explain things. Good job.

Customer: Htown91
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If anyone is planning to buy Toyota in Houston, I would HIGHLY recommend Shahid Usmani of Sterling McCall Toyota. He understand customer needs very well and help them to purchase. If you are looking for trustworthy & reliable sales manager in Toyota, Shahid is go to guy. He will make thing happen. I would give him 5 * rating.

Customer: Rahul V.
Date: 2016-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wil Solano was very kind and honest!  They were not only patient with me while I decided on my options. I needed my alternator replace and they had everything done on time for me to make it to work. Fantastic customer service!

Customer: Angela J.
Date: 2016-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick question. Is there really 0.00 down and low payments as such? Can someone w/ bad credit but a excellent job please answer .

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was helped by Mr pervaze he was supper nice and was not pushy at all he let us take the time to decide what we wanted and the best thing was he is really knowledgeable and and a positive attitude the whole time. I didn't thing I was gonna be able to get a 2016 Toyota Sienna  and I for sure didn't think I would get 0% interest rate that was all possible because of Shahid Usmani the general manager, he is really nice and makes you feel a part of his family and tries to get you the best deal he possibly can. This is my 4th car form them and every time I have gotten amazing service through out the whole experience. If you have a hassle free and relaxed car buying experience I would recommend Sterling McCall Toyota!!!!!!!!!!!

Customer: Mariyam Q.
Date: 2016-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice sales experience! Recommend. Really appreciate Mr Salim Adil for choosing my new Camry with low monthly payments. Looking to buy more cars for my family in upcoming years. Thanks! Once again, Salim bhai and his team.

Customer: Muhammad Mehdi
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jamal JD is great guy. Within couple of hours he made me a proud owner of a camry Excellent service

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a 2015 Hyundai Tucson at Sterling McCall Toyota and I have to say my experience was incredible thanks to Omar Sattar(sales guy). He made the process very smoothly and quickly from the beggining. Whatever he promised me was actually fulfilled at the end. I would recommend my family and friends to Omar anytime. I am super happy with my purchase, 5 star for Omar and the dealer as well.

Customer: Claudia Mendez
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm not a huge toyota fan but "Freddy" Fayez Rajab made our experience buying a car so easy. We got the car we wanted and a great deal. He was honest, intentional, and he listened to what we wanted. He went out of his way to get the information we needed without pressuring us.  I have already recommended him to my friends and family. If you need an honest and helpful salesperson, Freddy is your guy.

Customer: Christina B.
Date: 2016-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best place to go!  I honestly was car shopping for a few days and was so unhappy with the service I was receiving and my credit union rep told me to specifically come here and talk to John Scott.  I experienced the best service, and I even got my car for a great deal!  Even the financing gentleman Amir was great, they made me feel comfortable the entire time and I've never been happier with my vehicle.

Customer: Amanda G.
Date: 2016-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

very patient

Salim was very patient with me, especially with the technical aspects of the car. He was sincere in telling me I could come back as often as I needed to understand various aspects of using the car's programs. He worked hard to be sure I had a good car-buying experience.

Customer: Carolyn
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I just purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander at Sterling-McCall Toyota (9400 SW Freeway, Houston), and found it to be a very pleasant, professional, low-pressure, buying experience. I am not the type that particularly enjoys car shopping, but after lots of internet research, and shopping around at several different dealerships, we found ourselves drawn to the Highlander at Sterling-McCall. In addition to the strong merits of the car, the sincere friendliness and welcoming nature of our salesman (Mr. Michael Wolf) and the General Manager (Mr. Jerry Bush) made us feel very relaxed. They were both generous with their time, listened to our desires, and then made intelligent recommendations for car models and trim packages for us to consider. They did NOT simply try to sell us every possible (expensive) option - instead, they told us honestly which options would be most favorable for our needs, and where we could prudently afford to save money by skipping unnecessary features. I've owned several cars over the years, and can honestly say that this was my most pleasant buying experience, ever. I have no affiliation with Sterling-McCall, in fact, this was the first time I'd ever set foot in the facility - but I'm a happy customer now and would definitely go back again.

Customer: Steven O.
Date: 2016-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience working with Bashir Sattar at Sterling McCall Toyota. He was incredibly knowledgeable and professional, and he patiently answered all of my many questions during my 5 visits to the dealership! Bashir Sattar was very helpful to me in making the car-buying process as simple as possible, and I would strongly recommend him to anyone considering the purchase of a Toyota.

Customer: Karen F.
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

Drove all the way from LA to purchase a used truck and new 4runner for my son, APO was my salesman, he did an excellent job, as he knew that we were driving from LA, he took several pictures of interior and exterior of the truck, and he made sure that I did not get any surprises once I get to the dealership. I would definitely recommend APO, he did an excellent job, he even got me a Turkish delight. :)

Customer: Shareena
Date: 2017-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would definetly recommend Freddie Rajab and Shahid Usmani if you are looking for a new vehicle. I highly recommend this location because their customer service is amazing.

Customer: Tony E.
Date: 2016-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been going to this dealership for years and the customer service experience is phenomenal. From the sales personnel to their maintenance department the service is amazing. They are attentive, courteous, respectful and very honest which is rare in a dealership. They sell quality cars obviously and have knowledgeable staff in the service/maintenance department.

Customer: Benjamin Calderon
Date: 2016-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Go see Freddie. He knows his stuff and will not waste your time. Within 30 minutes, he had an appraisal on our trade in, we had test drove the new vehicle and he worked up the numbers. Super cool guy who really has the customer in mind.

Customer: Christina S.
Date: 2016-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Worked with Roley at Sterling McCall. Great experience all around.

Customer: William E.
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a chance meeting with Mr.James Alaskare on buying my brothers car, didn't work out. But he provided a good solution of getting newer car @ this very center. He assisted me, provided me with excellent customer service. This guy was good, so nice and wonderful. And i will make sure my wife gets her new Car from him. I want everyone to go here and ask about him.

Customer: NKEMAKOLAM REGINALD Obioha
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend Shahid Usmani to anyone who's looking for the great economic car deals. He is very friendly and tries his best to offer the deals that are within his customer's budget.

Customer: M D.
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would definetly recommend Shahid Usmani if you are looking for a new vehicle. This place is great! Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Great customer service!!

Customer: Ankit S.
Date: 2016-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Toyota made a miracle happen for me. I didn't think it could happen but it did. I honestly didn't believe I could get out of the car I recently owned due to the multiple aspect but with help from the amazing people that work here they made it happen. I purchased a brand new 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for an awesome price. Mr. Bashir Sattar is an amazing sales associate. He was very informative about any vehicle and will help you the best way he can. Mr. Shahid Usmani was the reason we decided to stop by Sterling McCall. I must say I was not disappointed. The amount of effort he put into getting us the deal we got was amazing and the fact that he was willing to work with us and what was in our best interest was highly appreciated. Also Ms. Floyd the financial advisor was a pleasure to work. Her kindness made me feel welcomed and her personality was a plus. I appreciate how many option we had and how we were able to pick and choose what was offered. Also her willingness to work with us was also highly appreciative. I can honestly say this is what a real car dealership is. People who take your interest into consideration and don't try to make you take a run for your money. Such an amazing team. I will be back for another vehicle.

Customer: Sammy S.
Date: 2016-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Freddie Rajab! He is the guy who helped us and we got a great deal on a Tacoma 2016! Thanks again! Happy customer!

Customer: Konstantine R.
Date: 2016-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Freddie Rajab gave me an awesome experience. What a great sales man, this guy is legit and honest. When I ever go to buy a car this is the guy I will use every time.  Service was excellent, thanks Freddie for a great experience.

Customer: Jon L.
Date: 2016-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X