Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Very helpful and considerate. I sold them a car because they offered the most money. Transaction was fast - both Vivian and Lupe were very knowledgable. I am disabled and they took good care of me

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Salim [email protected] sterling McCall Toyota helped us in our second car. The first car was purchased 2013 , and we have received excellent service and highly recommendations to all our family and friends. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Awesome service, fix my strut even if it was a used vehicle. Will be back! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

It was easy buying my car from Sterling McCall Toyota. Kevin Matos assisted me and was wonderful with the whole process. I will definitely recommend him my friends and family

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I have been a Sterling McCall Toyota customer since 1995. About ten years ago, I stopped using them regularly because I felt service slipped. I went back recently and the service manager Will and his assistant Keisha made everything smooth, pleasant, and kept me up to date on everything. The mechanic talked to me personally and since I know mechanics myself explained everything truthfully. I felt as if the Sterling McCall I used to love is back. Thank you! My car is running like a champ once again. For those who are old enough to remember, "Oh, what a feeling!&...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great service like always

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Salim adil of sterling McCall Toyota doesn’t pressurize and listens has a lot of patience from demanding customers like me and this is my second car from him and also during last 5 years I have referred all family and friends to him and they are happy and satisfied too. Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Great service Mr. Garni Apelian is very professional, skilled, and went above and beyond to assist me with all the cars I purchased; provided me with good time and education.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Poor customer service. I ordered parts online couple days ago. On the website, it indicated the parts are in stock, and allow 2-4 business days time to ship. I called today to follow up, and make sure if they received order. I find out some washers and nuts wont be available till next month of the 1st or 2nd week! No one calls me, by the way, to inform me parts are backordered. I called to make sure my order was received. I ask for a refund, and cancel my order. The parts technician said you have to do it ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Salesman salim adil did exceptionally well service that I have experience all my previous purchases and recommended him to all friends and family. Excellent job

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Salim Adil was our sales person and he help us finding a good car , and with e very good price. He was fast and very helpful. I recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service... (Original) Excelente servicio...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Had my car serviced for the 10,000 miles. Very quick, I was out of there in less than 30 min. Very good customer service and explained small issues in my windshield.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Truly the customer who attended to me was too nice to me. He listen to every bite of question I asked. He was very smart about the services & finished in less than an hour, he actually saved my time. He's good at his trade.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

We're very disappointed with the service we've been receiving from our service rep. It might be that we were just unlucky and ended up with a particularly bad rep, but communication has been very difficult, and their attitude has been very corrosive. At the end, we are still waiting for our family vehicle for more than four months with no estimated time for it to be fixed. Update: Our rep did an outstanding job getting our truck ready to be picked up.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Salim Adil helped us get the perfect tundra! The whole process from start to finish was so smooth and quick! If you are looking for a new Tundra I highly recommend Sterling McCall Toyota and Salim to help! I am in love with my new truck! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Carlos Pineda delivered exceptional service on both of my visits within a one week time frame. He also made a very embarrassing situation more comfortable. I can honestly say you have a loyal customer as long as Carlos Pineda oversees my vehicle. Again, Thank you Carlos. That was embarrassing. 😄

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

My Sales person Parvez Kapadia is an amazing human being. He made the process smooth. He is the very patient and helpful salesperson I have ever met in any dealership so far. I give this dealership 5 stars only because of him. Thank you, Parvez Kapadia! all the very best.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Roy was very helpful and took care of any issues with my car. The battery needed replacement and was still under warranty. The also did an alignment

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Mr salim adil of sterling McCall Toyota provided professional,courteous and informative service never seen before. I will recommend him to family and friends The car promised was delivered on time

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Tundra Capstone at this dealership. I had an issue with how my truck was delivered and the new car manager, Krystin B., resolved it. I won’t go into any details of the issue and how it was resolved but what is most important the resolution that was made was done to my satisfaction. Thank you to Garni, my salesman, and to Krystin for everything. I’m loving the Tundra Capstone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Mr Salim Adil at sterling McCall Toyota gave excellent service and showed professional touch and friendly approach. This is my second car from Salim and I highly recommend him. He is straight forward and honest person and know him since 2017

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Having bought the third car at South west Sterling McCall 2012 ,2020 & 2022 Toyota Corolla My Sales person at the Dealership Mr. Salim Adil as always provided me the best advice and information regarding my decision to buy this new car. With the delivery issues and the new pricing, I was planning to switch the car and dealership but the way he convinced me and kept me informed, I have to take my final decision by choosing Corolla. Thank you team Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Ed , Kennedy and AZUKA made it so easy for meto Purchase my c8 corvette please keep up the good job

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

The waiting room was spacious and comfortable. There was a TV and drink station. Service was reasonable amount of time for an oil change. And great that could use a coupon.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

The staff are awesome and worked very hard to find the vehicle I need!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Salim Adil at Sterling McCall was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all questions. Salim followed through with everything promised. Will recommend to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Salim Adil made the experience pleasant, easy, and comfortable. He was very professional and helpful and the process went pretty quickly. I would recommend Sterling McCall Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

The service department always deliver fast, friendly service. The technicians get the job done. It’s an overall trustworthy place to bring my Toyota in for service. Thank you Rey!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Keisha and Adi do a great job communicating and keeping the customer informed. Proceed with the utmost confidence knowing you will be taken care of.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

excellent service whenever I take my car to maintenance, very good attention from the staff, they keep you informed about the status of your vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Rahat and Ahmad took perfect care of me, it was so painless and made financial sense!!! Was excellent experience! Thanks so much. Will refer to someone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

It was a great pleasure working with Mr. Salim Adil. He helped book and deliver the vehicle on the proposed date. It was a smooth transaction and I highly recommend him at Sterling McCall Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Straight forward price and no hidden fees. Had every vehicle we were looking at. Also Fast service and no hassle. I would purchase from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Rick Howell has been helpful and professional at all times. I highly appreciate his excellent work. Toyota is my favorite company overall. Thanks to everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Had a good experience and was taken care of at a fast pace compared to other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I placed a deposit for a high-demand vehicle earlier in 2022. Unfortunately, due to personal reasons, I no longer was in a position to purchase a vehicle. Sterling refunded my deposit quickly - no questions asked! This was one of the most honest Toyota dealers in the Houston metro at the time of my deposit - I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I had a great experience. I was buying a card and I required a lot of information. Took me hours and hours and they explained to me everything that I needed. Special thanks yo Jasmine Garcia who told me everything that I needed and took the time to explain everything in a clear way. Outstanding customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Kevin Matos my salesperson was awesome and helpful. My finance manager was very helpful and was able to get what i wanted. I recommend this dealership to everyone that is looking for a great experience and ask for Kevin Matos!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I went to get my tundra serviced with Antonio, good man! Got me squared away quickly and professionally! Thank you guys! Will come back again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Oscar Casas is my Service Advisor for both our current Toyotas. I schedule in advance with Oscar and he is ready upon my arrival. The work is ALL completed in the agreed time frame. Oscar and his Crew do a STELLAR job.👍

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Drove in unannounced from Corpus Christi. My first visit to dealership. Met sales associate John Scott and finance manager Omar Garza. They both treated me with respect and professionalism. Had the truck I wanted in stock! Gave a fair evaluation of my trade in. Deal was done in less than 2hrs! Sending all my friends and family to Sterling McCall!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Salon Adil from sterling McCall Toyota order the car and was great with everything. Professional and helpful. Finance department was great too. They helped me to get a good interest rate.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

I always come here to get my car serviced and I'm never disappointed. The service here is above and beyond the norm with friendly faces.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Rick Howell was an excellent service manager He dealt with difficult issue with ease. The service was reasonably quick and the difficult problem was resolved.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

While the service was performed, when it came to the tire rotation they did not use the same size bolts to secure the tire and there is a bolt missing on one of the tires. This not safe for me to drive my car. It would be wiser for your technicians to carefully check their work before saying it’s done. Should I have a flat tire I would need to have different size tools to remove the bolts to change it.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The service here at Toyota Sterling McCall is always great. This is my 3rd time here and they do not disappoint. I was in and out of there in under and hour, only 30 min for maintenance! I live exactly 4 minutes away from another Toyota dealership and will pass them every time to drive 25 minutes to the Sterling McCall dealership. Jose and the front desk staff were great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Professional and friendly staff thanks for Pedro who was taking care off my car routine service. He is technical admirable, having good customer service manner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Technicians were Courteous. Service completed in short time (arrived 7am left at 7:25am). Technician explained to me the work done and when next service is due. Answered my questions about warranties.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Amazing experience, Mr Daniel, Mr Jose and Mr. Edgar Padilla are the best ones. Amazing customer service. It has been a very pleasant experience and all of them are very friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best place the best customer care the best service I can't complain (Original) El mejor lugar la mejor atención al cliente el mejor servicio no me puedo quejar

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Carlos joya a very helpful and friendly person and most importantly he is willing to show you all the cars you choose until you get the most appropriate one for you.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I love this location we used to bring our vehicle in this dealership. I don’t have negative comments. What i could say, im sure i’ll be back whenever my vehicle requires another service.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great coffee and wait area while going in for maintenance of my 2022 Camry Hybrid that is saving me a lot of money on gas.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 GR Supra through Sterling McCall Toyota and it was a very pleasant experience. I reached out about the car online and set up most of the paperwork before I even arrived at the dealership. I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour and a half with no issues. Thank you to both Krystin and Garni for their exceptional assistance in the process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Salim Adel was a professional person. Made the process as smooth and easy as possible. I also want to thank the finance employee Abdulqader (i hope i spelled it correct) for making the process quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Great buying experience. I was in and out of dealership within a few hours. Shawn is a great salesman and I recommend going to him for your vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Salim Adil at Sterling McCall Toyota was very helpful and upfront with me and actually educated me as well. Definitely recommend shopping for your next vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Walter Artiga helped me grab my first car! I thank you immensely! Cristiane from finance very kind! (Original) Walter Artiga me ayudo a agarrar mi primer carro! Le agradezco inmensamente.! Cristiane de finanzas muy amable!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

mr salim adil of sterling mac all toyota , this is my fourth car from mr adil , excellent service and i would recommend him anybody wants to buy new or used car

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Our experience at Sterling McCall Toyota was great! Kathie Marsh went above and beyond to help us with the vehicle we wanted!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Quick maintenance with good price

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Carlo was amazing. He took care of me timely and very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had an excellent experience buying my FRS here. I don't typically write reviews, but they deserve it for holding the car for me while having some issues with a check hold from my bank. Salesperson assured me that the car would still be there for me and it was. It's also an amazingly fun car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

I was very pleased with the service department. They went out of their to make sure my warranty work was taken care of. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Very good service , using the electric cart to show us the cars available as if we are going to a picknik and avoiding the Houston sun. The speed of processing paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Rey Qui did an excellent job. He made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership to others. Excellent

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota