Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Oscar Casas was very helpful and fixed my problem in a matter of minutes.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Great customer service. Carlos my service advisor was great they delivered on their promise as far as time. And the job was done with 100% satisfaction

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Very friendly and courteous staff. Was in and out at the time that they estimated. Nice customer lounge with plenty of work space

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2023

Absolutely the best car buying and trade-in experience, they work fast and to the point. Don’t like something, let them know and they will make it work the best way they can. Go with a lady by the name Lupe, super professional and doesn’t give you the runaround.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Awesome service Mr karlo is very helpful n very kind great supervisor needs more like him at mc call

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

I wrote a review when I bought my car 3 years ago and i STILL get treated like a queen when i go there. I love this dealership so much, its 40 min from my place but its so worth it. Adi Diaz has been my personal service advisor recently but i KNOW all of them do a great job. Adi is professional and courteous, and communicative. This dealership is better than any other Toyota dealerships in Houston or surrounding cities. I will never go anywhere else!! They treat my car like its theirs. Buy your car here!! Its so worth it! ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Good service rates, MPI done well. Just need to improve on communicating the work progress updates to waiting clients.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Had an issue with my Tacoma and brought it in to Sterling McCall. Tony the service rep was very professional. It turns out the issue was caused by a previous service I had performed at the dealership. They immediately corrected the error at no cost to me. Thank you for the honesty and professional service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

The service was fast and the technician named Pedro was very friendly and helpful. Also, the shop and the waiting room is very clean. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Had a great experience dealing with Walter , thank You Sir. Keep up the good work!! Gracias Walter por Su trato amable y Su tiempo.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

(Translated by Google) Happy afternoon! I want to thank the staff of this agency for their extremely kind attention! Carlos, Robert and Any, for all the support provided! People who help Latinos and provide the opportunity to improve our quality of life! We all know that having a car is a necessity rather than a luxury! (Original) Feliz tarde! Quiero agradecer al personal de esta agencia, por su extremadamente amable atención! Carlos, Robert y Any, por todo el apoyo brindado! Personas que ayudan al Latino y brinda la oportunidad de mejorar nuestra calidad de vida! Todos sabemos que tener ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Excellent and prompt Service. The Service representative was quite helpful in understanding the time constraints I had today. They put my car in better condition than when I took it for service. The service Manager was also very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Salim adil at Sterling McCall Toyota helped, nicely explained details, pricing and all aspects of our deal today professionally. This is our second car we have purchased from him and we recommend him with deep satisfaction

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Friendly staff. Ask for Eugene.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Excellent service and price specials!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Very nice deal and customer service at Sterling McCall Toyota, Houston. Agent Salim Adil was excellent, still follows up after 2 years of purchase. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Here at sterling McCall Toyota they take care of my 2021 APEX Corolla every 5-10k miles in a timely and professional Manner every single time!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great company.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I had a great car buying experience with Kevin. He looked out for my best interest in finding the ideal car for me and my kids. He and Jonathan worked hard to get me a great deal on a really nice car. So happy I bought my car from here!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

(Translated by Google) They give a good service in everything I recommend it (Original) Dan un buen servicio en todo lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Mr.Carlos took care of me and made sure I was satisfied

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great experience. Bella Zhang was lots of fun to work with. Ed Tsui was fantastic. Helped me get a better price for my trade and put together a price I could not refuse. I highly recommend the dealership and these 2 great individuals.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Rick Howell at sterling McCall Toyota gave professional diagnosis of the repairs needed and an excellent and timely service. Rick has been servicing my cars last 16 years

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Best service ever! Addi is an asset to the company, got me in and out, even offer an Uber to where I needed to go but I opted out. Genuine and sincere!!! Definitely the only service advisor I need for my card!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Visited for an oil change. Brian P. took care of everything I needed and provided answers to all questions asked. He quoted me the wait time before I even mentioned it and kept me up to date while I waited for service. I have options of going to two other Toyota service departments (closer to home) yet still always choose Sterling. They have the best customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Carlo was so helpful and knowledgeable and kind. He had great communication throughout the process and throughly explained car repairs & charges.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Good service pancho is there

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Rick was Awesome… I recently relocated here and he made it a great first experience, thanks bud…

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Walter Artiga is the best! If you are looking for a car, he is the person you need to see at Sterling McCall. You will not regret! He is reliable and excellent human being.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Walter Artiga is a dynamic and proactive seller, if there is a Toyota car for sure he has it to sell it to you and at a very very good price this seller has 100/100, I wish the other Toyota's dealers had vehicle salesmen like Walter Artiga, five stars

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

(Translated by Google) Everyone is very kind (Original) Todos son Muy amables

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Salim Adil of Sterling mccalls Toyota Good service very good service I buy sienna in 2013 salim help me Again he help me good service

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Set up an appointment for my state inspection and went there the same day. The service took less than 30 minutes and I was out of there. Always a pleasure getting my car serviced there!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

The car's performance is better after it was serviced but for the the 460 dollars I spent you all could of washed the car and vacumed the drivers side at least. Overall good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Ahmad & Munir are the best people with professional, friendly nice and well mannered behavior

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Brother Victor Ugoh is very accommodating and transparent. Very commendable and recommendable. In general, Sterling McCall Toyota has all the vehicles you may want and fast delivery.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

This is the best Toyota dealership by far. Their service department is excellent and always provide me with the best care! Tony always takes good care of my car and makes sure it is running efficiently!! I would not go anywhere else !!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Adrian Ordonez did a great job. Was very helpful Also Frank went out of his way to crack the deal Loved the customer service offered

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

The staffs were very accommodating and did good service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Salim Adil is a superb sales manager. He is very patient and his customer skills are beyond excellent. This is our second car purchase from Sterling McCall through Mr. Adil and we look forward to interaction with again.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I got my car fixed on time. Staff are friendly and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Absolutely incredible staff! Made the process so fast and easy. Will definitely buy from them again!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Osama the sales & leasing advisor gave exceptional service. I came to sell my car but Osama explained me about trading in and tax credit, I ended up by trading in and got a huge discount. I saved my taxes and enjoying the new vehicle now. Highly recommended. Thank you Osama.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Mr. Salim Adil of Sterling McCall gave me exceptional service, right from booking of my car to the delivery. He made the whole process very smooth. Would definitely recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Mr. Salim Adil of Sterling McCall gave me exceptional service, right from booking of my car to the delivery. He made the whole process very smooth. Would definitely recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

The dealership was clean and the location was good. Garni Alpelian was genuine, honest, and easy to work with. I appreciate his thorough, follow-up with us.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Salesman Emmanuel was EXCELLENT!!! The person in the financing dept was inappropriate .

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, highly recommended mechanics (Original) Excelente atención al cliente , mecánicos muy recomendables

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Very nice customer service, helpful staff. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Brayan was very pleasant and helpful I apprciated his servises

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Always quick and efficient service here

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Friendly associates. Good service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

I had to have the brakes on my wife's Highlander inspected today and took it in to Sterling Toyota. The service department was unbeliveabily good and efficient. I will highly recommend manager Rick Howell and his team. I will also buy my next car from them because of their excellent service. I highly recommend them. Emil Pena

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Nice waiting area. I did not have to wait long. I pulled up and someone greeted me and took my keys.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

No comment

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

It was such a quick and painless process. The staff and managers were all very friendly and attentive. I came here after receiving no service from Fred Haas Toyota. They told me to come back the next day when I arrived at 4PM telling me they were closed, they still had an hour before closing. Anyways, they lost my business. Thank you for my gifts Sterling McCall staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Fast service when you make an appointment. Got my car serviced.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I sold my car to Sterling McCall Toyota today. The whole process is smooth and efficient, the people who helped me out are Mr.Gordan, the lady manager, Ms Daisy and Mr. Johnathan. They are all very kind and professional. The offer they gave me is unbeatable. Highly recommend this toyota for all your car services.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great job was done on my car 🚗 today

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Mr. Salim Adil of Sterling McCall Toyota professionally advised and helped us select the right SUV. The whole process was smooth and professional. We will recommend him to all friends and family. This is the 4th car we have purchased over the last 15 years from him and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Giana did a wonderful job she’s a pro

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had an excellent experience buying my FRS here. I don't typically write reviews, but they deserve it for holding the car for me while having some issues with a check hold from my bank. Salesperson assured me that the car would still be there for me and it was. It's also an amazingly fun car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

I was very pleased with the service department. They went out of their to make sure my warranty work was taken care of. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Very good service , using the electric cart to show us the cars available as if we are going to a picknik and avoiding the Houston sun. The speed of processing paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Rey Qui did an excellent job. He made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership to others. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I was looking for a particular car and the salesman Apo found the car had it picked up so my wife and I could look at it Apo went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted I will recommend Sterling McCall Toyota to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Excellent service ,I'm happy and very satisfied customer and would recommend to friends this dealership . The customer service advisor is friendly and the work done as promised Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Carlos did a fantastic job went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle service done quickly and efficiently I recommend Carlos and the dealership to get your car service done.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota