Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

3 Hour Wait 💰😂 Too long wait 7-10+ AM to get my car back Messed up my dash board

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

David lou is very professional, knowledgeable, experienced, enthusiastic and patient, highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I was in and out in no time. I knew exactly what I wanted and they had exactly what I had. I got what I wanted and I’m so happy and satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great dealership!! Saul looked after me really well and tried his best to understand my needs and gave me great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Always good and always on time. Very courteous staff and the waiting room and the coffee are super.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Ms.Kathie & Hamza were amazing….they were so professional and helpful😊😊 I love my new car

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very friendly and clean the workers are noleable explane all the need to solve the car problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Well organized with professional and dedicated workers. Always receive fast and reliable service at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We just bought a used Lexus from Camilo Ospina and had a great experience! One of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had and I've bought over 15 cars from various places/dealerships. Thanks Camilo and Sterling McCall Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I’ve been coming to get my car serviced here for years and I always book my service with Rey Qui. My RAV4 is in great shape for a 2017 model.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Service advisor Hannah is my go to at Sterling MCall Toyota .She is very nice and caring when it comes to your vehicle. I recommend her she has the skills to help you through the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very professional. I had an oil change, tires were rotated, and fluid check. Less than one hour wait time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great service, personal, and they went out of their way to help get me good finance. Second vehicle from Sterling McCall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I recommend Agent Edwin solorio as a good agent person could have, he always attends to me well in good manner, kudos to all the teams

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Mr. Gus Bauer is a great representative with knowledge on the viechles and great customer care. The building is clean and everyone is very professional. I drove out knowing the I was in good hands much like the vehicle I bought.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Amazing customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I know the dealership from dealing with Salim Adil. He represents Sterling McCall Toyota in a outstanding way. His professionalism and demonstrated care for client satisfaction is excelent. I bought 2 cars from your dealership thanks to Salim's service which is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Awesome BK ! I came with my wife to Toyota Sterling McCall in December 2023 for car shopping, We met BK, very helpful in advising on what to get and what will suit our payment plan.We didn't come back until February 2024, BK was handy and helpful in closing a great deal for our SUV financing, it's a 2014 Mercedes M-class,ML350 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I always receive professional and thoughtful care when having my vehicle serviced at Sterling McCall Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great service! In and out. I highly recommended this place. Please xx out the express lube.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Kathie Marsh was our Sales Professional. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the car we purchased. Made my wife and I feel like family members instead of just car buyers. Miguel in finance also processed the paperwork professionally and efficiently. We also love the new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Staff who handled my visit was excellent; he explained everything and answered all my questions. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great service department

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Service is always excellent. Service advisors are courteous and informative. This is the only Toyota dealership that never disappoints me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Excellent service! Explained repairs needed to vehicle and video of affected parts. Was kept updated on service! Very, very pleased with service and service department staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Thanks to Jonathan for support in getting a toyota last week.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

In and out in less than an hour!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Go there and ask for Tommy Chan.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Parts dpt counter guys are amazing,excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Jalil Ghafoor is a very nice and honest sell consultant. I tried many cars with his great help. Even finally I didn't find a suitable used car at this dealership. But I would like to recommend this dealership and Jalil Ghafoor. Find Jalil Ghafoor for a car, you will never feel regret!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Quick and easy. Would recommend dealership. Always there to answer questions you may have. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very good services thanks and keep doing with the good services and keep thr good specials

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

It was awesome.The workers are highly organised,cordinated, organised and kind.l was highly impressed.They did a good job.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Always a great experience at Sterling McCall Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Best customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Brayan Lerh offers exceptional and prompt service, answering all my questions and providing valuable advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Pedro took great care of me and my vehicle. There was an issue with the door, but he and his team handled it professionally and with care. Problems can always arise, and he dealt with it grace. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Pedro was very nice and helpful. I really like the way he takes care of his customers. 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

The service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Very good dealership! Always helps me and gives me the best deal, Hannah is amazing at her job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everything was perfect perfect 👍perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Service was good

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

This is a place which I feel I was an old friend with a very warm welcome. I bought here before and I came back a gain, because I trusted it. The price is always right.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very helpful and professional, they help everyone. (Original) Muy serviciales y profesionales alludan a todos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Muchas gracias por su servicio rápido y de muy buena calidad ampliamente recomendado el servicio

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Parvez was excellent! He made buying a car enjoyable and personable. For my next car, I will definitely be back to see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Its was fast, less than an hour and Mr Pedro customer service was awesome. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Maintenance was quick, they have placed an oil filter for a previous model car on mine though. I bring them the correct one for changes now. I believe it is also being overfilled under the same specs as the previous model. (GR86)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Rey Qui has been our Service Manager for many years and for at least a dozen cars and has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I had to get my car serviced and Jean and the others from the service department were awesome. Great attention to detail, super helpful, and polite. They were awesome to work with and resolved the issue with my car quickly and effectively. Will be sure to come back to them for further servicing needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I recently purchased a car where Jordan Abuain helped me throughout the process to make it seamless.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Hugo Martinez is awesome.. I came for change oil, tire rotation and alignment in my vehicle and at the same time for multi inspection in my vehicle and also to check the safety recall on my car. He explains everything to me. And look closely the report on multi inspection report and advise me that we have to replace something. Good thing is still covered under warranty and explains to me that I still have extended warranty at no cost until couple of more years. He let me know as well how long it will take and offer if I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

We bought a used car for my granddaughter. The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Have always had friendly and courteous employees willing to help with any issue, question or anything I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Friendly and professional staff members. The waiting lounge was perfect with free WIFI and drinks and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Friendly and respectful services provided. Clean amenity’s, just need a little more on snack choices for people who are staying to wait when veichle being service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I really enjoyed 😉 myself with Edwin Solonrio helping me with my car. I will continue my services with Sterling McCall

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great experience with Jordan. He helped us out with everything we needed and made the process really simple. Definitely coming back to him.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I had Jordan as a sales man and he was the most helpful salesman I’ve ever encountered. Was very patient with me and I didn’t feel rushed to pick a car. He really helped me to make a right decision and worked very efficiently to get the process of buying a car to be easy for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great place great service. Great sales. So different than what I have heard about other organizations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Always amazing. Job completed fast and right to the point. Rick is a great service guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great service Great service great service great service great service. Great service. Great service great service great service great service. Great service. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Thanks to Gus with helping me with my purchase!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Went in to get a simple oil change and alignment for my ‘21 corolla . I ended up leaving with a ‘24 corolla! Mr.Byrd and Miss Julia did a great job helping me to make sure my new car notes are just as affordable as my old ones ! Smooth easy process ! 5/5 service ! Bryan was also very kind !

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Jordan Diego did a great job helping us out. We traded our vehicle for a Rav4 2024. Finance Department really helped us out as well

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

PK is very helpful in helping you pick out the right car .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Service are great and fast, great great job job job job job job job job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Good place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Prior to going to the dealership, I called several times to see if they had the car I was looking for and was it still available. The service manager Luis was completely unresponsive and gave me false information on the readiness of the car. Thank god I filled out an online request to see the car. From this online request I was contacted by Jordan Diego, who worked his butt off to get us into the car that we desired. Both Jordan and Rahat Islam worked the deal for us to achieve the purchase we desired.. the two of these ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Service advisor was professional and knowledgeable. He resolved issues fast and went above and beyond for me . Excellent job . Fast service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Everyone is very kind. The service was easy. Was my first time going, But I felt like I had had nothing to worry about my car was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

the dealership is good. they have good and fast service in the express service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Prior to going to the dealership, I called several times to see if they had the car I was looking for and was it still available. The service manager Luis was completely unresponsive and gave me false information on the readiness of the car. Thank god I filled out an online request to see the car. From this online request I was contacted by Jordan Diego, who worked his butt off to get us into the car that we desired. Both Jordan and Rahat Islam worked the deal for us to achieve the purchase we desired.. the two of these ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I recently bought a 2020 BMW X3 and I am extremely satisfied with the level of customer service provided. Jordan, the salesman who assisted me, was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to deal with him. Harry Nguyen, who handled my financing, was also very friendly and helpful. I would like to express my gratitude to Jordan, Rahat and Harry for all their help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My experience buying my dream SUV was simply Amaaaaaaaaaaazing!!! Excellent service! Lupita Mercado is the best, very professional and very friendly, she got me the white color Toyota RAV4 that I wanted so badly. Harry Nguyen from Finance Department was Very professional and very friendly, the process signing the paperwork was so easy…well explained. I highly recommend Sterling McCall Toyota to everyone! I will definitely come back in the future. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Rick Howell was great as usual. He got everything taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Carlos Flores always takes great car of my vehicles. I highly recommend him for anyone needing maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I absolutely love this establishment and could not be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I Recommend this dealership because I had the best experience with the best sales person team Guadalupe and Jonathan they both worked tirelessly to get me what I wanted and made sure I was happy with my purchase Thabk you to everyone at sterling MaCall Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Dealership has great service and decent prices. They have very little high end inventory (Sequoia's, etc) if you want to buy a new car, but I'm not in the market for one right now.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota