Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Always available to service my vehicle no matter what time or day. Thank you! Staff is friendly and efficient. I always like bringing my car here.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Very disappointed wait time hour an half when I scheduled person didn't inform. I don't like your employees changing radio station leaving driver window down. If u pls, inform Them Not to change, adjust Nothing my vehicle. I think a Free Oil Change coupon would be greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Rick Howell is professional and courteous. Today I had to wait little longer than expected, that’s fine since they had to take care of few things

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Everything was ok ,please tell I the Estimate time for the oil chance how’s long it takes , I don’t have Mr. Luis last name ,he is nice .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Salim Adil helped us with our new Rav4 purchase. Super helpful and patient with us during the process. We definitely recommend Salim for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I brought two of my vehicles to get serviced and everything was done in a timely manner, the service person Bryan took great care of us and kept us up to speed as everything was getting done. Great dealership, friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Fast and friendly service, the technician answered all my questions and concerns and recommended other services available for future references overall please with the experience

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Sterling McCall Toyota has the best service. Highest quality, efficient, and reasonably priced. This is the only place I take my car to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Service Dept. always does an excellent job - Service Advisor - Luis Hernandez provides outstanding service assistance to customers . He is truly an asset to the Dealership !

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Whole experience was great. Luckily I didn't have to wait since it shut off in the service line. Facilities was great! Got my key batteries fixed while waiting. Free wifi, and tv!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

We recently moved to Texas from Seattle and needed a smooth, quick purchase. Sterling McCall's employees were NOT pushy, very efficient, and fast. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Brayan was courteous, knowledgeable and thorough with the scheduled maintenance of my Corolla. He answered all of my questions and quelled my concerns. I’ll definitely come back in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Courteous friendly people. Service was relatively quick and efficient. The time estimate was correct. Comfortable waiting area.Very easy checkout. Will definitely return for future service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Friendly specialist/ sales person Nilson. Nice and friendly. Willing to help. No force sales. Fast service with no delay. Very patience. Willing to listen and update my info.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Rey Qui is very helpful every time we service our car. He explains the car condition before and after service. Affordable. We would also recommend this location! Clean and orderly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

First class all the way. They even took care of an Uber one way ride. The service department kept me appraised of the progress on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I went to get my first car and the service was amazing. They were really helpful and I got a great deal! Totally recommend this place.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Excelente I recommend this place Toyota to buy a new car they have excellent people in the area to help everyone get a new car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Ahmad is amazing! I have bought a lot of cars in my life but never have I enjoyed the experience more. He is a caring and empathetic man and is very good at his job without being the least bit pushy. Great experience in my end!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I bought a Toyota from Sterling McCall (Internet Sales) and they were wonderful. The process went quickly and efficiently. They had an excellent offer from the beginning and my salesperson and finance person were very nice and straight forward. they had the best deal by far without the games.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had an excellent experience buying my FRS here. I don't typically write reviews, but they deserve it for holding the car for me while having some issues with a check hold from my bank. Salesperson assured me that the car would still be there for me and it was. It's also an amazingly fun car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

The Service people were very nice and efficient. I could not believe how fast the were done with my car. They explained everything that was done. I was very pleased with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Great customer service and very professional . Pedro keeps me posted to any services that may be needed at the time and explains everything in details.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

I just bought at Sterling McCall a Highlander. They are an excellent dealer. They worked with me on pricing and were very friendly. Walter Coto from sales staff, Elizabeth Ayala Finance Manager. They were the staff who attended us and facilitated the shopping experience. This is the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I would definitely recommend Sterling McCall It has an excellent Manager (Guillermo Escobar) and the salespeople I worked with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Charles was excellent with customer service and in no time my car way ready, that’s why I chose sterling McCall Toyota, they never disappoint .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Meet with Victor, very good listener, understood what i needed. Answered all my questions and he knew his product that made my decision eazy. he explained the differences in the 3 product lines i was looking at.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Tommy Chan was great took time to show me any models I wanted to see. Was available to answer questions. When financing the car, the finance advisor was helpful as well.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Best experience ever at a dealership. Ahmad was awesome and anticipated my needs and was very accommodating. No pressure to buy and courteous. He delivered on everything he promised the first time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Michael Wolf is a great service oriented salesman at Sterling McCall who took his time with us and helped us get the car we really wanted. He explained the steps we would take in purchasing our new car, helped us with our trade in and was there at the end to send us off. The finance manager Mauricio was also excellent. We love our car and the service was sterling.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Edvin Lehr my service advisor is the best. I have been coming to this dealership for 25 years and he has always taken good care of my 2 Toyota’s.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Excellent and courteous service performed in a timely manner. Price was reasonable for the amount of work that was performed. Price for the work was fully disclosed before the service was given.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

The process was professional and easy. I would recommend this to family and friends. Everyone was very helpful and nice. I am glad I chose to go here.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

My wife and I shopped around for a new Toyota Rav4 and came across Salim Adil who works for Sterling McCall Toyota. I have to say he's one of the most honest and reasonable guy you'll meet, very professional through out the whole process. He help us get what we needed without being so pushy and dishonest like 8 other dealerships we went to. Very few people can do what he did. Thank you Salim Adil for help my family and we will be sending you our referrals.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

I’d like to appreciate for a Mechanic taking care of my car at 7:30AM this morning by his high performance about checking clearly and doing everything for my car need to be maintenance. Thank you so much and appreciate Hai Mai

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Have an appointment at 10:20 am got there at 10:05 am the advisor is very friendly and knowledgeable, got car back at 10:40, very happy customer !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Had a appointment at 11:00 AM pulled in and met Padro. He was prompt and courteous, I was there for a scheduled maintenance. I as in and out in 15 minutes Thanks Padro for excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Mr. Pedro, from service department did an excellent job. He was very professional and very nice. He knows his job very well. Thank you so much Mr. Pedro for your good service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

As with dealership repair it always more expensive than other places. But you know it done right and have warranty from their service. I’ve been buying and using their service for last 10 years.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Edvin was very professional on keeping me updated about my vehicle. Excellent Customer Service overall. I didnt buy my car from this dealership but I take my car to have all the maintenance need here since its closer to my job and they are the best in treating the customer, I dont mind the drive to here. Keep up the great work and attitude!! Stay safe and many blessings to all.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Oscar Casas did a excellent and great job on my car he help me to fix my car with out appointment and a good deal to fix my car I would definitely recommend this Toyota dealership for any service thanks Oscar.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Excellent costumer service , very friendly staff , waiting areas very clean and the best part I did not wait to much I just wait like one hour

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Came in for normal and some extra services. Outstanding customer service. Oil change and brake work. Great service. Great staff. I would recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Great service and very friendly staff , in and out in about 2 hours . We asked if they could go down on the price and they did , we are very satisfied with the dealer service , we will buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Good availability of vehicles to choose, from colors to different trim levels. Good finance closing experience, Buying process was quick and easy. plenty of restaurants near and around dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Sterling McCall Toyota is the best always,have been doing business with them for bout 18yrs ,and there services and customer services is the best ever!And my favorite person out of all is EDVIN LEHR, and Will, and another ⚫ tall guy in service department next time I will get his name 🙂.those 3 are the best,but EDVIN LEHR IS #1👌

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Best service! Quickly, I would like to said thank you to Luis Hernandez,on his great hability to handle every step to get the best options.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Great service!!! The process was very thorough. I went in for an oil change, addressed concerns about a tire. I’m glad I did because it wasn’t safe for me to drive a damaged tire. Thank you Oscar!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Quick in and out service, 1st time taking my vehicle for service the process was easy. The technician was very helpful. I didn’t have to wait long.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I was impressed by Giorgis Andreakos professional performance in getting vehicle in and also advice on proposed things that needed to be fixed. Excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Great service dept. I was greeted as I entered the driveway. I explained that I was her for my first 5000mile Service, tire rotation and multipoint inspection,. Also for a minor recall, left Blinker assy. Was a little long to get finished and had to sign a lot of forms

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Pedro was very helpful. I took my car for an oil change and he Informed me about a recall on my vehicle and fixed right then and there. Thank you Pedro!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Had a great experience buying my new car. My sales person Ahmed was professional, friendly, kind and kept me within the parameters of what I was looking for. I went to two other dealerships before going to Sterling McCall and what a smart that was. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

I took my car into this dealer for maintenance service. I've been coming here for a year. I've nev happy with the service and customet service thus far.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Due to the pandemic, my interaction with Salim Adil was by phone, text and email, except for approval and pickup of the Toyota Sienna. Salim was very professional and gave me confidence that I would receive the vehicle I wanted, all for a good price. In addition, he was very patient with me as he explained the Bluetooth and other digital/electronic features of the vehicle. Thank you, Salim!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Great welcome and service description. Facility was clean and staff wore masks. Service I received is consistent with level of high standard I have experienced over the years of having a Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Great job. When I came, there was many cars in the line, but their service was quick I don’t have to wait forever. I will recommend my friends families to here

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

I just got back my Corolla today and I am so happy the way the repair was done and the processing of the work order. I specially thanked Wil Solano for his best customer service and did an extra miles to help with the repairs. I appreciate all that he did to me and my car. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Very quick and efficient facility. I dropped my vehicle off late to a service appointment and they had it finished earlier then they had suggested. Awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Excellent job and within schedule at reasonable price. Rick Howell was the contact person and he was courteous and gave me the options without trying to push any unnecessary work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Great and excellent job. Good customer service. Perfect work. Good undsrstanding employees. Perfect timing of their work. Employees are concern about their customers, by remainding them not to forget about the mask. I could later prefer to take my car to them than taking it to somewhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

This place is awesome. I researched the cars on the internet. Found the perfect car, perfect service, perfect salesman. Had lots of knowledge of systems and allowed for detailed test drive. Looks like i found the perfect place to purchase future cars.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Great service and friendly workers I definitely recommend them for a new or used car or truck I'm very pleased . Looking forward for my next vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Everyone was amazing! They went out of their way for me as I live an hour away but was very specific about what vehicle I wanted. Everything was constantly explained. I felt very well treated, and not at all judged even tho I was buying a car due to just giving back my current vehicle (bc company wasn't working well with me during covid issues, as I work ER and was quarantined three times which had me back a payment etc).

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Mr. Tunde Samuel was very great! He was extremely helpful and I’m glad he was our associate. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

This’s my second visit, pretty much during the pandemic. All the crew are quick and professional. I would for sure recommend this place to my friends

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Very efficient and professional. Car was ready in a very timely manner and clean. Will recommend anyone if asked how was the service. Service was great!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Derek was very professional and explained what needed to be done and why it was needed . He was very polite and attentive . He is to be commended for his kindness and expertise!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I took my car for service the wait was long but it was successfully dome everything was done perfectly I definitely will come back again

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Major preventive maintenance including tuneup, reseal timing cover due to leaks, replace water pump and 3 pulleys. Work was done in 2 days as promised. Due to the cost, they comped the rental car and was able to get a coupon discount. My 2006 Tacoma should last another 10 years, I hope. We were treated good by the service advisor and the costs were reasonable for this labor intensive job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Awesome customer service from start to finish. I loved the fact that I could drop my car off for a day for much needed maintenance service. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Went in for an oil change and alignment, work with Valentino who was very friendly. I was in and out in an hour and a half. The facility and customer lounge was set up for social distancing and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change ,service advisor Rick was nice and helpful, they replaced the battery that needed to be replaced because of low voltage at no cost (covered by the three year warranty), I bought my car from them even though I live in Katy and still bring my car for service to their location.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Very courteous and professional technicians who render a great service. The service includes technical review, reasonable coasting and actual repair of the vehicle using genuine parts.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

My appointment for my scheduled service went well. I’m happy with the way they explain to me what service they performed. The waiting area was very comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Great service- Great waiting area! everyone wearing a mask and practicing distance. Wait time was minimal- Interior of car clean when I got it back!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

I was very satisfied with the services provided .I will recommend all my friends to your dealership.Your employees are friendly and handle issues quickly and in good manner

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Very happy with my visit, I was at the dealer last Friday and received by friendly and very professional staff, they did an excellent job and it was very fast, thank you very much!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

I was having trouble finding a good car for me until I stopped at this dealership. I left that same day with the perfect car feeling confident about the decisions I made due to the efficiency of their employee’s.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Great service. My service Rep was helpful and courtesy the visitors lounge as very neat and clean. The service area was well maintained. Everyone was safety aware. My car was sanitized

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

I like the kindness of my service man mr will he was very good and respectful and made sure I was satisfied with my service I

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Very fast service and had all the parts in stock to fix my car and get me back on the road. Would highly recommend to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

excellent service that you receive every time I visit this site more than I attend Sr. Pedro Villafranto very excellent your attention, and I recommend my friends who visit this place.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I had a unusually great experience buying a new Tundra club cab TRD 4x4 Off road. From being greeted by the general manager to working with a salesman that grew up in the same neighborhood as me. We searched an ever deceasing inventory region wide, but I bought a new 2019 for a very very, no, excellent price And got extended service policy’s for a reasonable price.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

We had never been to Sterling McCall before. We had read reviews on several sites and decided to go and “just shop.” The level of service that we received and the vast array of inventory left us with a new car at the end of the day. We have only had our Highlander Hybrid for a week but we can honestly say everything about our experience with Sterling McCall was first class!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Toyota today Toyota tomorrow. My wife, two daughters, and son-in-law and granddaughter drive/own Toyota. That’s three generations and counting.We are satisfied with our Vehicles. I have had my Camry since mid 2006.Thanx

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Always a pleasure bringing my vehicle here. Fast, courteous, and fair. I don’t know what I can say to help improve things, these people are on the ball!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Good service I really like the way they treat the customer,I don’t have to wait too long and I want to say thank you to all the people in the service department.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Outstanding service. Fast, affordable. Carlos is outstanding service rep. What’s important to meet is developing good relationship of trust with the service department. So that I know they will meet my car needs in an affordable,timely manner. That get an A plus for that.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Easy call, easy drop, luckily I got a call reminding me to pick up by 4:30. Also got the airbag recall done. Time estimate was spot on as well

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Luis Hernandez is always helpful. He answered all my questions professionally. I am happy to come to Toyota sterling McCall for service ( quick and best) service.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Been going to this shop since 95. Technicians are highly skilled and service is efficient. Those prices! I haven’t had a call back yet so I guess I can live with them! This is Houston and my Tundra has got to go hard. It always does. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

I purchased my 2000 Tundra and 2018 Tundra crew max both at this same dealer. This is the best Toyota dealer l have ever been. They always provide quick and excellent services that compete other dealers. They deserves five stars.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

The sales man that was assisting us was wonderful. He took is tine to explain any questions we had. He were the last ones left for the night and he waited on us to see us off in our new 🚗

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Rick, the service advisor is the best there is. He very kind and let’s you know exactly what’s going on with your car. Sometimes the wait time is longer but it’s always busy, so plan accordingly.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Service was done in less than half hour The representative of service department Mr. Lopez was courteous and explained me all aspects on details with the result I was out quickly

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

I enjoyed the salesperson I worked with as well as the facilities. They were very nice and helpful, working out a good deal for the car.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

George K has leased us three RAV4’s and he again helped make the process quick and simple in spite of virus restrictions. No reason to go elsewhere to get this done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

I was very pleased with the service department. They went out of their to make sure my warranty work was taken care of. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Very good service , using the electric cart to show us the cars available as if we are going to a picknik and avoiding the Houston sun. The speed of processing paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Rey Qui did an excellent job. He made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership to others. Excellent

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota