Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Friendly staff and a good cars dealership to buy your new and used car

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

I had a great experience buying a new Toyota. The process is stress-free and enjoyable. Mr. Salim Adil was very thorough and knowledgeable. He kept updating us on the car's status. He informed us of the supply chain issue with the cars and gave us an accurate estimate of when we could expect delivery. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Very happy with the purchase of my car.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

People very nice

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

My car out of no where started acting up and my check engine light came on. When I came in after work I was greeted by Oscar Casas, who explained what potentially could be going on and recommended what the next move should be. He not only was incredibly professional and explained every step of the way what each thing meant in layman’s terms, but he kept me updated and informed while my car was in the shop. Not only was the customer service amazing, but he went above and beyond to assist me when I left my house ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Kevin is The Best Guy!!! Absolute Gem!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Highly recommended , my 4th car from them especially because of the people that work there , Abdulkadir “ Apo “ , Mathew , and Ahmed sultani , just work with them and you will thank god for reading my review. they are more than friends to me , and even close to my family.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I came to look at their selection of cars. Pius was very helpful. However I will come back when they have more options that fit my requests. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

It was a good experience buying a car

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great experience with purchase of a brand new car Toyota RAV 4! Thank You so much Kevin for helping me and my wife through all the process of owning our car, we really do appreciate!! Great customer satisfaction!!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

5 stars to Hayat Issa she’s very professional and super nice, funny. She came to me while I was waiting for my vehicle to get serviced and asked me to buy my vehicle. She sit down with me and explained the process and all the benefits. Yes, I traded in my truck for newer one and I’m so happy with her service. I will highly recommend her, ask for Hayat her if you looking to trade or sell your vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Good dealership

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

It’s my my first time I came to service for lease car I pulled up to line first come first service system. All workers so honest and friendly and thanks a lot for fresh coffee ☺️

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great staff

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great buying experience with Camillo and managers at Sterling McCall. The market is what it is right now due to inventory shortage, so don't expect discounts. I checked with 5 other Houston area Toyota dealerships and Sterling McCall Toyota was cheapest.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

We purchased our new car with internet sales rep Giane Pugh. She was very helpful and straightforward, very responsive to communications. The buying process was very clear, so when we got the call that the car arrived, the buying process was quick and easy - we showed up for the test drive, reviewed the paperwork (everything was exactly as we had discussed and agreed - no surprises). Giane provided customer excellent service and paid very close attention - she made the interior presentable, explained the nice features of the car to us, and she made sure 100% everything we paid for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Thanks Kevin I LOVE ❤️ MY NEW CAR!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Finance managers are not very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great prices (Original) Exelentes precios

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Exceptional!!! (Original) Excepcional!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Shawn Atashband is the man to see. I drove by 2 toyota Dealers to come see this man. From first call to driving off the lot our experience was no hassle. Give Shawn a Call you wont be disappointed

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I was blown away by the excellent services and effective communication provided by Mr. Shawn Atashband. He kept me informed of the status of my application, which gave me greater peace of mind. Furthermore, Mr. Atashband went the extra mile to provide complementary services and pieces of advice regarding some technical operations with my new Toyota car. I am impressed by his kindness and professionalism. The receptionist and finance team were friendly and professional as well. I am satisfied with the excellent services provided by Sterling McCall Toyota, starting from the Financing Application up to receiving my new car. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Specially mr maqsood is very humble sensible person and hardworking man also I really satisfy with him

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

What a first class business. I came here to sell my vehicle and everyone from the receptionist to our purchaser Hayat Issa were incredible. I’d recommend anyone to use Sterling McCall to buy or sell their vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Lots of chairs to sit

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Big shout out to Shawn from sales! Shawn was great and treats you like family. This was the first car buying experience I’ve had that was actually very pleasant. You can immediately tell upon arriving that this dealership is ran like a well oiled machine. I called about 2 cars. When I got there, both cars were already pulled up and ready for a test drive with my name on a VIP rear view mirror tag. The whole experience from test driving to purchasing to financing was fantastic. No high pressure sales tactics, no long waiting times, and no surprise “...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I have been with them for 5 years of my service in my car and everything seems perfect to me and more than ever, help from Adis Diaz excellent in customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I had an overwhelmingly good service experience today 3/22/2022 Tuesday at Sterling McCall Toyota courtesy of service agent Pedro Villafranco. He was attentive and professional toward my vehicle service needs and my personal comfort while I was waiting for service on my vehicle. He will always be my “go to”service agent there for any and all of my future vehicle service needs. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Outstanding customer service and technical assistance to my maintenance vehicle needs provided by Carlos, very much appreciate his professionalism and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Shout out to Mr. Senad!!!! I have not purchased a vehicle at Sterling McCall right now but I am in the market to purchase a car and I've been trying to get the Corolla cross and I got misled by another dealer who told me everything I wanted to hear just so I can come in and end up wasting my time it was very refreshing to call Sterling McCall Toyota and speak to Mr. Senad!! He was very honest with me and upfront and he didn't waste my time and he was very polite. Go to him ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Service and courtesy of agent was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Excelente atención todos, camilo de ventas y Mauricio me ayudaron a poder obtener el regalo que tanto quería para mi esposa

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

The best way is to get there early. Everything went pretty well.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Lovely, like the cars, have most of it available there,

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Mr. Salim Adil is the best car salesman I have ever worked with! He was so patient and explained to me in detail about all the cars. He did his best to find me the car I wanted. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car! I’m sending all my friends and family his way. - Shaad Update: Mr. Salim knew I wanted a different color for my car. He relentlessly kept checking his incoming inventory for me for a interior color I liked more. He found it and contacted me right away to get it. Above ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I went there for an alignment job 30 minutes before the end of the day and their manager asked his staff to stay and finish it. Thank you for going above and beyond. Waiting room had a free coffee machine which was perfect given the cold weather that day.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

They went the extra mile with me. Sterling McCall was kind, polite and courteous through out the experience. Buy from their dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a car from this location and its got to be the best and most efficient service, Victorino Reyes was the sales person who took great care of me, explained everything i need to know about my purchase, and also Edgar Padilla in finance helped me out alot in understanding everything that came with the deal. They got me in and out of there with my dream car, definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

🙃🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Service rep Juan Santiago was very courteous and very knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable during this service appointment. Customer service waiting area was very clean and offered free coffee and cold drinks.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Easy online appt, quick service, great communication via text.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

My first time using this dealership. I just walked in for toyota care service of my 20k miles of my new car. The service advisor was so quick to attend me, checked me in professionally and friendly. The waiting area is very nice indoors. The biggest surprise was how quick they got the service done. There were few other cars too but I guess the team works very fast. My service was done in 35 minutes approximately. That's very impressive. One star less because other toyota dealerships give a car wash after the service . Only that was missing. But overall, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

My car under repairment for a whole month no response from the service. Tried to contact with technician supervisor a lot, no reply even im trying to reach by call, text, email, or by their main line. edited: the manager contacted me asap and fix my problem very well and effective. im loyal custumer of this dealership since 2015 and still recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Best service and patient.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

10/10 best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Everyone was nice from begging to end, made the whole process feel like a fun experience and not like other dealerships that have pushy salesmen that don't care about what car you get in. And Mrs. Coffey made buying a car super easy and fun!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) Walter excellent salesman helps you a lot in everything and explains you well (Original) Walter exelente vendedor te ayuda mucho en todo y te explica bien

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Love the variety of Toyotas.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Great staff very professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Selling my car to these people was super easy and quick. 5 minutes appraisal, super easy going people, no pressure to sell immediately. Thank you Auggie, Sanam, and Karen for the easy experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Nice people

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Fast and efficient shootout to Charles Nguyen for making my first visit a lasting impression.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had an excellent experience buying my FRS here. I don't typically write reviews, but they deserve it for holding the car for me while having some issues with a check hold from my bank. Salesperson assured me that the car would still be there for me and it was. It's also an amazingly fun car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

I was very pleased with the service department. They went out of their to make sure my warranty work was taken care of. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Very good service , using the electric cart to show us the cars available as if we are going to a picknik and avoiding the Houston sun. The speed of processing paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Rey Qui did an excellent job. He made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership to others. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I was looking for a particular car and the salesman Apo found the car had it picked up so my wife and I could look at it Apo went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted I will recommend Sterling McCall Toyota to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Excellent service ,I'm happy and very satisfied customer and would recommend to friends this dealership . The customer service advisor is friendly and the work done as promised Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Carlos did a fantastic job went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle service done quickly and efficiently I recommend Carlos and the dealership to get your car service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

The service reps really take time to explain the issues and never try to up sell you. Very patient and understanding of your time. Better than any BMW dealership in Houston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

I purchased my Toyota at Sterling McCall in 2015. And was always coming to them for the service. Appointment is exactly at the promised time. Waiting time is again as promised. Great attention to details. The same employee was serving me - Rey Qui, I was dealing with him not the first time - always professional, polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

The stuff is very professional. I got the repair on time. They provided shuttle for me . Everything was excellent. I definitely recommend them for their customer service and their good job.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota