Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had an excellent experience buying my FRS here. I don't typically write reviews, but they deserve it for holding the car for me while having some issues with a check hold from my bank. Salesperson assured me that the car would still be there for me and it was. It's also an amazingly fun car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

I was very pleased with the service department. They went out of their to make sure my warranty work was taken care of. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Very good service , using the electric cart to show us the cars available as if we are going to a picknik and avoiding the Houston sun. The speed of processing paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Rey Qui did an excellent job. He made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership to others. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I was looking for a particular car and the salesman Apo found the car had it picked up so my wife and I could look at it Apo went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted I will recommend Sterling McCall Toyota to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Excellent service ,I'm happy and very satisfied customer and would recommend to friends this dealership . The customer service advisor is friendly and the work done as promised Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Carlos did a fantastic job went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle service done quickly and efficiently I recommend Carlos and the dealership to get your car service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

The service reps really take time to explain the issues and never try to up sell you. Very patient and understanding of your time. Better than any BMW dealership in Houston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

I purchased my Toyota at Sterling McCall in 2015. And was always coming to them for the service. Appointment is exactly at the promised time. Waiting time is again as promised. Great attention to details. The same employee was serving me - Rey Qui, I was dealing with him not the first time - always professional, polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

The stuff is very professional. I got the repair on time. They provided shuttle for me . Everything was excellent. I definitely recommend them for their customer service and their good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Great service, but I had to wait more than 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. Cedric McCall, auto technician, was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Reduce time. I brought my car at around 2pm,I go home almost 4pm.( I recommend to reduce the time) just only for a tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

Very courteous excellant facility Customer svc is so good. They respect you. Treat you very honestly. I have been dealling with sterling mccal toyota since 2004 and has never been disappointed. Must be managed very well by their manager mr bush. God bless hime. Regards. Abdul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Excellent customer service with no pressure to do extra work, good clean customer lounge with coffee. The service time for oil change is very reasonable I intend to go there for all my Toyotas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

I have decided for this to be 5 stars because it is absolutely fast and tidy, even without scheduling it beforehand. I hope you choose Sterling McCall too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

The salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable of the vehicles. He took the time to show me various vehicles and pointing out the different features of all of them. He made sure that he pointed out the safety features of each.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Thank you Sterling McCall for your workmanship in taking the time and your patience in repairing my Avalon to a high quality! I love my Toyoto Avalon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

I would definitely recommend Sterling McCall Toyota to my family and friends. I buy all my cars here and the service is always great. The salesman are knowledgeable and friendly and make the process really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

John was great. Tom in finance was great. Manager john was great too. Had the best experience here. Everyone as was so helpful. Would come back to buy more cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Sterling McCall Toyota and our salesperson Robert Savala. After being burned by another Toyota dealership we stopped in on a whim around 7pm on a Saturday night. I told Robert what I wanted, what I needed the numbers to be, and asked if it was possible. He did some math and worked some magic and hustled for 3 hours to make sure we were happy. Our 2 year old was asleep in the car and he got our trade in appraised with him still in the car (allowing us to stay right next to him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

The salesman Mr. Parvaiz and Sales manager Mr. Senad went out of there way to find the car I wanted. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

Great Sales People very professional and knowledgeable, They Made it Easy to purchase my New Camry. I will definitely return to this Dealership and Recommend it to Family and Friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

Attentive service, willingness to make sure you're buying experience all of your needs were met. Sterling McCall needs more employees looking to grow in their position as Jeff is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Recently moved to Houston and had planned on getting a new 4-runner as soon as I got settled. I had a friend in town and on Friday night drove through the parking lot on our way to dinner. This really nice sales person was walking in the lot, I put my window down, ask him a few questions, told him I didn't have time now to get into looking, he told me I would look good in one... told him to give me his card and I would get back with him if I decided... he wasn't pushy, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

The service dept is excellant Luis is awsome I wish there were more employees like him I can usually get an approval when convenient for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

John was very nice and helpful. He answered all my questions when I was shopping for my car and was even available to answer questions I had after buying my car. I also appreciated all the safety tips and how he helped me get familiar with the settings in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Good service took lil time to finish up. Came back with a scratch, but he fixed that too. Overall very good experience with Sterling Mcall Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Always thorough, excellent evaluation of issues raised & identification of repair need that was fixed. A burned out tail light was discovered and taken care of for me. Trustworthy, reliable service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

Samir 'Sam' Kawar was our sales rep for Sterling McCall. He was very patient, professional and courteous during the whole time he was helping us decide which vehicle we wanted to purchase. After we finished the financial paperwork, Sam brought our new car around and gave us instructions in programming the instrument panel. We were very pleased with all the assistance he provided us. Amir Garek was our finance manager who helped us get through all the signing paperwork needed to purchase a new vehicle. Amir knew his job and completed each part with 'precision' and didn't have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

Excellent service. I really like the service and it was easy to a buy new. Also the finance service did excellent job explain things. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Have nothing negative to say with my experiences. My wife and I bought a 2015 Highlander in September and a 2017 RAV4 last month. We are both very happy and like our choices. Our salesman Omar Suttar walked us through the process and got us exactly what we needed. Jerry Bush, GM, was a great help making sure everything went smooth. It was cool to see the respect his staff has for him, definitely speaks volumes. I know I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Sales Manager Salim Adil made our visit pleasant and brief without wasting time haggling. He was upfront and knowledgable and could explain each of our options. His honest and frank approach made it possible for us to complete the entire process without wasting precious time. We are pleased with out new purchase and we would certainly encourage our friends to meet him should they plan to buy a vehicle from Sterling McCall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016

Had a very good experience in car buying. Best place to shop for your car buying needs and had great customer service experience with Mr. Madni.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

Syed is a kind, patient sales person who never push customer to accept any idea but tied his best to be understanding with the customer's thought, situation, and concerns. I will certainly refer him to my friends to him when they need to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016

Friendly and courteous service and fast;#I would recommend this dealership to anybody The Salesman was very helpful in everything and everyone at the dealer, the finance department and sale people were very friendly and helpful thanks Jose Cortez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Sterling McCall Toyota. Salim Adil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was looking for. He made this purchasing experience very easy for me and not stressful at all! Salim has a very calm and comforting demeanor that helps you to feel relaxed and not pressured during this transaction. I will definitely return to Sterling McCall Toyota for future purchases as long as Salim can be my salesman again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

I purchased a vehicle recently from Sterling Mccall Toyota from Mr. Salim Adil. He was a very helpful employee and helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Overall, both Mr. Adil and the entire staff are very nice people who treat their customers with patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

I purchased a brand new Toyota Avalon recently. This was second transaction through Mr. Salim. As usual, he was very knowledgeable, educative, gentle and cooperative. After buying my first car from him I knee I would return to seek his guidance next time I was ready to shop for a replacement vehicle. He is honest, hardworking and friendly. I will highly recommend him to any new Toyota buyer, he will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

The Toyota team here at Sterling is very friendly and willing to help. Syed, the sales person was very good at the sales process explaining many things and even going for an actual test drive in which together, we tested the handling, brakes and rear view camera among other features. Once in finance the managers worked a very good deal without much pressure and we got the deal we wanted in little time. I have to say I'm thankful to all the people that helped us because we got the car we wanted and the process was enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2016

Had the pleasure of working with Salim Adil at sterling McCall Toyota. He was pleasant, patient and very attentive to our needs. No pressure sales that made the entire process pleasant and straightforward. We ended up getting a new 2017 XLE Camry for less than the same 2016 Camry at other dealerships! Highly highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

My wife and I recently went to Sterling Mccall Toyota and bought a 2016 RAV 4. Our salesmen was Syed Madni, He did a good job describing all the options about the SUV to us. We got the vehicle that we wanted and the price was right. Syed was friendly and was willing to work with us, to knock the price down and get added option (leather. extended warranty, etc). We do not live in Houston, but would come back to the dealership to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

I am very satisfied with my service at this dealership. We had went to Honda dealership and did not have quiet a good experience. The salesman we talked to was very very new. He ended up getting help from another salesman to get information and do things on the computer but he was only 3 months into the job as well. They were both very nice but could not answer simple questions and took forever. Anyhow, when we got to Sterling McCall Toyota, Mr. Syed Madni was very attentive. He was very straightforward. All the questions we asked he answered clearly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2016

I wanted to buy a car with low mileage. I asked Mr. Syed Madni and told him my budget. He explained me the benefits and warranties of a new car for first owner, matched a good brand ,LE, for my budget and provided me the financing info which made it easy for me to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

Quick, excellent and non nonsense sales. Honest and to the point. Financing was smooth and streamlined. Good options for post sales given. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

From start to finish the service was super from the salesman Syed to Financial manager James Lu. Syed, was friendly, greeted us with a great attitude, very knowledgeable, accommodating. A very satisfying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2016

We just went to see a Toyota SUV and it was not what we were looking for ; however, after understanding what we are looking for, our salesman, Syed Madni went out and came back after few minutes to tell us that he has just the right vehicle which has everything we are looking for and more. Sayed is awesome. We ended up purchasing that vehicle on that very same day... which was actually not planned. We think that we got a good deal and the vehicle with everything we expected to have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

"Syed and Shahid are awesome" They are very respect full and good thing is they are listening to customer and putting their efforts to resolve ASAP. I would like recommend every one to first talk to them. Employees dealt with: Mr Syed and Mr Shahid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

I recommend everyone to get a deal from him , he's really good guy I like him , he helped me to get a good car and with changed the tires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

I walked into this dealership not knowing if I even had a chance of walking out with a used car. When I walked in I was greeted by a very friendly sales person, Syed Madni, who made this experience very smooth for my family and I. With my credit and down payment amount I was not sure if I would even qualify for a used car but Syed really helped with all that he could to make sure I was satisfied before leaving. He was able to set us up with a brand new car with the color and features ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

Syed was very patient and answered all my questions throughout the week over email and phone. He and his manager worked hard to get me the best deal and the car I wanted. I'm very pleased with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

We wanted to get a new car and went to Sterling McCall Toyota met a car dealer name The Salesperson Salim Adil, he gave us the friendly welcome and gave lots of information about the cars that I wanted. He took us to see different cars. He made my day with a new car with a good deal. As I picked the car, he showed how some of the features works before I took the car home. I am happy to get the car from him. In the future when I get another car, for sure I would go back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

Love it! Great customer service, help me out a lot of which vehicle is good. Very quick, i was so happy leaving the dealership with a new car and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

Buy a car is not an easy task and if you have bad credit; things never look good for you. I was looking for a new car knowing with bad credit i would merely have any luck. I have been denied from 3 locations and with disappointment still looking to finance a new until i came across Sterling Mcall Toyota (Sugarland). I received the best sales experience from this new sales guy Farhan, who wasn't pushing but gave me the time to experience the new ride and gave me verity of options to choose from. Since i had a budget ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2016

We were searching several websites for car purchasing for our young teenager. Extremely confused and confabulated about new vs used cars, financing issues vs lease issues, 0% apr vs rebate issues, we landed up in Sterling McCall Toyota and met an extremely polite, honest gentleman - Mr. Salim Adil. He explained in a very simple way the complicated process of leasing vs financing a car, pros and cons of new and used car, Luxury cars vs Regular cars. Even though I was thinking of buying an expensive Car for my son as he is a very good kid, I decided to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2015

Amazing service. just took me less then an hour to walk out with my new 2016 toyota camry. Salim Adil an amazing person to deal with and offered the best price so i didnt have to bargain. highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

Shawn did a great job, he found the perfect car for my situation, he is so honest and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him. It was so hard but with his help I found the best option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

This is the second time I purchased a vehicle. My first experience was horrible. This dealer (at a different location) sold me a car that was not clean or detailed, he overcharged me, and I started having major issues a year later. There were so many red flags but I ignored them because I really needed a car, and this dealer just wanted his commission. So when I was shopping for a newer vehicle I was afraid of someone taking advantage of me. I went to Sterling McCall Toyota and went to Salim Adil because my boss recommended me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2015

I recently purchased a Toyota Highlander. The most amazing part of the entire experience was the salesman, Salim Adil. The whole process went smoothly. I didn't have to deal with some one who gives you half attention or leaves you waiting while he/she runs back and forth between customers and sales managers. Mr. Salim came across as a very straightforward and honest person. He gave his full attention, answered all my questions, educated me about the pricing and completed the deal in very short time. Full marks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

I was in the market for a 2016 Tacoma. I had visited 3 other dealerships in the Houston area, and my goal was to get the exact options I wanted, at the best price I could get, and I would be willing to wait for it to be built at the factory. After some disappointing experiences at other dealerships (dealerships not willing to sell below MSRP, not willing to place the special order, or just outright incompetent), I found Salim Adil at Sterling McCall. Salim was soft-spoken, patient, and knowledgeable, which was a refreshing change compared to some other flashy, fast-talking salesmen ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015

I had a very good experience with internet salesman Salim Adil at Sterling McCall. I bought a new 4runner from him. I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted. I checked their inventory on both Autotrader and their website to ensure they had the exact vehicle in stock. I then called the internet department and got Salim on the phone. I gave him the vehicle number and he verified that the vehicle was available. I informed him I was shopping the car at 2 other dealers and asked him to send me a quote via email. The quote arrived in about 30 minutes, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2015

Salim Adil was so helpful throughout the process of our new car purchase. He educated us on leasing the car which was so very helpful. We felt really comfortable with his service and will definitely return to him next time we purchase Toyota car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

Mr. Shahid Usmani, the new car sales director, I have to say is a very valuable asset that Sterling McCall Toyota has. He is very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and an honest person. Ever since 2013, I have only been coming to sterling McCall Toyota because of his service and helpfulness. In 2013, he helped me through the whole process of leasing my first car ever, which was a Camry, and made the whole process simple and easy. Before coming to the dealer, I was confused about the leasing process and was worried about not getting the perfect car and deal. However, due ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2015

It was an amazing experience when I bought my new car at this dealership, I inquired about an offer on the website and was reached with lightning speed by Mr. Salim Adil, who helped me through out the closing process of my 2015 vehicle. He was able to find me exactly the vehicle I wanted along with the payments I wanted to set. The best part was the experience with the F&I staff member. He made the final step very quick and easy to understand. Sterling McCall Toyota has an outstanding staff and I shall definitely recommend anyone I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2015

It was a wonderful experience overall, i got the car i wanted (corolla) and that too with in my price range. The staff is also very diverse and pleasant.Everyone was were helpful even the people is high ranks. The waiting time was pretty short. Financing department was also very understanding. I totally recommend this place. What is better than getting 0% interest for five years? Salesman Mohammad Junaid and Sr. Consultant Shahid Usmani both were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2015

I wanted a new Toyota RAV4 so a family friend recommended I talk to Mr. Bert Mann. My friend told me that Mr. Mann was a straight shooter and that he did not play the typical salesman games. I'd visited many dealerships during the week and was tired of playing their games. Normally you hold some information close to your vest so that the salesmen don't have the upper advantage but I was told that I could trust Mr. Mann and he would not take advantage of me. My friend was right. I took a chance and told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2015

Sterling McCall Toyota is a great place to purchase a vehicle and it has nothing to do with the name of the establishment, but everything to do with the personnel that work there. I dealt with Yancy Valenzuela and Tunde Samuel---I just can't say enough about these guys. They are true professionals with a strong commitment to excellence. Also, they believe in meeting the needs of their customers and making sure they are 100% satisfied. Yancey found the truck that I wanted and he made sure that it was equipped the way that I wanted it. Dennis Bilir took care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2014

I went to this dealership to buy my 2015 toyota highlander. Salim Adil is my sales person and he has showed above excellence with his work. He treated me and my wife so nice and answer all our questions. He is really a professional in the industry and makes you feel like a family. I really like his work and will recommend him to everyone looking to buy car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2014

Duy Vo was very straight with us and made sure we all left the dealership satisfied. Really happy with the purchase; you can tell the guy knows cars. He was able to clarify all the items on the contract I had questions with and was knowledgeable regarding the options available to us once he knew what we were looking for. I have never had such an easy car buying experience. Wasn't originally planning on going Toyota/Scion, but based on our experience there and great reviews about their service department, I am glad it turned out this way. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2013

Best purchasing experience that I have gone through. No hassle and quick once I made my decision I was out driving home within an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2013

Service was done in a reasonable amount of time for a good price. Waiting accomodations were great (free beverages). Work appears to have been done correctly (brakes you can't see).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2013

I am old and quite deaf. I got a notice for a recall. The service was outstanding. The people make this place special. Many thanks. I'm fairly new to Houston and have been to two other dealerships. I moved from apartments to a house so Sterling McCall is in my neighborhood. What a fortunate move. My initial visit went so well I scheduled another visit for regular servicing next week. I just wish every elderly widow could have such a lovely dealership! Lucky me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2012

I had a great experience at this dealership. They treated me great and I even got to look around and they had the best prices for the vehicle I was looking for. Freddi was a wonderful sales man and had an answer for all of my questions and the ones he didn't know he quickly found for me. I will be purchasing another vehicle from this dealership through Freddi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2010

We have purchased 1 Corolla and 2 Camry(s) from this dealership. The 'Customer Service' has been excellent. The employees are warm, kind, respectful, and accessible. Mr. Allen Tate, New Car Director, has truly made our experience with the dealership very special. With the care and attention we have received, I highly recommend Sterling McCall Toyota. A. Hall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2008

I was frankly amazed at the way I was treated at Sterling McCall Toyota - everyone was great! From my salesperson, Kyle Moore, all the way up to Jerry Bush, the general manager of the dealership. Jerry sat down with us and made sure that all of our questions were answered, and that we were competely satisfied with our treatment. We love our new Prius, and we got a great deal! Thanks Sterling McCall Toyota and Jerry Bush!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2008

I was very pleased to not have to go through the usual "mumbo jumbo" when dealing with a typical car salesman. My salesman Bert was friendly, concise, and straight to the point in finding the right car for me, based on my needs. He has been there for a long time and he seems to know his stuff pretty well. Because he is in the credit union department, I got a great price while using my own financing! It seemed like it took no time, and I was in and out in my new Tacoma in less time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2008

We truly enjoyed dealing with Kathie Marsh. She made buying a new vehicle such a pleasure. She has the right attributes as a sales person. We wish her the best!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota