Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Best service and patient.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

10/10 best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Everyone was nice from begging to end, made the whole process feel like a fun experience and not like other dealerships that have pushy salesmen that don't care about what car you get in. And Mrs. Coffey made buying a car super easy and fun!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) Walter excellent salesman helps you a lot in everything and explains you well (Original) Walter exelente vendedor te ayuda mucho en todo y te explica bien

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Love the variety of Toyotas.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Great staff very professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Selling my car to these people was super easy and quick. 5 minutes appraisal, super easy going people, no pressure to sell immediately. Thank you Auggie, Sanam, and Karen for the easy experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Nice people

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Fast and efficient shootout to Charles Nguyen for making my first visit a lasting impression.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Coming here for years.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

the service is very satisfactory wait for a. little more than normal. but they made sure everything is fine

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Dealing with Service manager Antonio Novoa gives me the satisfaction to stay with the brand and dealership for life. In my past 25+ years of getting my cars serviced, this time was the best experience with peace of mind I have never dealt before. The honesty of Antionio for repairs was far beyond anyone i met before. My Car warranty work took a while to get in the system and get approval for repairs. But Antonio went above and beyond to get everything taken care off and also fixed me a comparable rental during the time of service. Instead of ripping ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great! My first maintenance experience with my new Toyota. Loved it!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Fast easy great service thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Had an awesome experience with service here, it of course took a long time but I went in expecting it to so it was worth the long drive there and the wait. Big props to service Rep Adi & his Manager Art 🙏🏾 they really helped make getting my car serviced stress free. Thanks !

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

We found the car on carfax.com… Unlike all the other dealerships we were calling when we called about our car it was not only available but at the price that was listed. No one was trying to force us into a new car or a car out of our budget. Hayat Issa Was our sells lady very professional and polite… Elizabeth Ayala (Finance Manager) was also amazing. Typically you are rushed by the finance dept they don’t want you asking many questions and just try to rush you to sign and add warranties without telling you. She took ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Just bought our 2nd vehicle from these guys, and their customer service always comes in clutch if there's an issue. There's a reason I've been shopping cars with these guys since 2017.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I had to pay for my own tow.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) The cars are very expensive (Original) Estan muy caros los carros

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very kind (Original) Muy amables

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I purchased a new vehicle and my experience from internet sales to getting my keys was the best car buying experience I ever had. I give my salesperson Kathie Marsh 5+ Stars and my finance officer, Sherri also gets 5+ Stars. Seriously, the best experience, and I was very impressed with the dealership and all employees there. I highly recommend this dealership as the next place you buy a vehicle. God Bless!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

experience was fair as it was my first car buying experience. Everything was done fairly and the issue I had with finance people was promptly resolved too. The only issue was the finance dept sold the warranty and gap as it's needed but gap insurance is not needed when you make a 5% downpay and the 6yr warranty is also not really needed! Also, just being more clear on instructions in cancelling any extra care products as it's very simple just go on their website and fill out the individual forms for each extra care products. So overall just ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

(Translated by Google) , I made the oil change, I don't have the nonvre of the boy who attended me, he was excellent, very kind (Original) ,hise el canbio de aceite no tengo el nonvre del muchacho que me atendio fue .exselente muy amable

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

I am very pleased with the service and thoughtfulness that I have received from the Aftersales Director to the mechanics and the gentleman who receives me as I enter the line. Very professional and very helpful I am a first time owner of a Toyota and am very happy Thank you to all on your team, mmoore

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

(Translated by Google) I absolutely loved my experience here being a young adult I had the perfect guidance from Walter Coto, he made sure to explain everything to me with such patience and understanding… I am absolutely impressed with the experience I had being here at this company. As a teenager I received the best guidance thanks to Mr. Walter Coto. He made sure to explain everything happened by step with a lot of patience and understanding. It is greatly appreciated! (Original) I absolutely loved my experience here being a young adult I had the perfect guidance from Walter Coto, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

purchase car spare very reliable center

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Good staff. Bought several cars from them

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2021

I have been with SW freeway location for 20 years!! They are like family and have always treated me as VIP. The service, personal and managers are very attentive. I love the fact I can go to “my” service guy always. Bryan, Art, Jason ( no longer there) have been 10+ rating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

From the moment I reached out to Apo at Sterling McCall, it was a completely different experience than what I'm used to. He was courteous, treated me with dignity and respect, answered my questions and I could tell he was very knowledgeable. NOT PUSHY. Yes, I realize the car market is nuts right now, but he worked hard to find a car for my wife. He even delivered it to us at 7pm in the eve! Now THAT is customer service! Be sure and reach out to him!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

From the moment I reached out to Apo at Sterling McCall, it was a completely different experience than what I'm used to. He was courteous, treated me with dignity and respect, answered my questions and I could tell he was very knowledgeable. NOT PUSHY. Yes, I realize the car market is nuts right now, but he worked hard to find a car for my wife. He even delivered it to us at 7pm in the eve! Now THAT is customer service! Be sure and reach out to him!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Excellent service. Very nice people that helps you every step of the way

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

They have good experience for repair work.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Very nice people and great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

We had a good experience buying a vehicle from them a few months ago. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The chat feature agent I just spoke to was also very friendly and professional, but if you just want to ask a quick question about the service center that is not what the chat is for. You have to call the service center (and wait patiently on hold for 15+ minutes) to ask your question. I would've liked to ask the service center a couple of questions when I scheduled my appointment but the phone call was somewhat rushed and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I bought a vehicle yesterday from sales person Ozzy and had a great experience. He was very friendly, professional and did not rush me into making a decision. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I worked with Saima on a KBB online offer to sell my vehicle. This was the easiest dealership experience I’ve ever had. They were able to buy my vehicle for more than the KBB estimate and there was zero pressure from them during the process. Even got me a free ride home. 10/10!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) They make up a team of very professional people, in my case I got there without hope after having visited other places, they made me offers according to my economy and credit history, the best 0 downpayment. The deal with me was close, I felt it was worth more for them to help me than trying to sell a car at any price. Thank you very much Sterling Michael Toyota Houston. (Original) Conforman un equipo de personas muy profesionales,en mi caso llegue allí sin esperanzas después de haber recorrido otros sitios,ellos me hicieron ofertas acorde ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

(Sunroof repair) If you looking to get your car serviced this is the place to be at, right when you go in you get that feeling of they actually know what they're doing. I came here after a bad experience at the Toyota dealership I originally bought my car at. Came in explained the issue to Service advisor Sarah, she listened carefully to my previous experience and what the car needed to be checked for. She explained the process, and the car had to stay in the shop until a new sunroof arrived. Sarah herself got my rental/loaner ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Georgis took care of my car problem. He spoke to my Geico Claims Adjustor and took care of everything. He was responsibe and provided great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great and efficient service, Eddie and Bella are outstanding! No BS just straight forward business! Easiest car transaction I have ever had, Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

My interaction was primarily with Mr. Kapadia who was extremely helpful throughout the process. He was very professional and made sure all my questions were answered. I had several as this was my first time leasing a car. He even helped deliver the car to my door!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Bella did an excellent job. Agreed on price and terms PRIOR to having to make the hour trip to the dealership and still ended up getting us a lower payment than anticipated. Thank you for making this a very smooth transaction. Well worth the commute.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Im in love and I really recommend the location on Sw freeway I went for car service Aram took care of me he is the best and very amazing person if u ask me he was very informative very polite and just knew everything I needed I didn’t wait very long it was fast service i Couldn’t ask for more or better service than what I received today I recommend this place and I’ll give it five stars it was the best experience I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Charles Nguyen and the diagnostics crew worked with me to determine the final culprit of my check engine light error. They listened to my previous concerns and experiences to determine that it was not a mechanical/parts concern but a possible electrical/computer error saving me thousands of dollars. They kept me up to date with progress reports and confirmed any actions with me prior to any cost rendered services. I highly recommend this location and crew. I definitely felt like a valued customer under their care.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Thank you for giving a check up in detail.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, good cars and fair price, they have bilingual and helpful sales and financing staff. Highly recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, buenos carros y precio justo, tienen personal de ventas y de financiamiento bilingue y servicial. Altamente Recomendado

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Rey knows how to do his job and explained everything to me to where I could understand and know what was going on. The job was speedy, the car was there for about 3 hours until it was time to pick up. Everything looks great and runs great as well. The ambiance there feels productive like work is being done, I never saw an associate just idly waiting or watching so they're dedicated to their job which is something I personally REALLY appreciate in a company. Great job you guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

They have bilingual employees both in sales and finance. Everyone very helpful and attentive to detail!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Absolutely love the service Courteous representatives Prompt services I am grateful for strolling Michael Toyota Southwest

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had an excellent experience buying my FRS here. I don't typically write reviews, but they deserve it for holding the car for me while having some issues with a check hold from my bank. Salesperson assured me that the car would still be there for me and it was. It's also an amazingly fun car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

I was very pleased with the service department. They went out of their to make sure my warranty work was taken care of. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Very good service , using the electric cart to show us the cars available as if we are going to a picknik and avoiding the Houston sun. The speed of processing paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Rey Qui did an excellent job. He made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership to others. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I was looking for a particular car and the salesman Apo found the car had it picked up so my wife and I could look at it Apo went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted I will recommend Sterling McCall Toyota to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Excellent service ,I'm happy and very satisfied customer and would recommend to friends this dealership . The customer service advisor is friendly and the work done as promised Thank you !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota