Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Sterling McCall Toyota has been my service provider for three Prius cars, the last one being a Prime. They have uniformly given very good and honest service and keeping my cars going for more years than customary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Mr. Carlos Flores in Sterling McCall is knowledgeable, caring and patient, and trustworthy. Very comfortable and relaxed experience working with him each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Good and fast service. Service man and lady are very polite. Would recommend to anybody

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Sterling McCall is not only Sterling but the platinum standard in a car dealer. Thank you so much Victor Ugoh for continuing the tradition of Michael Wolf and your kindness and professionalism!! It’s more than a Toyota. It’s a family that comes with a car!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

It was wonderful I love the dealership so much thank you guys for everything thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great service and great customer support. They have a hard job, but are great to their customers, I have been going there for 10 years. Would not go anywhere else for my service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Wow…..Randy and Angel made my first online purchase fair and efficient. Randy was especially fantastic with his prompt communication and next level touch of my vehicle being put on the transport prior to its departure to me. Thank you Sterling McCall Toyota…. With people like Randy and Angel….you’re #1 with me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Sterling McCall Toyota is the place to take your car for repairs because they don’t disappoint you. They will walk you through the steps to get you there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Staffs are friendly and They offered good services as well as clear explanations to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

If you ever need any sort of assistance look for Jordan and or Rahat. Amazing individuals and extremely pleasant to work. Even though I only needed a lease buyout, they made sure I was taken care of regardless of them making a sale or not. This shows their amazing character and the type of people they are will always recommend these individuals to my family and looking forward to working with them again. Wish them all the success.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from friend Saul. I recommend it 1000%. (Original) Excente atencion del amigo Saul. Lo recomiendo 1000%.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The dealership is the best of any location that I have ever bought a vehicle at and had service at. The employees are always very helpful and will assist you in anyway.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Thay give fast and immediately service 2007 to now my all toyota brought with them. I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

The best car salesperson has to be Salim Adil at Sterling McCall. He was very helpful and interested in what we were looking for and the price we were wanting to stay within. He found us 2 cars that fit our needs and we narrowed it down to the one perfect for us!! Before we drove the car off the lot, Salim took the time to sync our phones up to the navigation system, turn on and off all of the safety features and so on. He really went the extra mile to make sure we were happy customers!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

All my experiences at Sterling McCall have been great due to the amazing customer service of tgeir employees. I have serviced my car here for years and always walk out extremely happy and confident that I am safe in my vehicle. Adi D. is the BEST!!! Absolutely love him!! He always looks out for his clients and customer service is top notch! He is extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Rating for service. I previously took my 2015 Tacoma in for service at the Fort Bend location but I noticed a steady decline of customer service there, as well as them recommending me costly maintenance that was not necessary. Brought my truck into here and Jose Portillo handled the process professionally. He explained which services were needed and provided updates throughout the maintenance process.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

David knows what he is doing and treats you with real respect which is what your industry lacks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Jerald was very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I was looking for. I appreciated him taking the time to show me what I wanted to look at and gave me time to decided what I wanted. He did not pressure me in to making a decision. I am so happy with my purchase. Mr. Wang in finance was so friendly and made the closing process very smooth. I would definitely recommend Sterling McCall Toyota! Ask for Jerald!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I bought a car as is and didn't expect for it to smell so bad and not have a 2nd key for the price of the car I see why they Toyota marked it down with such a big brand name I never expected that quality of a car I pray to God I don't have any internal issues whoever traded that car in like that should be ashamed I expected better from sterling Mccall,I received way better service from Nissan and Honda, and Nissan car was As is. All my issues was resolved by Nicholas and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Excellent service, they keep you informed on your vehicle progress, in a timely fashion. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Got everything right did a great job. Tendon was very empathetic and caring. Five stars goes to John Carlos thank you again appreciate all the help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Full marks for an excellent service. Mr Salim Adil was very helpful and methodical about getting the right vehicle for me. He briefed me about the car to the ' T ' ...Don't miss that coffee while you wait 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

My Prius service was completed 45 minutes sooner than expected. I especially liked the thoughtful care and expediting from Tatiana.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great services

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Super satisfied with the attention, thank you very much Jessie for your help (Original) Super satisfecha con la atencion, muchas gracias Jessie por tu ayuda

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I'm so excited for my Rav4 Prime. It drives like a dream. Jonathan Novoa is a fantastic dealer who helped me to find the best possible deal even better than other dealerships. I'd be a fool to pass up on. I could not recommend Sterling McCall Toyota enough. If your in the market for sure, ask for Jonathan Novoa.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Ask for Amir and Jordan for the best deal and experience. Close it all down with Hamza the G.O.A.T!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Seamless, from contact to completion of service. Professional and competent. Thank you, I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Johnny Argueta in the finance department was a true professional. Made everything work out for us. Excellent customer service here. Very happy with our purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Toyota the beast dealer every things easy with toyota thank u toyota appreciat you 👌i like

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Their service is awesome. Brayan the guy who attended to me who actually attends to me is very courteous and respectful. I’ve never been disappointed the way they handled my car. Service is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Always a great experience. Customer service is exemplary.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) 5 stars!!! Finance Manager Johnny Argueta worked hard to make this possible!!! He recommended everyone to come and shop here. (Original) 5 estrellas!!! Finance Manager Johnny Argueta trabajo duro para que hacer esto posible!!! Recomendó a todos que vengan a comprar aquí.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

BK and Jordan are awesome!! They go above and beyond to meet all your needs and answer any question you may have. They are so down to earth and make you feel so comfortable. Love them and definitely recommend this place. We drove from Waco and so worth the drive🩷 Ask for BK or Jordan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I brought my car in for the 5k/6month maintenance visit, and this dealership was efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Jean was great! Thanks for making my morning. Very efficient use of time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The sales rep “BK” was amazing! He showed me all the perks of my new car. He was also very patient with me when deciding if I wanted to get the car or not. Overall great experience with him!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

John Scott is great! Thanks for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Carlos is the man. He recommended what I need and have extra effort in making sure the job is done with minimal down time. Carlos got me a rental as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Had a great experience with Jonathan Jaramillo. He was a great salesman and I would go back just to deal with him. He was nice, patient, worked with us to get a good price. It was a great change from typical car salesman experiences. Dealer was easy to work with and quick, helped to make a good experience. Overall very good, thanks Jonathan!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

They never disappoint , the service is always timely. The service attendants are always on point

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The advisor was very professional by making it clear all issues about my vehicle condition and gave a hint on what’s priority and not

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Excellent customer service from the Service dept at this location. Great communication and help from Adi. Will definitely go back here if needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

The computerized process along the journey of car service was amazingly efficient and also easily understood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Helpful and not pushy with what they diagnosed. Explained what each item ment and showed with video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I love this dealership. Evertime I bring my car here for services, I always experienced great services except one time ago that a lady cashier treated me very bad. I really appreciate Mr. Adi's service today, I'll like his services again and again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

They were quick and efficient. I was able to get a appointment for the same day too.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Excelent services Rana is amaizing credit manager Rommel is a great person, he helped me a lot in purchasing the vehicle, he explained step by step the best packages for my car, you have to visit and buy your car here

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Big thank you to BK, you are such an amazing, patient and wonderful guy. I hereby recommend sterling mccall Toyota they are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

My visit today was very smooth and no long wait. Visit was a real pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Always 10/10 service! I had auto repairs done here and had such a great experience that now I come back for regular maintenance as well. I was in and out in 15 min for an oil change and tire rotation!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great service! Adi made the entire experience easy and I didn’t feel pressured to do anything my vehicle didn’t need. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Mathew was incredible ! Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

They did a good job

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Very friendly staffs and the location is always clean. The customer service is their top priority. Love the compliment coffee too. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Outstanding service. I was explained so much about my car by Pedro He’s such an amazing employee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great service rep. Report of issues was a little overboard but the service rep straightened it down to what really needed to be done

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

This is the first time I’ve visit this place to service my car and I loved it! My advisor, Bryan, was very attentive and helpful answering the questions I had. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I had a perfect service appointment with Earnest at Sterling McCall Toyota near Stafford, Tx! Thank you, Earnest!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

These guys deserve 10 stars!! Service is beyond amazing! They are honest, and have fair prices; which isn't something you would normally hear about a dealership. I took my car to get serviced at another dealership (which shall not be named because they dont even deserve it) I was never greeted and wasn't acknowledged until I said something. I immediately left and called Sterling McCall Toyota. From the phone call with scheduling an appointment to speaking with James Chatman the service was immaculate! He called with updates and gave me real time results. Very professional! Kudos to the entire ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Excellent services and friendly environment . The manager is very cooperative and sales agent Kapadia offers professional services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Nick was a wonderful sales person. From the moment I drove on to the car lot, Nick was attentive, precise, and honest. He was efficient and thorough. Most importantly, Nick was kind and did not pressure me into anything. I knew exactly what I wanted and he accommodated. The entire process was, quite different than other experiences I have had purchasing cars. I would recommend Nick and Sterling McCall for future transactions.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

John Carlos was exceptional!! Fast service, didn’t wait long .. was updated throughout process of what needed to be done next maintenance ect.. wasn’t pressed for upsell of service or anything..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Jordan and Amyn were both professional and extremely helpful during my recent purchase. If you're looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Very fast and convenient, everyone is always so kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Very Efficient and ready to help. Nice people, clean environments. I love Sterling McCall Toyota specially the branch in Southwest Freeway area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Tommy Chan is a very friendly and gentle salesperson who does not put any pressure on you or forcefully inquire if you will make a payment today. Instead, he patiently helps you understand the cars and accompanies you on test drives. I previously had my eye on a certified pre-owned car, but unfortunately, it was sold by the time I arrived. Later, with Tommy Chan's assistance, I test drove other cars. I highly recommend choosing Tommy Chan and suggest that everyone go to him for a new Toyota or a used car that you like. Find Tommy Chan for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

The best dealership in Houston. The salesman are professional as well as the service staff and technicians.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota